Miracle Greens
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
905 SE 3rd St, Bend, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
102 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was in the market for some oil for my pen so I called around to find the best product and and price. Miricle Greens came highly recommend so I stopped in. The staff was very helpful, friendly, and patient with me. I was very happy they had the brand i was looking for at a great price. I also noticed they won first place in all three cannabis dispensary categories. That is impressive! I can see why, I have toured several dispensaries and Mirical Greens has top shelf flower, a great selection of CBD and editables along with a very comfortable atmosphere. Highly recomeneded!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing service, speedy, and knowledgeable. Great prices, and the highest quality dispensary around. Thanks for everything, you guys rock!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
my favorite in bend for flower!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
After visiting just about every shop in bend I find myself coming back to Miracle Greens over and over. Service is top notch, very friendly, knowledgeable staff that has answered questions, and I will be coming here for years to come. My go to shop
Report abuse
10
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff was super helpful and guided me to several products that I really enjoy. Definitely will be going back soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love coming here! Staff is always welcoming and they know their stuff on the product they carry! Their edibles are my go to!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly staff, very knowledgeable. Fantastic product at reasonable prices, beautiful place too. Best shop in Bend!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love all the staff always on top of their info and product. Whenever I’m in it’s for both only CBD products and THC products. Always recommend to my friends and the never disappoint! Beth is the best budtender I’ve had in town! Knows her stuff and what I like!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome buds, even more awesome employees! Always high quality, locally grown, would rate 10 stars if I could! I love their open floor plan, makes you feel way more at home than other dispensaries that provide a doctors office-style feel. Love what Miracle Greens does!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love how attentive and personable the staff is. And honestly the best product around.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next