Mighty Tree - Denver
Open Now  — closes at 21:50
2268 S Delaware St., Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in town! Tom, Misty, and the entire staff is amazing! Great deals every day and great prices. Even with a packed store the quality of service never drops, it just gets better and better. This is the only dispensary I go to now and I take all my friends there also!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time to mighty tree an budtender brandy was awesome! Pre rolls we’re on point.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the great feedback. Also, we agree! Brandy is definitely an amazing budtender!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Rude use to come here at least 2 times a week. Then they started being shady ! Price changes no warning then change back...?
Dispensary said:

Hello Smokerballer, My apologies. May I ask who exactly was rude to you? I would like to address that head on. It is never OK, and highly unusual for MT to get complaints about staff. We have a small close-knit group here. If someone here was rude, we would like to figure out exactly what happened and fix the situation immediately. Please call me so I can discuss with you. We will, however, always have fluctuating prices. We price our bud and our concentrates based on the wholesale market and also what the processing companies charge us. As far as a warning to you... please stay up to date with our social media. We have no way of contacting our entire customer base directly when we change prices. West Edison did change their prices this year for processing ($1increase per gram). We did not pass that price increase on for single grams, only for the bulk material. For example, what used to be $135 otd for 8g slab, would now be $140 otd for an 8g slab. We increased the price by $5 (vs $8 which was increased by West Edison). At $140 out the door for 8g - that is $114 to MT before tax. That makes each gram cost you $14.25 before tax. We pay to process each gram, plus we provide all of the starting material to process that slab. This is an amazing price. We also sometimes purchase wholesale vs. processing our own material. When we do that, the prices are very different. As Im sure you have noticed, our bud prices have decreased significantly! In fact, our special Ganja Days specials are FIFTY percent lower than what they were a year ago! Insane, I know. We change the strains evey week and we also put those strain changes and announcements on our instagram and facebook. These prices WILL NOT last, so please take advantage of these crazy low specials while you can! $125 (including tax!!) for an ounce of Mighty Tree Blue Dream is a DREAM! Thank you for this opportunity to explain our fluctuating prices! :) Best to you. I look forward to speaking to you. Missy McKesson- Owner
Report abuse
00
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great bud and a friendly staf make this dispo a must visit.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much! We hope to see you again very soon! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-2-12
2018-2-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
HEY! Best bud - here! Best tenders - here! Hundreds of places to shop, this one is killin it with it all. Super high %, well trimmed, vast collection of flower. And the 410 to the 303 aka Shortertallguy? He's a prophet. The Answer with a capital A. Period.
Dispensary said:

Hey there, thanks for the great review! We strive for quality and variety. We appreciate you and hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Incredible selection for how small this place is. Staff was also very helpful and friendly
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much! We hope to see you again soon! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-2-4
2018-2-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my fav place to visit the best but and the best quility
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-6
2018-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place in town to get 8g buckets of sauce! Ask for Shorter, he’s very down to earth and a super nice guy! Thanks for all of your help! Baller buckets by @harmonyextracts, @csc, @cannabismaxximus, @crx, @viola, and many more! Call ahead
Report abuse
00
2017-10-24
2017-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Green Crack so hot it got stolen
Dispensary said:

The Green Crack is a favorite for sure! Thanks for the review, we hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-15
2017-10-15
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Called ahead of time to get pricing. Dude on the phone quoted $21 an eight OUT THE DOOR for EVERY strain. Show up at store and it's $35 an eight plus tax. Left with nothing. THANKS FOR WASTING MY TIME AND GAS!
Dispensary said:

Hello, Im so sorry for the confusion, and for your wasted time and gas! You can see our exact menu prices published here on Leafly. We dont have any 8ths for $21 OTD. I would be very surprised if you can find that price anywhere. Our bud prices vary depending on shelf. During happy hour ALL 8ths are $30 OTD, which is very competitive price. Happy hour is 9am - noon and 8pm - 10pm. We have 8ths of Popcorn for $18 or mix and match 8 of them for $100 OTD. Popcorn is always $100 OTD for an ounce. Its amazing quality! We would love to hook you up with a discount if you decide to come back. Please ask for Missy or Misty and we can try to make it right! :) Have an awesome day and thank you for taking the time to review us.
Report abuse
33
12
page 1 of 2
next