MindRite
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
1780 NW Marshall St. , Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
137 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Pretty amazing spot, John, was very helpful and accommodating! Walked in with little time and left very satisfied ! Great bud!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review! If there is ever anything we can do to improve your experience, please let us know!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Good prices on live resin & terp sugar.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to review us! Please let us know what we can do to make your experience better!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-19
2018-1-19
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
This is my favorite dispensary. I used to live in the neighborhood, and now stop anytime I'm in town. Until the last couple of times I visited, superb service, good product, fair prices, and nice people. Then, I got two short grams (I'd rather pay more than be shorted), and now I was offered a two-for-$50 and then charged $60. Yeah, I didn't notice. I got ripped off. When I called, the person rudely told me I just didn't understand the tax. BS. Six months ago I would have recommended MindRite to anyone; now I'm not so sure.
Dispensary said:

Thanks again for taking the time to review us! When you reviewed us 2 months ago and said you were shorted on your grams we asked you to either email us, or come in and let us know, but you never did. We don't have any flower pre-weighed, and the deli style is integrated with the computer/label that is affixed to your bag. I promise you weren't charged for anything you didn't receive, and that our scales are much more accurate then the ones people get at head shops, but again, we want you to feel satisfied, so we will happily take care of you. The 2 for $50 special did not include tax. If you were charged $60, then after tax the total would have been $72. If that was the case, we will gladly refund you $12, and do what we can to make sure you are happy! I truly am sorry that you felt someone was rude to you on the phone, and if you either email me (info@mindritepdx.com), or come in and talk to a manager, we will figure out who it was and handle that matter. Our intention is always to be helpful and educational. Never rude. Thanks in advance for giving us another try, and we promise to restore your confidence in us.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-24
2017-12-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Mindrite is by far the best dispensary I have ever been to! The prices for concentrates are outstanding and the quality is amazing as well. Besides the great selection of products and the pricing, the staff is wonderful. Every time I go in there I am always helped in the best way and have never felt like a question was unreasonable. They are all very friendly and treat everyone with respect. If you come to Portland, I'd recommend this as your go to place to check out!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind review! We try hard to get the best products from across Oregon, for the best prices! We are glad you agree!! Please keep coming back, and never hesitate to ask a question! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-8
2017-12-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I used to work next to this location so I would find myself coming here out of convenience. Once my office moved I realized, this place has a great atmosphere, bud tenders are super nice and knowledgeable, and they have a decent selection of products. Now I drive out of my way to make a stop here. Really great dispensary if you appreciate constant, good service.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the compliments!! It's great to know the service is top notch! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve your experience! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-1
2017-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place in the world if you ask me. I only shop here. Everything I could ask for and more
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We hope to see you again soon! ;)
Report abuse
10
2017-10-20
2017-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very comfortable and welcoming location. I am always confident that I can leave with a quality product that fits my personal needs. Stephen and John have helped me many times and they always treat me with respect and have a professional attitude. Those guys and the amazing selection of product keep me coming back!
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for your review! It means a lot to us that you enjoy our quality, consistency, and professionalism. We always strive to take an educational approach to our consultations, and it is great to hear our team has recommended products that have the desired effects. We hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
10
2017-9-27
2017-9-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful shop. Friendly and knowledgeable staff with a great selection of fresh product. Not to be missed if you're in the neighborhood.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words! Come back soon!
Report abuse
40
2017-9-19
2017-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always have a great experience at Mindrite the environment is very welcoming and have very knowledgeable staff. Stephen has helped me on multiple occasions and time after time his service has been unlike anywhere I've been.
Dispensary said:

We are very fortunate to have people like Stephen working here! We really appreciate your feedback! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
40
2017-9-5
2017-9-5
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Highly recommend --well-curated selection of quality flower, and budtenders who are focused, knowledgeable and efficient yet friendly. Oh, and fresh product, too. Mind-Rite and Vessel are NW Portland's BEST cannabis location. Don't waste your money and time anywhere else.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We love hearing from our customers/patients! Please keep coming back to get your MindRite!!
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next