Modern Forest

634 S. Main Street, Lebanon, OR
Follow Modern Forest on Leafly
Follow
Review Modern Forest
Review
Call Modern Forest
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down the best experience. I’m new to the area, and haven’t even wanted to visit any other shop.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place and it's the only place I'll go to.. everyone is so nice and I love the deals and the meds.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The only dispensary I regularly go to. Amazing product, amazing service and the most awesome staff!
Report abuse
20
2018-1-22
2018-1-22
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
DONT sign up for their text deals! Very annoying daily texts of the same stupid deal for crappy joints. A text you have to show before it expires yet they send same deal everyday. I've replied OUT and they still send them. I wont go back due to their annoying texts. I see their name and get mad..why would I go somewhere that upsets me? Change up your text deals and stop being boring! Offer better deals..your joints are too tiny to buy 2 for 5 with a stupid text!
Report abuse
31
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
♡ Modern Forest. A trip to there is always fun and fruitful! Visit them & they won't disappoint. Ask for your stamp card too! 😃😁😃
Report abuse
01
2017-12-21
2017-12-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing Service and medicine...will definitely be a regular!!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-29
2017-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've have gone to modern forest for a few months and I've always left happy they have made a few mistakes but have always went above and beyond to correct it great flowers and service I recommend this place !!! 👍👍👍🌿🍀🌱💚
Report abuse
30
2017-8-22
2017-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
have you ever been to a place where you just feel so comfortable like you belong there
Report abuse
50
2017-8-21
2017-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As someone that just moved to his first legal state, the people at Modern Forest has made it an awesome experience with our first dispensary shopping. Great environment, friendly knowledgeable staff.
Report abuse
30
2017-8-2
2017-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop!
Dispensary said:

Thank you we appreciate the kind words!!
Report abuse
40
12
page 1 of 2
next