Mood Fine Cannabis
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
40 River Loop 2, Eugene, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-1-10
2018-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the owner is a great guy. bought 2 grams for under 20 bucks of top shelf without it being a promo. the GG #12 and sour D (my choices) were top grade bottom shelf and top grade mid shelf. and for the potency should have every right to be on the top shelf with the big boys. the GG #12 was a single nug about 3/4 inch around and i swear if i shot it from a slingshot i could break a window, no joke. in house pre rolls are also a treat, hand ground stuffed tubes from flower (not the scriblys at the bottom of the jar) and over weighed significantly. as an example, the sour D i got was 9.90 a gram, a gram pre roll would be 6.50 with tax... but weighs out to 1.21 grams (including paper and crutch) comes to about 1.19 grams you literally cant beat these prices. would reccomend highly to anybody having a first experience or those looking to get the best for the lowest price possible literally, you get sweet tree quality flower, at bottom dollar prices.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-10
2018-1-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fast and friendly. Everything displayed well. Decent price range, $4.75 a gram for some wonderful weed even if its lower shelf. Not much Sativa selections but plenty of awesome indica and hybrid strains 👍✌️
Report abuse
00
2018-1-3
2018-1-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Close to where I just moved from. Friendly and helpful staff.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-28
2017-12-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
One of my favorite shops in Eugene. Logical displays, quantities of the fundamentals - in my opinion. Friendly, straightforward, service.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-22
2017-12-22
2
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 1
The decor is horrible, staff are friendly, weed is disappointing. Prices have gotten a lot higher since they opened, the quality of the weed has not.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-10
2017-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is friendly and the prices are great. Always looking forward to the next new strain they're bringing in.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-24
2017-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop, great prices, great bud, great service! My new favorite weed spot.
Report abuse
20
2017-8-21
2017-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
$10 top shelf! Snoop's Dream is terpy heavy and super smooth. Growing selection, new stuff every time I go in. The dudes behind the counter know what they are talking about. Had some questions about concentrate/ live resin and one of the shift leads knew everything I was wondering. 5 out of 5.
Report abuse
40
2017-8-20
2017-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic selection, flower medicine, prices, and staff. I will be back again, and this place is fantastic!
Report abuse
30
2017-8-12
2017-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Convenient location! They have a great selection on cannabis products and reasonable money saving deals!!! Can't beat the prices. Customer service is great they make you feel at home and they are very knowledgeable about the products. I would definitely recommend this store to a friend!
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1