Madrone Cannabis Club
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
481 Applegate Way, Ashland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
48 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, great product, and beautiful and helpful. Monica, Jess, Kathryn always ready to talk strains or offer advice. Wow great shopping experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and professional service. I would definitely recommend this place to others. High quality meds and fantastic service.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-28
2017-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Madrone Cannabis Club offers an exceptional experience while also providing stellar service. Even though I am a longtime smoker, my budtender, Judy, was able to give me answers to all the questions I had regarding the different edibles, concentrates and topicals that I didn’t have experience with. The selection at Madrone is nothing short of spectacular and I will be sure to return when I am in the area. With an ambience that is both cool and contemporary, no other dispensary is quite like this one.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! We hope to see you again soon :D
Report abuse
20
2017-11-23
2017-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am so thankful for the Madrone Cannabis Club! The dispensary itself is situated in a discreet location, and is as modern and clean as can be. The quality of their flowers, whether grown at their own farms or elsewhere, is absolutely top shelf. Budtenders Judy and Jesse are super knowledgeable and super friendly. LOVE THEM! Over the past months they have helped guide me to strains that are best suited for me and my wellness objectives.
Dispensary said:

We are happy to serve you! Come back soon :)
Report abuse
30
2017-11-5
2017-11-5
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
All around a great lay out of store and small but delicious range of flowers and extracts
Dispensary said:

Thank you for stopping by the shop! Don't be a stranger :)
Report abuse
10
2017-10-31
2017-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
After 3 plus months of visiting other shops, this is our favorite.
Dispensary said:

We are glad to hear that! We try our best to provide top tier products for all our customers to enjoy :D
Report abuse
20
2017-10-7
2017-10-7
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Out of the way location. Do not like the echo-chamber atmosphere in the dispensary but it is very clean with helpful staff.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review. We do our best to create a friendly and clean atmosphere. Although our shop is tucked away in a cozy cul-di-sac, many of our customers prefer the privacy of our location. We highly appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-20
2017-9-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like that it is not right out in the open,excellent service,good quality,overall 8.5 out of 10
Dispensary said:

Much appreciation for the review! Our discreet location is loved by all our customers :)
Report abuse
00
2017-9-13
2017-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tucked away from the street, which I liked
Dispensary said:

We are happy that you love our location! We like to think our spot is a bit more discreet to fit everyone's needs. Hope to see you again soon :)
Report abuse
00
2017-8-21
2017-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome semi-secluded location. I have been in a few times on an unexpected extended stay in town. Judy is an awesome bud-tender and any company would be lucky to have her as an employee. The J1 is absolutely stunning, some of the best I have ever seen big ups to the grower/growers.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for coming in and sharing our love for Cannabis. We're happy you had a great experience. Judy is one of our best budtenders and is excellent at guiding customers with strain decisions. The J1 is one of our favorites too! It's grown by Pistol Point farms. We hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
20
12345
page 1 of 5
next