Medicinal Oasis - Recreational

6359 E Evans Ave, Denver, CO
Follow Medicinal Oasis - Recreational on Leafly
Follow
Review Medicinal Oasis - Recreational
Review
Call Medicinal Oasis - Recreational
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.4 out of 5 stars
37 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first time in a dispensary, I can't wait to go back. We're waiting for Friday so Samuel is working again, he was helpful and took his time too explain and not make us feel like a burden. Samuel's customer service was amazing!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
thought the girl at the front desk was mute as not a single word was spoken as I was, ummm, greeted. but don't worry, she finally spoke and said "watch your step" then turned and walked away. store had none of what was listed on leafly and budtender didn't didn't offer any information on stains that may be similar, all that was offered was one word, "no"
Report abuse
00
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is quickly becoming one of my favorite dispensary's!! Every time I go in I feel so incredibly welcomed and not like I bugging them with picky preference in what I smoke. They do an amazing job of guiding you to exactly what you are looking for! Love these guys!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-14
2018-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Extremely helpful. Great customer service.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-9
2018-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We've been twice now, and each time I bring new people. We like the atmosphere and that they blow their glass in house. They have some beautiful pieces. Hope helped us both times, and she is very knowledgeable and helpful in answering our questions and giving more information about different strands. We definitely plan on going back, and we hope to see Hope again as she has so much knowledge and is helping us branch out to gauge what we like and don't like.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-19
2017-11-19
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I went there last night and I love going to this place to get some Mary Jane. It's not too far from where I live. They have a great selection to choose from and have some great deals. However the staff is very small and only one person checking IDs and working on the medical side alone. I would recommend this place to anyone who wants a variety of flower, wax, shatter, and more.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-11
2017-11-11
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
kinda sucked that the only medical budtender was also the front desk person. on top of that a decent wait to even be seen, then told I can't even smell the concentrates I wanted to buy. Super unimpressed with this place. It got way worse.
Report abuse
21
2017-10-15
2017-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, excellent service
Report abuse
10
2017-6-30
2017-6-30
2.3
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
This place sells some of the cheapest flower you can find south of downtown, but I have frequently had issues with the product and the service. In my experience, the budtenders are generally unenthusiastic, not thoroughly educated about their product, and sometimes even rude. Even though the selection is large, it tends to be limited to mostly indica dominant strains particularly on the med side. I also received 1/8th of Trainwreck from here that made me feel sick every time I smoked it... However, I must say that their pre-rolls are excellently crafted.
Report abuse
30
2017-5-10
2017-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
a ton of selections!
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next