Mountain Remedy
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
1129 S Main St, Walnut Creek, ca
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Delivery
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
22 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best recreational delivery in the 925 area. Great selection and prompt delivery time. The drivers are very friendly and knowledgeable
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Mountain remedy is the best place to order weed. Great customer service and fast drop off time. I want to repeat how great the customer service is. Best place for weed!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ive been to the "best" and most "popular" dispensaries, have tried several delivery services, and hands down they have the best product I've had in the Bay Area.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i got some pink candy from Mountain Remedy,it was EXCELLENT!,Rob and the crew have done it again,im never disapointed always satisfied,the pink candy helped with my nausea,insomnia,depression,I am a cancer patient and i am very happy with their indica, hybrid strains always fresh bud,for my medicinal purposes,and thee absolute extract vape cartridges,i got the gorrilla glue #4,and was also excellent.thank u M.R.,i'll c u soon
Report abuse
00
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Experience from Mountain Remedy has been nothing but good.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and prompt service. The person who checked me in as a new patient was super nice and made everything super simple. Koa was fast and awesome on the delivery end. My new favorite go to spot for all of my herbal needs.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good price, good service and fast delivery! Anthony is the man!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
great delivery folks, canceled my order last time even though i ordered 20 min before closing though
Dispensary said:

Hi Mirkounger, super sorry to have had to cancel your order. Since we are one of the few state licensed companies, we are required to have all of our drivers to be back at our office by 10pm sharp. That means that some nights we can take orders until 9:50, some nights we can only take orders until 9pm. This is enforced by a state run GPS tracking system so they know what time our drivers are delivering until. I promise you that if we had our way, we would take orders all night! I would try to get your order in by 9-9:15 during the week and by 8:30 on Friday/Saturday/Sunday if at all possible!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
3.7
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
I've been a longtime customer, but this deal with the constant increase in prices is getting ridiculous. I thought it was all supposed to be easier to get when this stuff got legalized, but it's just becoming more expensive. If there's another price increase, it may be the end of my business.
Dispensary said:

Hello! Sorry our service was less than expected. We just launched a price DECREASE a few weeks ago. Now you can get quarters for as low as $60, halves as low as $110 and ounces as low as $180! The lowest prices we've ever offered! Also, I feel ya my man! If there's another price increase, it may be the end of my business too! They don't make it easy on us.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ordered the first time and was very happy with my order! Will be my go to place until I move out of the Bay.
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next