Mountain Remedy

Follow Mountain Remedy on Leafly
Follow
Review Mountain Remedy
Review
Call Mountain Remedy
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Delivery
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
32 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great selection, great service, great people
Report abuse
00
2019-1-1
2019-1-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service :) super fast delivery and super friendly stuff :p
Dispensary said:

We gotcha smiling, groovin, conveniently ordering, and we gotcha right on the other line and you already knoooow, we gotcha stuff here at the Mountain Remedy! //end of Tpain's musical goodness spin =] thanks for the shoutout! =]
Report abuse
00
2018-12-20
2018-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had a fantastic experience working with the bud tenders at Mountain Remedy! They are knowledgeable about their stock and were very helpful in picking out supplies that would help with my chronic pain issues. Thanks, Mountain Remedy!
Dispensary said:

Glad we could be of service to ya, djcatbug! Cannabis is amazing and truly not just for recreational, for CBD has so many wonderful elements to it too! We have many options in edibles, few in topicals, and even vaping options! A budtender is always up for sharing their "two cents" with ya =]
Report abuse
10
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Honestly the best dispensary in the area and always very accommodating with great products! Highly recommend 10/10 :)
Dispensary said:

Glad to be your go-to peeps in the area, Sintilla! Definitely give us a shoutout through WM too, that way we can getcha some more savings too! =]
Report abuse
00
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve used them to deliver and they run a prompt and efficient business with the BEST customer service. I can text them and get an instant answer or help. Super cool people that deliver to my house.
Dispensary said:

Awe sucks, glad to could make a Mountaineer outta ya, Msuebax! For your loyalty actions, mention your review your following order and we can set you up with some savings, just for the shoutout =]
Report abuse
10
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been getting deliveries from these guys for a couple times now and each time the experience is awesome, easy and the quality of their products are amazing. friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Dispensary said:

Dear KingOfBuds, we greatly appreciate your fondest sentiments! For without YOU guys, we wouldn't be able to excel at what WE do here in the Contra Costa area! Hope to be swinging by ya soon, especially on an order that you collected savings on for mentioning your review! =D
Report abuse
00
2018-11-21
2018-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Mountain remedy is a wonderful delivery company providing excellent customer service. I really appreciate the staff and all their hard work. Thank you so much for always Being timely Professional and honest!
Dispensary said:

We aim to please, Outcast0311! Glad to have ya along with us on this trail, fellow Mountaineer! Mention your review and collect some savings!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has always been top notch! Great flowers and cartridges. Staff is always polite, friendly and willing to work with you. Drivers are professional. Mountain Remedy is my most often go to.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the shoutout! We always try and offer variety of item on our menu and appreciate that you've noticed! Mention your review your following order and we'll set you up with some savings!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Oh my gosh I love mountain remedy SO much. I might love the people that work there as much as I love my products I get from them! What amazing customer service. I define customer service as having compassion for your clients giving advice being personable giving suggestions being mindful and kind and should anything go wrong w the product that there is a great return/exachange policy and mountain remedy absolutely defines alllll of that. Just being able to explain my pain and concerns or even to tell them how great they are makes my heart happy and lessens my severe back pain! Thank you so much to mountain remedy for their caring and genuine services . And a big thank you to Alizahy Brandy and Margaret. I’m so Sorry if I spelled your names wrong! But a special thanks to those ladies for being so kind very very helpful and just simply wonderful. Thank you mountain remedy for going above and be beyond for your customers. We appreciate you!!!!!!!
Dispensary said:

Many thanks for your shoutout, Anithaali3! We aim to not only get that order out to you in a steadfast and accurate manner, but that our customers feel comfortable and happy with their purchase! You've been through the ringer and can testify that a single CBD product may not be the hail-mary's of remedy's, so we appreciate ya for your questions and feedback to be happy with your purchase! =]
Report abuse
10
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So far the best trees I’ve got in the concord area, and they are very fast, usually coming in 20 mins! Friendly and professional
Dispensary said:

We aim to get you that product within 45min, at the very least within the hour; although, of course it gets difficult as we grow and serve a wider delivery range! We appreciate ya for hanging in there with us =] Many thanks for the love mcmrio
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next