dispensary
Recreational

Mission Georgetown: Adult Use Menu

Georgetown, MA

Unverified listing

Is this your business?

Level up to post deals, update your store info, upload your menu, respond to reviews, and much more!

claim now

245 Reviews of Mission Georgetown: Adult Use Menu

4.4
Quality
4.6
Service
4.5
Atmosphere
Sort by
December 7, 2017
I'm 80 and suffer severe pain in my lower back, all my joints, and hips. My first time experience at Healthy Pharms in Georgetown, MA was truly amazing. I was given access and helped at every point. Due to stroke and arthritis I'm unable to handwrite. The manager helped me with the form and was very helpful in explaining everything. Because I was hobbling along on a cane, Sarah came over to me instead of me having to stand at the counter. She gave me some very useful handouts as well as explaining the different products. We then went to the counter where my transaction for my "Healer, Perfect Balance Tincture" was quick, helpful, and confusion free. I highly recommend Healthy Pharms, on it's pleasant premises, the buying process, and it's terrific staff...Thank you all so very much. .......By the way, the tincture is working miracles on lowering my pain levels.
February 27, 2018
My last review was flagged for some reason... I love this place. I’ve been going here for a long time, and I was sad to hear the news about the DPH suspending their sales. Healthy Pharms went to the DPH themselves about the pesticide issue, and then destroyed all of the affected product, so none of it was sold. You can read it in their statement and all of the news articles out there. What blows my mind is that there are a couple other big name dispensaries in MA that were exposed having been “dunking buds in hydrogen peroxide” and “moldy products returned by patients”. And they NEVER got shut down! The DPH is picking on the little guy. My trust in Healthy Pharms is stronger than ever because of their honesty. I cannot wait until they are able to open again. #FreeThePharm!
March 1, 2018
I have been exclusive to this dispensary for one reason the compassion of their staff and the consistent quality of their natural vape cartridges. I look at the website everyday to check for an update and can’t wait to stop in on their first day back online. I honestly beleive in their product. Anyone who goes there realizes it.
May 20, 2017
Even by the high standards set by the dispensaries I frequent, the staff here stands out with a tangible sense of passion for the plant and the benefits it offers each patient. Brandon took all the time I needed to show me each of the many strains that interested me. He gave so many fascinating details in addition to answering all my questions about each strain and all of the edibles, with an engaged, calming demeanor that was particularly beneficial to someone like myself treating anxiety and depression. Indeed, everyone who I interacted with was friendly and full of knowledge and it made for a uniquely pleasant time. I went home with perennial favorite Blue Dream and most of the quarter was comprised of two huge, dense, beautiful buds so perfect that it killed me to break them up! This kind of care for superior cultivation speaks volumes. And I'm just as impressed by the unparalleled effects of my medicine. Since first using it in Amsterdam and many times in LA, I can honestly say I have never had a more beautiful, potent batch of Blue Dream than what I took home from Healthy Pharms. And I am equally satisfied with the lozenges! Just one was perfect for unparalleled relaxation, surprisingly potent with lasting effects in easily manageable doses. I have no complaints but I do have one suggestion: I would love it if the menu descriptions for edibles included whether it leans Indica or Sativa. (I confirmed from the staff that the lozenges I purchased were Indica-derived, and I hope I’ll benefit from the same effects with future purchases!) This dispensary exceeded my expectations and truly raises the bar for everyone else. I can't believe how much I lucked out that it opened up so close to me! But even if I lived far away I would still make it my new go-to: everyone who benefits from medical cannabis will especially benefit from Healthy Pharms.
July 18, 2019
They have 2 strains that I wanted to try even though they are strains from another dispensary, BUT! Why are they so expensive? $56 for an eighth is more like a price for recreational not medical. Too bad for me because I was really looking forward to trying something new there, but no way am I paying $56 for an eighth for medical purposes. If they want to successfully sell those strains then they really need to drop the price on those strains.
June 12, 2017
I've visited Healthy Pharms three times so far, so I think that gives me a chance to give an accurate review of their service and product quality. I have been to 8 different dispensaries so far in my two years of cardholding, and Healthy Pharms is by far, without a doubt, the best one I've been to yet. The atmosphere is so relaxed I could've fallen asleep on the couch in the waiting area. The sales staff are all very knowledgeable of their products and were able to answer my questions without leaving me wondering. I was told by the manager, Jeff (Geoff?), that we should be starting to see concentrates hit the shelves in a few more weeks. If their concentrates as good as their flower (which is some of the best shit I've had in years), I'll never shop anywhere else. During my visit today, I grabbed an eighth of the new Chocolate Mint OG strain they just came out with. One of the staff, Derek (thank you so much for the help dude), told me they were supposed to be beautiful and effective buds. So I took his word. When I got home and popped open the bag, I was shocked at the quality. Dark purple, dense as hell and smelled SUPER dank. I was more than pleased with a sense of full bodied relaxation with this strain. The only negative thing I can think of is their uber boring packaging. But the quality of the stuff inside FAR makes up for it. If you guys keep up with what you're putting down, you gained yourselves a customer for life Healthy Pharms is Phucking great!
May 2, 2017
So i went to Healthy Pharms soft opening tonight and i was excited ! Healthy Pharms was conveniently off 95 and in a private location. The style captured me instantly ! This place didnt overly smell of cannabis, which it shouldnt ! Appeared to have a basket of cookies on arrival, and an unrushed waiting area. I almost felt like i stepped into a place i could relax and not rush out like the other dispensaries. I filled out a little paperwork and i was on my way to get what i came for!!! I met with a budtender who walked me through different flowers the have in a glass case before the registers. it wasnt akward to ask or see the flower since we were not rushed at the counter. I picked sapphire og and blue cheese. i have smoked both and have high quality written all over them. Both flowers had high levels of trichromes, very vibrant and fragrant. the biggest factor was they were buds ... not popcorn buds with leaves like i have seen all to much.. over all first impressions mean a lot and i believe they won my business for now!
May 14, 2017
I've visited Healthy Pharms twice now and both experiences have been great. The staff were knowledgeable and articulate in making recommendations to suit my needs. I've tried a number of their strains and the favorite so far has been the Purple Orange CBD. A nice light head high with a relaxing body tingle that leads to great productivity and no couch lock. Runner up for productivity would definitely be the 707 Truthband. Super spicy, earthy tasting flowers definitely giving more of a buzz than the purple orange CBD, but just as stimulating. Currently smoking on their Blue Cheese and loving it. Very unique taste profile and euphoric high! The packaging they've used could certainly improve but I appreciate the air tight seal over the pill bottle other dispensaries are still using. With the quality of the flower I've seen so far, I cant wait to see what kind of concentrates Healthy Pharms will have to offer in the future!
June 2, 2017
This dispensary has more of a boutique feel. The quality of flower and edibles (that they make on premises) are top notch. Their Sapphire OG is amazing! The property has a huge metal gate and dedicated location which gave a sense of security. The floor plan was open and welcoming to compliment their caring and informed staff. Registering as a patient was quick and easy. MassHealth patients get 10% off with no dollar or product limit.
December 21, 2017
Great people Great service
August 12, 2019
Visited here today and I was unbelievably shocked to see only 3 flower strains. One of which was from that Liberty dispensary and was way too pricey, then there was the Northern Lights which I have tried a few times here and also tried it when the one in Salem used to have it and I didn't like it, probably why the one in salem discontinued it cause most people didn't like it either, so the only other option was the Blue Kush, so I had to get that one, plenty of choices for edibles, but they are really lacking in the flower selection. I hope they can step it up cause I do think they have the most fair discounts, but having only 3 strains of flower is just insane.
July 1, 2019
Honestly, this place is sub par at best. The service isn’t spectacular, the atmosphere changed, and you guys by far probably have the weakest weed compared to every other dispensary in the northshore area (partriot care, atg, compassionate care) thought you guys were going to kill it with this new “mission” switch, and to be fair, I’m beyond disappointed.
September 9, 2017
Great oil but I'd like to see better quality cartridges that use ceramic heating elements instead of metal. Its kind of like the PEG issue. Your all natural oil paired with glass ceramic is the way to go no glycol, no metal, just medicine.
August 3, 2019
I like the staff and the deals here, but still very minimal flower selection and still barely any indica. The northern lights is an unpopular strain not just here but at other dispensaries too. The strains that they have from Liberty are way too expensive. I really wish that they had their good indica strains back, it's been way too long since I've seen them. (Sapphire OG, vanilla kush, critical 2.0, Rainmaker,707 truthband etc.) Please bring those strains, those were the best ones.
May 25, 2019
I have been going here since it opened and it was a great little place when it was healthy Pharms, but "Mission" bought the place and has completely destroyed it. This dispensary now has the absolute worst menu in Massachusetts with barely any options and a massive drop in quality. We were lied to and told this dispensary would be so much better under new ownership but in actuality now the worst dispensary in MA. I now head out to a real dispensary in Salem again
November 5, 2017
This place blew my mind. I stopped in yesterday for some bud and vapes, and maaaaaannnnn this place has some top shelf shit. Sapphire OG is BOMB. Purple and green like crazy. It’s mad cool that they do everything in the same building I been smoking for 20 years and they have the best tasting flower PERIOD. There supervisor Dereck was very curtious and professional, he gave me the rundown of the place, and my new bro Joe is hilarious and knows his stuff. Can’t praize this place enough! Much love. ✌🏼
May 3, 2019
This place was great now they suck. They don’t sell there best strain sapphire anymore. There other weed is week. Don’t like the atmosphere there anymore. It’s a big joke there
August 10, 2019
This place still doesn't have their act together. I checked the menu out via their website, followed the link to Leafly as instructed, decided what I wanted and then headed over to the dispensary only to be told they were out of the items I wanted. I was advised not to use Leafly for menu updates, well why then don't you update your website and eliminate all of the old/dead links ??!!? It's been months now and Mission is still Mission Impossible in my opinion.
July 1, 2017
Had my first visit recently to this dispensary.I am a regular customer of another dispensary and thought it would be a great idea to try something new.When first arriving at Healthy Pharms i couldn't believe how large this place was.The building looked like it could have been a home depot.The man at the front desk was very friendly and upon entering the building i was amazed at how nice the interior was.I was given the standard paper work to fill out that you get at most dispensaries when becoming a new patient.It only took a few minutes to fill out and then i was ready to make my purchase.I was approached within seconds by a very nice man who handed me a menu that looked like it belonged in a restaurant.It was a much better experience than my usual paper take out menu at my regular dispensary.I was then asked some questions in order to give me some recommendations.After bringing my choices down to 2 strains i was shown and allowed to smell the strains from sample jars they had on display.A much better experience than the guessing game i play regular at my regular dispensary.I approached the counter and withing minutes i had my product.I was surprised by the packaging.My usual dispensary uses bottles but this dispensary uses zip lock style bags that are black and allow you to feel what your getting rather than getting home and being disappointed with the mess someone made when chopping up my product.The whole process was about 20 minutes as a new patient and this was while they were busy.My regular dispensary im usually waiting 45 minutes with the same amount of customers.I am happy i took the extra 10 minutes to drive to Healthy Pharms and i highly recommend this dispensary for those who want the feeling that they are more than just another customer in a line at a take out restaurant.My only complaint is there is a little to much stem in the package but my flower looked cured properly and worked as it should.The edibles looked home made which was nice and not something that looks like it came from a mass production factory.I highly recommend Healthy Pharms
August 3, 2019
Verified Shopper
Yup, I miss the “old” Healthy Pharms too. Please update your menu. Bring back Sapphire OG and Vanilla Kush
July 14, 2019
Verified Shopper
So I showed up today a minute before you guys closed, which is still open. I've been a loyal customer since you guys opened I even came back after you got shut down for contamination and you turn me away today while you still had people in your dispensary. You should be ashamed of yourself for turnin away a patient in need of medicine. I will not be coming back to your facility.
February 27, 2018
At first I was very impressed with the service and the quality of bud, but then one day I went in and bought a dab pen. I took it home and went to use it and realized it was either broken or I just have no idea how to use it. So I brought it in and asked them to show me how to use it, which they gave me a hard time about, and it turned out that the pen was defective, but they refused to take it back because it had been opened... but my question is how am I suppose to know it’s defective if I can’t open it???? Also when I brought this to their attention they made me cry from their rudeness (also because I’m a patient with severe anxiety and confrontation makes it much worse) but because of the type of facility it is the employees should know to be sensitive to that type of stuff. Just overall very disappointed and will do my best to avoid this establishment.
May 2, 2017
Absolutely beautiful facility. Very nice staff. Great selection of flowers to open with and I hear more rolling out over the next few months. I wish them much success.
July 14, 2019
best deals, friendly and knowledgeable staff