Mighty Tree - Denver

2268 S Delaware St., Denver, CO
Follow Mighty Tree - Denver on Leafly
Follow
Review Mighty Tree - Denver
Review
Call Mighty Tree - Denver
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
4.4 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've searched quite some time for a dispensary that carried the amazing brands of products I love with amazing bud and even more amazing customer service and I've found it at Mighty Tree. Carlos and his gang of phenomenal budtenders are always quick to get you checked in, but take the time to get to know what you're looking for out of your experience. Their bud is a solid 5/5, their concentrate selection is a solid 5/5, but the thing that keeps me coming back is their happy hour deals and customer service are a 100/5. Thanks for always providing the best experiece Mighty Tree!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for the kind words! We will see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in town! Tom, Misty, and the entire staff is amazing! Great deals every day and great prices. Even with a packed store the quality of service never drops, it just gets better and better. This is the only dispensary I go to now and I take all my friends there also!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time to mighty tree an budtender brandy was awesome! Pre rolls we’re on point.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the great feedback. Also, we agree! Brandy is definitely an amazing budtender!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Rude use to come here at least 2 times a week. Then they started being shady ! Price changes no warning then change back...?
Dispensary said:

Hello Smokerballer, My apologies. May I ask who exactly was rude to you? I would like to address that head on. It is never OK, and highly unusual for MT to get complaints about staff. We have a small close-knit group here. If someone here was rude, we would like to figure out exactly what happened and fix the situation immediately. Please call me so I can discuss with you. We will, however, always have fluctuating prices. We price our bud and our concentrates based on the wholesale market and also what the processing companies charge us. As far as a warning to you... please stay up to date with our social media. We have no way of contacting our entire customer base directly when we change prices. West Edison did change their prices this year for processing ($1increase per gram). We did not pass that price increase on for single grams, only for the bulk material. For example, what used to be $135 otd for 8g slab, would now be $140 otd for an 8g slab. We increased the price by $5 (vs $8 which was increased by West Edison). At $140 out the door for 8g - that is $114 to MT before tax. That makes each gram cost you $14.25 before tax. We pay to process each gram, plus we provide all of the starting material to process that slab. This is an amazing price. We also sometimes purchase wholesale vs. processing our own material. When we do that, the prices are very different. As Im sure you have noticed, our bud prices have decreased significantly! In fact, our special Ganja Days specials are FIFTY percent lower than what they were a year ago! Insane, I know. We change the strains evey week and we also put those strain changes and announcements on our instagram and facebook. These prices WILL NOT last, so please take advantage of these crazy low specials while you can! $125 (including tax!!) for an ounce of Mighty Tree Blue Dream is a DREAM! Thank you for this opportunity to explain our fluctuating prices! :) Best to you. I look forward to speaking to you. Missy McKesson- Owner
Report abuse
00
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great bud and a friendly staf make this dispo a must visit.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much! We hope to see you again very soon! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-2-12
2018-2-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
HEY! Best bud - here! Best tenders - here! Hundreds of places to shop, this one is killin it with it all. Super high %, well trimmed, vast collection of flower. And the 410 to the 303 aka Shortertallguy? He's a prophet. The Answer with a capital A. Period.
Dispensary said:

Hey there, thanks for the great review! We strive for quality and variety. We appreciate you and hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Incredible selection for how small this place is. Staff was also very helpful and friendly
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much! We hope to see you again soon! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-2-4
2018-2-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my fav place to visit the best but and the best quility
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-6
2018-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place in town to get 8g buckets of sauce! Ask for Shorter, he’s very down to earth and a super nice guy! Thanks for all of your help! Baller buckets by @harmonyextracts, @csc, @cannabismaxximus, @crx, @viola, and many more! Call ahead
Report abuse
00
2017-10-24
2017-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Green Crack so hot it got stolen
Dispensary said:

The Green Crack is a favorite for sure! Thanks for the review, we hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next