Maple Valley Pharms

279 Maine Street, Waterville, ME
Follow Maple Valley Pharms on Leafly
Follow
Review Maple Valley Pharms
Review
Call Maple Valley Pharms
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
6 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tony has so much information. He has been a great help for me in my search for the perfect CBD's for my Fibromyalgia and Arthritis. He is the best in Waterville!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time buying flower in Maine, great product! Really knowledgeable staff and good fun to have a chat about marijuana stuff. As promised, all the recommended strains were stellar and the lollipops are dyno-mite! We’ll be stopping by again, can’t compliment this place enough.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service, Phenomenal deals on everything from extract to edibles also good verity on brands and meds.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We cannot say enough good things about this store and its staff.Tony is always very good to Myself and my significant other,Leo.He has the best flower and the most flavorful edibles,which are my preferred choice :D We pop in as often as we can.Today he helped us with CBD strains and a new applicator,the dabblicator.I look forward to returning for more great edibles,perfect strains and Tony's friendly service.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I visited last weekend for the first time, and this place is awesome! Tony was very friendly, and gave me some recommendations based on the effects I said I was looking for. He showed me tons of different products and let me pick up the buds, smell them, and examine them. He also gave me a little extra in each of my bags and a free pre roll to try a strain I hadn't purchased. The atmosphere is very clean, bright, and welcoming for new patients such as myself. Tony has a lot of knowledge and a wide variety of flower strains and other products to choose from. I tried Super Silver Haze, Blue Dream, and the Headband pre roll, and all three were great quality flowers! I will definitely be back again!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff, excellent quality products, and great deals. I hear new products and innovations are on the way as well. The owner took time to explain things to me, made me feel comfortable, and even offered some free samples. I really enjoy coming back here!
Dispensary said:

We are so glad to hear you had a positive experience and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1