Miracle Greens

905 SE 3rd St, Bend, OR
Follow Miracle Greens on Leafly
Follow
Review Miracle Greens
Review
Call Miracle Greens
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
115 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best dispensaries in or out of town! Competitive prices, great budtenders, great selection! However, I rarely ever see CBD flower here, causing me to shop two different places for my cannabis needs. If you stocked CBD flower, this would be a one stop shop for me!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
3
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
I USED to really enjoy this location. Major employee change in the last year and the vibe has gone into the toilet. Example is the idiot they hired with earrings that has no customer service finesse what so ever. Other places to go that have better deals & customer service. Shout out to Beth & Christian - diamonds in the rough.
Report abuse
30
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff ,great prices, stoney bud!!. only place i go
Report abuse
20
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love these guys, I just bought an edible and I had a problem with it. I took it back and they gave me another one. No hassle
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the people at miracle greens are nice and friendly. the will help you if your unsure of what you want. this is a great place.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
these guys are fucking dope. super knowledgeable about their product and so nice. highly recommend checking them out.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Only dispensary I go to best one in town no doubt
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service! Love the people!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great customer service, everyone was super helpful!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
fast kind friendly, amazing tacos across the street.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next