Mercy Wellness of Cotati
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
7950 Redwood Drive , Cotati, CA
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.7 out of 5 stars
130 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great shop. highly recommend this for out of towners. Ayla was great to work with. my favorite dispensary yet. kudos Ayla. I'll be back because of your service and customer experience. hands down the best.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
High class.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Totally going back!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I keep comin back. Friendly atmosphere and good quality service.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
It's conveniently located not far off the highway. It is very busy, so expect about a 10 to 20 minute wait. Product selection is great, but the sales staff definitely will try to upsell you to buy more. Caveat emptor, they sold me a small childproof zip-lock bag that I thought they had given me till I rechecked my sales receipt hours later. They should be giving those bags away as they're plastered with their logo all over it.
Dispensary said:

Hello! I'm sorry the bag can be an inconvenience, Starting July 1st bags will no longer be required because all products will be child-proofed on arrival =).
Report abuse
00
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Mercy used to be the very best, but after January 1, they lost my business. After six years, sad to go but happy to be done with the madhouse it’s become. I used the Mercy Express ordering system, which was awesome, but since adult use became legal that’s all they seem to care about. After three miserable Express orders, where each time it took over 20 minutes just to get someone’s attention and even still no one came to ring up our orders, AND my orders were incorrect twice, filled with far inferior product. When I mentioned it, I received a free child proof bag. Thanks. Bye. Loved this place, I hope they get organized someday.
Dispensary said:

Hello, I'm sorry things seemed very hectic it has slowed down a lot, but we do get very busy! We are working on expanding, but I understand long waits can be frustrating. We now have a whole team running our online ordering and this should eliminate any problems with incorrect orders.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-9
2018-1-9
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I can't say enough how poorly this operation is run. DO NOT BELIEVE THE 5 STAR REVIEWS, THEY TAKE DOWN ALL OTHER ONES. The employees have little to no hold on the business and seem to change their line system every time I go here. Sat 40 min in the waiting room (Have a med card) while new first time old people get taken in right away. On top of this, their online ordering system DOES NOT WORK. Tried to sort this out so I could avoid lines, and the employees could give a shit about if its working or not. Can not say enough, STAY AWAY, I know its the closest dispensary in the area, but look ELSEWHERE!
Dispensary said:

Hello, Hello, It has been very busy we understand and are sorry, we are trying to solve this influx of customers until we are able to expand our store.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-20
2017-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite Sonoma county dispensary! I live in northern Marin and the quality and service of Mercy Wellness is far superior to the limited delivery services currently available in Marin. This is the only dispensary I go to for my medical cannabis, and I recommend it to everyone! The staff is so nice and helpful!
Report abuse
10
2017-9-3
2017-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Professional and friendly. Knowledgeable. Only thing that could make it better is if they accepted debit/credit cards.
Report abuse
20
2017-8-21
2017-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went there a few years back and was not impressed all that much. But, recently my brother was talking about how great mercy wellness was and I should give it's a second chance. And glad I did cause I was blown away show far it had come since the last time I was in there. Not only that the I believe they have some of the best quality stuff in the north bay. And it has a lot to do with how the herb is packaged . It's canned and the freshness is great. Bottom line mercy wellness is awesome and my favorite place to go get my medicine!
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next