MedMen Orange County - Santa Ana

2141 S Wright St, Santa Ana, CA
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.9 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great business model, love the products but hope to see more. possibly bhang edibles and cbd cartridges?
Report abuse
00
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff was super helpful and found me exactly what I was looking for!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff, great variety of products, awesome deals, and clean environment!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
MedMen is the Apple Store of cannabis. Seriously. There are iPads on each table showcasing products and cannabinoid breakdowns. They have a wide range of products. The employees are friendly, helpful, and professional. Very knowledgeable! (Shoutout to Steph!). Sometimes it gets a little too crowded and cray, but that hasn’t stopped me from being a repeat buyer.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this our first time visiting and the place is awesome the atmosphere the workers the selections Perry was a great help and thanks alot
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Armando was super helpful in educating on different products and medical uses. will definitely be visiting again soon and bringing friends and family
Report abuse
10
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing location, one of the best in SoCal. Set up to look and feel welcoming. The entire staff is fantastic. I was helped by Bree, who was excellent. We spoke for 10-15 minutes about all topics THC. I tell everyone I know about MedMen and rock the T-shirt proud.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable, Nice staff, excellent product.
Dispensary said:

Thank you mkl1976 from our all of our associates! The best way to let other customers know about your experience here at MedMen OC, Santa Ana is to leave a review. Every customer deserves a clean safe-access environment to purchase their cannabis products. We are happy that you enjoyed your visits here at MedMen OC, Santa Ana mkl1976 and look forward of taking care of you on your next visit! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This marijuana store is stocked with fire flower, tasty wax, conveniently potent pre-rolls, and the finest edibles! It’s so clean and all of the employees are always cheerful, willing to help, and filled with knowledge to answer any of your questions!! Thank you MedMen for making my medicinal purchases sensational!!! Stay high <3
Dispensary said:

Thank you 4flower2child0, for your review about the different products that you purchased from our Santa Ana location. We appreciate such an extensive review letting other customers know about your experience here. Our Santa Ana location is one of the largest (3,000-square-foot) marijuana retailers in the country! Our super friendly, helpful and highly knowledgable associates are here to answer any questions that you have about cannabis products in our store. Thank you 4flower2child0, we look forward to your next visit!
Report abuse
20
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love how clean this place is!! Staff is super friendly, and hooked me up with great recommendations. Thank you!
Dispensary said:

Thank you balloonpicnics! for the honest and genuine words about MedMen OC! Our friendly, and highly knowledgable assicoates are here to assist you with recommendations and answer any questions that you may have about the cannabis products that we have in our store. We want to give you the best experience possible and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!! See you then!
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next