Market Street Wellness -- NOW OPEN!!

633 Market Street, Medford, OR
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
21 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
beautiful shop very friendly staff great seletion for what ever ur looking for and they have a whole store just for CBD awsome stuff
Dispensary said:

Thank you Joe! We appreciate the positive feedback! Glad we could provide great service and products!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice inclusive atmosphere with energetic employees. While I dropped off a few boxes of items for their "School Supply Donations Needed" I asked about the new section in the building. This section is to the left, contains only CBD containing products. The other section contains THC containing products. Nice for parents who don't want the Stigmatism that is still attached to Cannabis but want the best for their child. I will now be using both sections for my selections. Great job on this business.
Dispensary said:

We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your experience with us! Thank you for coming to see us and we'll see you next time!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection and customer service. Thank you.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words and business! We're always here to help serve you!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I wanted to come here since they promised both organic flower and CBD heavy products, I prefer medically motivated dispensaries with CBD products and the promise of science-founded recommendation. I came by during open hours, and no one was there and it was closed, despite the posted hours. I figured something may have happened so I came back a couple hours later. There were two guys smoking in the parking lot. They watched me go and try the door, it was still closed. They then said it would open in 25 minutes "or whatever" and then went on talking. Since there are dispensaries about every mile in Oregon, I'm not sure why I would ever go back.
Dispensary said:

We deeply apologize for your experience, we would love an opportunity to make it up to you!~
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop is my go to. Thank you Mike!
Dispensary said:

Awwwww. . . thanks M!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-9
2018-4-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop is great. They have very helpful / professional staff with a bunch of knowledge. They also have an array of flowers, oil/wax, and edibles. They also have a large selection of CBD products. Would recommend this shop to everyone for they CBD needs. Made this shop my go to.
Dispensary said:

We really appreciate that! Next time you are in the shop ask whoever is working the counter for 10% off for the fantastic review. Just show a screenshot or the review itself and we'll hook ya up! Hope to see ya out at the MSW 420 Block Party and we'll see ya again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-15
2018-3-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really like this place allot. Never disappointed with bud here. Carry different strains than everyone else. Great people, great service. My wife is a sports doc , this is where she goes for her cbd products.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the awesome review! We really appreciate the feedback and are super stoked to be the go to spot for CBD for you and the wife. Let whoever is working next time you are in the shop to give ya 10% off your purchase for the kind words. Have a great evening!
Report abuse
20
2018-3-13
2018-3-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and personable. I really liked that the owner was on site. I gives it a personal touch, which is rare nowadays as the business grow. Wonderful selection of Cbd. This will definitely be one of my go to dispensaries. Just stop in. Unusual and rare collection of Marijuana related accessories. Stop in just to check it out.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the wonderful words. Feel free to follow our instagram too @market.street.wellness !
Report abuse
00
2018-2-21
2018-2-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop has the best quality flower around! dosido, blue cheese, chocolate fondue, northern lights to name a few of my recent favorites. Lots of CBD products too, I got turned on to a tincture that's been working great. The store is clean and the staff is friendly and excited about their products. Includes taxes in prices which i like. thank you MSW for making CBD center stage. its the health wave of the future.
Dispensary said:

Thank You for spending your time leaving us such a positive review!
Report abuse
20
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful and professional staff - something I don't see at very many places around here. Out of the half dozen shops I've been to this is my favorite place by far. They carry a lot of higher CBD content products. 2:1 CBD to THC is my favorite ratio and they carry the best concentrates I've ever had.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review. Very pleased that your experiences have been positive. We are always looking for the best full spectrum CBD products available. Our selection is always evolving. Thank you from the team at Market Street Wellness. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next