Madrone Cannabis Club

481 Applegate Way, Ashland, OR
Follow Madrone Cannabis Club on Leafly
Follow
Review Madrone Cannabis Club
Review
Call Madrone Cannabis Club
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
50 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just can't get over how amazing everyone is at Madrone, by far the best dispensary I've ever been to and I've been to them in multiple states, the level of care they have for their patients is top notch, the level of friendship and knowledge they offer is above all else. Last time I was in they looked and looked for a discount for me to get me a couple grams of shatter within my tight budget as my debit card wasn't working and only had limited cash on me and I drove a ways to get there. They're just awesome and I highly recommend doing all your business here If you aren't already. Thank the universe for the groovy peeps @ Madrone!
Dispensary said:

Wow! Thanks so much for that awesome review. Taking care of customers is not only our business but also a personal passion that everyone shares here at the Madrone Cannabis Club :) It was our pleasure to serve you, we look forward to seeing you back in soon!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This discretely located building has an incredible vibe as soon as you walk up to the door 🚪 it gets better inside, a very pleasant greeter welcomed us in. Once in the “back room”, I was impressed with the look 👀 and layout, very nice 👍🏼 compared to most. Lillian helped us out, and she was very professional and helpful. Showed us some cool products, puffco’s portable dab rig (Xmas is coming), check it out. We picked up some MANA EXTRACTS PEACH 🍑 RINGS LIVE RESIN, it is so so tasty 😋 not to mention a madrone club exclusive. Overall we are extremely happy with our first trip to the Madrone Cannabis Club, were members for good 👌🏼
Dispensary said:

It was our pleasure to serve you! thanks so much for the awesome review, we really appreciate it :) Look forward to seeing you back in soon!!!
Report abuse
20
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, great product, and beautiful and helpful. Monica, Jess, Kathryn always ready to talk strains or offer advice. Wow great shopping experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and professional service. I would definitely recommend this place to others. High quality meds and fantastic service.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-28
2017-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Madrone Cannabis Club offers an exceptional experience while also providing stellar service. Even though I am a longtime smoker, my budtender, Judy, was able to give me answers to all the questions I had regarding the different edibles, concentrates and topicals that I didn’t have experience with. The selection at Madrone is nothing short of spectacular and I will be sure to return when I am in the area. With an ambience that is both cool and contemporary, no other dispensary is quite like this one.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! We hope to see you again soon :D
Report abuse
20
2017-11-23
2017-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am so thankful for the Madrone Cannabis Club! The dispensary itself is situated in a discreet location, and is as modern and clean as can be. The quality of their flowers, whether grown at their own farms or elsewhere, is absolutely top shelf. Budtenders Judy and Jesse are super knowledgeable and super friendly. LOVE THEM! Over the past months they have helped guide me to strains that are best suited for me and my wellness objectives.
Dispensary said:

We are happy to serve you! Come back soon :)
Report abuse
30
2017-11-5
2017-11-5
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
All around a great lay out of store and small but delicious range of flowers and extracts
Dispensary said:

Thank you for stopping by the shop! Don't be a stranger :)
Report abuse
10
2017-10-31
2017-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
After 3 plus months of visiting other shops, this is our favorite.
Dispensary said:

We are glad to hear that! We try our best to provide top tier products for all our customers to enjoy :D
Report abuse
20
2017-10-7
2017-10-7
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Out of the way location. Do not like the echo-chamber atmosphere in the dispensary but it is very clean with helpful staff.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review. We do our best to create a friendly and clean atmosphere. Although our shop is tucked away in a cozy cul-di-sac, many of our customers prefer the privacy of our location. We highly appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-20
2017-9-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like that it is not right out in the open,excellent service,good quality,overall 8.5 out of 10
Dispensary said:

Much appreciation for the review! Our discreet location is loved by all our customers :)
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next