Mood Fine Cannabis

40 River Loop 2, Eugene, OR
Follow Mood Fine Cannabis on Leafly
Follow
Review Mood Fine Cannabis
Review
Call Mood Fine Cannabis
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
16 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the staff, they are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful, and always go out of their way to accommodate your needs. Small store and selection, but excellent customer service and products. My store of choice!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything about the place is legit! Great convenient location pretty good quality weed.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cute little place. Helpful people. Good prices. Good weed. Will check back in with them again.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love it 💯🍁
Report abuse
00
2018-6-6
2018-6-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am amazed with how far this dispensary has come. I have been a loyal customer since they first opened. They have awesome indoor flower for a great price! They have so many prerolls that actually burn correctly 🙌🏽. Most importantly tho, the staff is welcoming and extremely helpful. 5's 5's 5's
Report abuse
10
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice location, friendly and knowledgeable Bud-Tender. Worth the time to check this dispensary out. Great prices!!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-10
2018-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the owner is a great guy. bought 2 grams for under 20 bucks of top shelf without it being a promo. the GG #12 and sour D (my choices) were top grade bottom shelf and top grade mid shelf. and for the potency should have every right to be on the top shelf with the big boys. the GG #12 was a single nug about 3/4 inch around and i swear if i shot it from a slingshot i could break a window, no joke. in house pre rolls are also a treat, hand ground stuffed tubes from flower (not the scriblys at the bottom of the jar) and over weighed significantly. as an example, the sour D i got was 9.90 a gram, a gram pre roll would be 6.50 with tax... but weighs out to 1.21 grams (including paper and crutch) comes to about 1.19 grams you literally cant beat these prices. would reccomend highly to anybody having a first experience or those looking to get the best for the lowest price possible literally, you get sweet tree quality flower, at bottom dollar prices.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-10
2018-1-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fast and friendly. Everything displayed well. Decent price range, $4.75 a gram for some wonderful weed even if its lower shelf. Not much Sativa selections but plenty of awesome indica and hybrid strains 👍✌️
Report abuse
00
2018-1-3
2018-1-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Close to where I just moved from. Friendly and helpful staff.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-28
2017-12-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
One of my favorite shops in Eugene. Logical displays, quantities of the fundamentals - in my opinion. Friendly, straightforward, service.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next