Magnolia Road Cannabis Co. Boulder

1750 30th St, Boulder, CO
Follow Magnolia Road Cannabis Co. Boulder on Leafly
Follow
Review Magnolia Road Cannabis Co. Boulder
Review
Call Magnolia Road Cannabis Co. Boulder
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best shop in town.Quality bud for cheap prices.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your support Highchick101, We look forward to seeing you again in the future! -MRCC Family
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Magnolia road is the best in Boulder. Great prices and friendly staff. Chris was especially helpful and sweet!
Dispensary said:

Great price and Service for an even better customer like you Ryfa9392. Thank you for your support! -MRCC FAMILY
Report abuse
00
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far the best dispensary in the boulder area. Tyler is always an awesome budtender and super helpful but everyone there is lovely and they have amazing prices and deals 10/10 would recommend. Been coming here for 3 years now
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the positive review!!! I hope our service and rad budninja'z is what keeps you coming back!! Thank you again for all your support over the years!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
William helped me, tremendously! Not my first time here and it’s definitely won’t be my last! Keep it up guys!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review and for choosing Magnolia. I’m happy that you enjoyed your time with Will. We are looking forward to having you back.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great prices and good bud too!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the positive review Bro69!!! I hope our service and great bud is what keeps you coming back!! Thank you again for all your support! #SmokeMoreWeed -MRCC Family
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1