MedMen Orange County - Santa Ana
Open Now  — closes at 21:45
2141 S Wright St, Santa Ana, CA
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.9 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
MedMen is the Apple Store of cannabis. Seriously. There are iPads on each table showcasing products and cannabinoid breakdowns. They have a wide range of products. The employees are friendly, helpful, and professional. Very knowledgeable! (Shoutout to Steph!). Sometimes it gets a little too crowded and cray, but that hasn’t stopped me from being a repeat buyer.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this our first time visiting and the place is awesome the atmosphere the workers the selections Perry was a great help and thanks alot
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Armando was super helpful in educating on different products and medical uses. will definitely be visiting again soon and bringing friends and family
Report abuse
10
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing location, one of the best in SoCal. Set up to look and feel welcoming. The entire staff is fantastic. I was helped by Bree, who was excellent. We spoke for 10-15 minutes about all topics THC. I tell everyone I know about MedMen and rock the T-shirt proud.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable, Nice staff, excellent product.
Dispensary said:

Thank you mkl1976 from our all of our associates! The best way to let other customers know about your experience here at MedMen OC, Santa Ana is to leave a review. Every customer deserves a clean safe-access environment to purchase their cannabis products. We are happy that you enjoyed your visits here at MedMen OC, Santa Ana mkl1976 and look forward of taking care of you on your next visit! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This marijuana store is stocked with fire flower, tasty wax, conveniently potent pre-rolls, and the finest edibles! It’s so clean and all of the employees are always cheerful, willing to help, and filled with knowledge to answer any of your questions!! Thank you MedMen for making my medicinal purchases sensational!!! Stay high <3
Dispensary said:

Thank you 4flower2child0, for your review about the different products that you purchased from our Santa Ana location. We appreciate such an extensive review letting other customers know about your experience here. Our Santa Ana location is one of the largest (3,000-square-foot) marijuana retailers in the country! Our super friendly, helpful and highly knowledgable associates are here to answer any questions that you have about cannabis products in our store. Thank you 4flower2child0, we look forward to your next visit!
Report abuse
20
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love how clean this place is!! Staff is super friendly, and hooked me up with great recommendations. Thank you!
Dispensary said:

Thank you balloonpicnics! for the honest and genuine words about MedMen OC! Our friendly, and highly knowledgable assicoates are here to assist you with recommendations and answer any questions that you may have about the cannabis products that we have in our store. We want to give you the best experience possible and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!! See you then!
Report abuse
20
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Its super modern and very organized. They have an amazing variety of cbd products and a lot of edibles to choose from. Everyone is always so knowledgeable and willing to help! I definitely recommend MedMen to people New to cannabis but also they have fire flower & cartridges for everyone.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the compliments sarahisbombaf! Our Santa Ana location is one of the largest (3,000-square-foot) marijuana retailers in the country! Our super friendly, helpful and highly knowledgable associates are here to answer any questions that you have about cannabis products in our store. We have a Huge selection of various CBD cannabis products. There is something for everyone that is wanting to experience cannabis and CBD cannabis pain relief for their first time. Thank you sarahisbombaf, for your kind and genuine words about MedMen OC. We look forward to your next visit!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down the best service I've received at dispensary. Their selection is unreal. They've got things I've never even heard of! Staff was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. This is for sure my new go to spot!
Dispensary said:

We ❤ Our Customers! Thank you jgut57 for choosing MedMen OC! We hold ourselves to a much higher standard than most OC collectives in our area. Our sales associates have been educated on our top strains and products that arrive daily. Our sales associates truly enjoy discussing new medications and passing on our knowledge to our customers. We have a huge selection of different cannabis products. There is something for everyone that is looking to try cannabis. We are here to give our OC customers the best cannabis purchasing experience possible. Our super friendly, educate associates are here to provide you with their best recommendations about the different cannabis products that we carry in our store. We look forward to providing you with great care jgut57 again on your next visit! See you then!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-4
2018-2-4
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
It’s pretty sophisticated inside for being a weed store but I thought it was totally rad! First of all, I thought it was pretty easy to find. There is more parking in the back and that is where the entrance is. There are glasses boxes around the store that contain 3 products per box (ex. Prerolls, edibles, wax, bud, etc.), and above those glass boxes are iPads that list those products prices. All the edibles are hanging on the side of the wall. Also, the actually buds were in a glass box which had a magnifier to really see the crystals and a little latch so you can smell it. You can pay with any chip debit/credit card. Then, they put everything in this white, odorless, zipper seal bag and then put that bag in a red, smooth, fancy MedMen logo bag. I think this place has brought a cool, innovated way to purchase marijuana.
Dispensary said:

We thank you swilde, for your fine detailed account of your visit here at MedMen OC, Santa Ana. We appreciate you leaving us a review that let's other customers know about your experience here. MedMen's priority is ensuring cannabis to customers that are seeking the highest quality products and top customer service. Our Santa Ana location is one of the largest (3,000-square-foot) marijuana retailers in the country! Our super friendly and highly knowledgable associates are here to help give you their very best recommendations on the different cannabis products that we carry in our store. We invite you back for another very warm welcoming visit here to MedMen OC! Come and see our new flowers and new cannabis products that are arriving in our store daily. We look forward to your next visit swilde! See you soon!
Report abuse
80
page 1 of 1