Mercy Wellness of Cotati

7950 Redwood Drive , Cotati, CA
Follow Mercy Wellness of Cotati on Leafly
Follow
Review Mercy Wellness of Cotati
Review
Call Mercy Wellness of Cotati
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.6 out of 5 stars
134 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location
Report abuse
00
2018-12-21
2018-12-21
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Absolutely no benefits and no programs for medical patients who gave these dispensaries all their business. I would rather waste my time and gas driving all of the way to Purple Star downtown for real service, real deals and medical patient discounts. It really makes me sick that the owners take advantage of the people that gave them the opportunity to own this business.
Dispensary said:

Sorry to hear that, We have been a medical dispensary for 8 years and strive to accommodate our patients and provide safe access to products with knowledge in what they are consuming. We used to have new patients deals and a compassion program, but unfortunately with the legalization of cannabis we are highly restricted by the State of California and the city of Cotati. We can no longer give anything away for free and are very limited to discounts with the new laws in place. We understand this is frustrating, we are working our best to adjust to our new restrictions and find ways to provide freebies and great deals to our customers. We do hold vendor demo days a couple times a week where they have some great deals on their products, & we have worked with the city to bring back our Senior & Veteran discounts. The city of Cotati also has a 3% tax cut for medical patients, and you can always apply for a State Medical Card to exempt yourself from sales tax (not CA excise 15% tax). Hope this helps!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
excellent selection and pricing. they even have high-potency RSO for medical patients!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They leave strains that they no longer sell on the website to lure people into the store. The people who work there have a totally PHONY, insincere and condescending attitude. Karma takes this place down soon....
Dispensary said:

If you are having trouble viewing our current menu items, please visit www.mercyexpress.org, this is our main menu and is updated in real time with our inventory, no phoney gimmicks.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great shop. highly recommend this for out of towners. Ayla was great to work with. my favorite dispensary yet. kudos Ayla. I'll be back because of your service and customer experience. hands down the best.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
High class.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Totally going back!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I keep comin back. Friendly atmosphere and good quality service.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
It's conveniently located not far off the highway. It is very busy, so expect about a 10 to 20 minute wait. Product selection is great, but the sales staff definitely will try to upsell you to buy more. Caveat emptor, they sold me a small childproof zip-lock bag that I thought they had given me till I rechecked my sales receipt hours later. They should be giving those bags away as they're plastered with their logo all over it.
Dispensary said:

Hello! I'm sorry the bag can be an inconvenience, Starting July 1st bags will no longer be required because all products will be child-proofed on arrival =).
Report abuse
00
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Mercy used to be the very best, but after January 1, they lost my business. After six years, sad to go but happy to be done with the madhouse it’s become. I used the Mercy Express ordering system, which was awesome, but since adult use became legal that’s all they seem to care about. After three miserable Express orders, where each time it took over 20 minutes just to get someone’s attention and even still no one came to ring up our orders, AND my orders were incorrect twice, filled with far inferior product. When I mentioned it, I received a free child proof bag. Thanks. Bye. Loved this place, I hope they get organized someday.
Dispensary said:

Hello, I'm sorry things seemed very hectic it has slowed down a lot, but we do get very busy! We are working on expanding, but I understand long waits can be frustrating. We now have a whole team running our online ordering and this should eliminate any problems with incorrect orders.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next