March and Ash - NOW OPEN

2835 Camino Del Rio S #100, San Diego, CA
Follow March and Ash - NOW OPEN on Leafly
Follow
Review March and Ash - NOW OPEN
Review
Call March and Ash - NOW OPEN
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We were visiting from the Bay Area and just went to check it out. Nicole helped us and was terrific! So helpful, upbeat and knowledgeable. Wish we had a March and Ash up north! The vibe in the store was great too. Love how you can walk around store and look at all the different products.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review March and Ash! We are so pleased to hear about your positive experience with one of our informative cannabis concierge members! We hope to see you again next time you're in town!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Incredible. found my new spot!!
Dispensary said:

We are so glad you found your new go-to! We thank you for your review and encourage you to come by soon to browse our latest products and brands, as we are always keeping up with the newest trends in the industry!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very good
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review March and Ash! We hope you'll come see us again soon to check out the latest brands and products we are carrying!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Found this place on Leafly yesterday while I was in town. So happy I did. Gorgeous space and friendly staff. Flower was 🔥🔥🔥
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind review! We are so glad you came across us while you were visiting! Stop by next time you're in town, as we are always keeping up with the latest products and brands in the industry!
Report abuse
20
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the most beautiful stores I've ever seen! Great staff as well.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your compliments on both our store and staff! We hope you come by soon to browse our latest products and brands, as we are always keeping up with the newest trends in the industry!
Report abuse
30
page 1 of 1