Maggie's Farm Pueblo West
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
74 N. Component Dr., Pueblo, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
104 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Maggie's Farm is the best in town. Best selection of medical warrant marijuana and the staff is amazing.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I can always count on Maggie's Farm
Report abuse
00
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff, awesome bud, great experience!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I this this place is extremely helpful and worth the trip. Youve gotta check it out
Report abuse
00
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's very nice they got great weed and I am over all pleased with my experiencewill be going back
Report abuse
00
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first ever visit to a pot shop. Great atmosphere, great selection, friendly and knowledgeable budtenders, very cool shop.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-30
2018-1-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went in on Sunday and was thoroughly impressed! I purchased some Golden Strawberry Budder, and it is WONDERFUL!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for giving us a try Kbarbie! We are so happy to hear about your satisfaction with your purchase, and are glad you got the opportunity to feel the difference. Peace, love, and bud ✌️ Maggie's Farm
Report abuse
00
2017-10-29
2017-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Maggie’s Farm in Pueblo West is a great location that offers excellent customer service. They always have some awesome deals going on to help me save some money and the product is always top quality.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-23
2017-10-23
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Brown weed. Gross.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-14
2017-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it , this location is great ..Amy, jen and the others are awesome.
Report abuse
11
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next