Mountain Remedy

1129 S Main St, Walnut Creek, ca
Follow Mountain Remedy on Leafly
Follow
Review Mountain Remedy
Review
Call Mountain Remedy
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Delivery
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
26 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has always been top notch! Great flowers and cartridges. Staff is always polite, friendly and willing to work with you. Drivers are professional. Mountain Remedy is my most often go to.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Oh my gosh I love mountain remedy SO much. I might love the people that work there as much as I love my products I get from them! What amazing customer service. I define customer service as having compassion for your clients giving advice being personable giving suggestions being mindful and kind and should anything go wrong w the product that there is a great return/exachange policy and mountain remedy absolutely defines alllll of that. Just being able to explain my pain and concerns or even to tell them how great they are makes my heart happy and lessens my severe back pain! Thank you so much to mountain remedy for their caring and genuine services . And a big thank you to Alizahy Brandy and Margaret. I’m so Sorry if I spelled your names wrong! But a special thanks to those ladies for being so kind very very helpful and just simply wonderful. Thank you mountain remedy for going above and be beyond for your customers. We appreciate you!!!!!!!
Dispensary said:

Many thanks for your shoutout, Anithaali3! We aim to not only get that order out to you in a steadfast and accurate manner, but that our customers feel comfortable and happy with their purchase! You've been through the ringer and can testify that a single CBD product may not be the hail-mary's of remedy's, so we appreciate ya for your questions and feedback to be happy with your purchase! =]
Report abuse
00
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome delivery service. Open late and always has some top shelf products.
Dispensary said:

You can't see it, your magistrate, but we are truly humbled by the favor you have shown us; alas, we will remain triumphant in getting that quality and friendly service your way whenever the chance arrises! Many thanks, KingOfBuds!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So far the best trees I’ve got in the concord area, and they are very fast, usually coming in 20 mins! Friendly and professional
Dispensary said:

We aim to get you that product within 45min, at the very least within the hour; although, of course it gets difficult as we grow and serve a wider delivery range! We appreciate ya for hanging in there with us =] Many thanks for the love mcmrio
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best recreational delivery in the 925 area. Great selection and prompt delivery time. The drivers are very friendly and knowledgeable
Dispensary said:

Much appreciated for your daps, Jacobjolivette1993! Remind us of your review your following order with us and collect yourself some savings too! =D
Report abuse
10
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Mountain remedy is the best place to order weed. Great customer service and fast drop off time. I want to repeat how great the customer service is. Best place for weed!
Dispensary said:

Hey Waynenme, we appreciate your shoutout! We strive to not only provide a variety of products, but a customer service oriented team to deliver that aaaaall the way up to your door! Thanks for the love, Waynenme!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ive been to the "best" and most "popular" dispensaries, have tried several delivery services, and hands down they have the best product I've had in the Bay Area.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words, Alb04d! It's gleaming reviews such as this one that allows us to know we're headed in the right direction, with an overdeveloping menu and efficient customer service! Remind us of your review and collect some savings on your following order!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i got some pink candy from Mountain Remedy,it was EXCELLENT!,Rob and the crew have done it again,im never disapointed always satisfied,the pink candy helped with my nausea,insomnia,depression,I am a cancer patient and i am very happy with their indica, hybrid strains always fresh bud,for my medicinal purposes,and thee absolute extract vape cartridges,i got the gorrilla glue #4,and was also excellent.thank u M.R.,i'll c u soon
Dispensary said:

Pink Candy was definitely a staple on our menu for some time, right you are richE16! We try to keep our menu as diverse as we can, especially in flower! If you haven't already, definitely check out the Blue Cookies! It's been a big hit as well and if you mention your review your following order, you can get $10 worth of savings too!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Experience from Mountain Remedy has been nothing but good.
Dispensary said:

We're ACCEPT that challenge excitingly, to continue to not only bring you the quality products to your door, but to continue the great experiences. Mention your review your following order and collect some savings! =]
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and prompt service. The person who checked me in as a new patient was super nice and made everything super simple. Koa was fast and awesome on the delivery end. My new favorite go to spot for all of my herbal needs.
Dispensary said:

And we're definitely here for any and all your herbal needs, 420juggernaut~ Many thanks for choosing us for those needs, remind us of your order and we can set ya up with some savings! =D
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next