Modern Forest
Open NowΒ  β€” closes at 20:00
634 S. Main Street, Lebanon, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
16 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-1-22
2018-1-22
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
DONT sign up for their text deals! Very annoying daily texts of the same stupid deal for crappy joints. A text you have to show before it expires yet they send same deal everyday. I've replied OUT and they still send them. I wont go back due to their annoying texts. I see their name and get mad..why would I go somewhere that upsets me? Change up your text deals and stop being boring! Offer better deals..your joints are too tiny to buy 2 for 5 with a stupid text!
Report abuse
21
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
β™‘ Modern Forest. A trip to there is always fun and fruitful! Visit them & they won't disappoint. Ask for your stamp card too! πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜πŸ˜ƒ
Report abuse
01
2017-12-21
2017-12-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing Service and medicine...will definitely be a regular!!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-29
2017-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've have gone to modern forest for a few months and I've always left happy they have made a few mistakes but have always went above and beyond to correct it great flowers and service I recommend this place !!! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸŒΏπŸ€πŸŒ±πŸ’š
Report abuse
30
2017-8-22
2017-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
have you ever been to a place where you just feel so comfortable like you belong there
Report abuse
30
2017-8-21
2017-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As someone that just moved to his first legal state, the people at Modern Forest has made it an awesome experience with our first dispensary shopping. Great environment, friendly knowledgeable staff.
Report abuse
30
2017-8-2
2017-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop!
Dispensary said:

Thank you we appreciate the kind words!!
Report abuse
40
2017-7-25
2017-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always a great experience friendly staff
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much!!!
Report abuse
40
2017-7-14
2017-7-14
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This was my first visit to Modern Forest and I will definitely be back. I was searching for a specific high CBD strain and Modern Forest had exactly what I needed. The sales associate was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, and they didn't push a high dollar product that I didn't need. The menu is solid, huge, and everything was in stock as well as excellently priced. This is a new shop, and they have hit the mark in every way. THANK YOU!!!!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your kind words! We continuously research strains and products to provide the best options for our customers based on what you LOVE, and more importantly, what REALLY works! Can't wait to have you back! MANY THANKS :) :)
Report abuse
20
2017-6-28
2017-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a great shop. Selection goes from expensive to inexpensive depending on your wallet. The staff are friendly and very helpful. They are great with even the most basic questions!! I will be back often!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words! We wouldn't be where we are without awesome customers like yourself! We look forward to seeing you again #onelove
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next