Mr. Nice Guy - Eugene

25561 Hwy 126, Veneta, OR
Follow Mr. Nice Guy - Eugene on Leafly
Follow
Review Mr. Nice Guy - Eugene
Review
Call Mr. Nice Guy - Eugene
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
57 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place!
Dispensary said:

Thank you Bethany! We hope you're enjoying your buds, and we look forward to seeing you again soon! - MNG Veneta Crew
Report abuse
00
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this one stop shop. They always have everything I’m looking for at awesome prices!
Dispensary said:

Thanks RayRay_oldSkool! We appreciate you and your kind words! Have a great weekend bud! - MNG Veneta Crew
Report abuse
00
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great product selection and staff are knowledgeable.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words ninareese! We're always thinking of ways to better serve you and enhance your experience with us. We're glad to hear you have enjoyed the service! We look forward to seeing you again soon! - MNG Veneta Crew
Report abuse
00
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really nice staff. They make you feel comfortable!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! We look forward to sharing that warm hospitality again during your next visit! :) - MNG Veneta Crew
Report abuse
00
2019-1-1
2019-1-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great product, prices, and employees!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind review! We look forward to serving you again soon! - MNG Veneta Crew
Report abuse
00
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Have lived out here a few years but this was my first visit. Staff was fantastic, pointed out what I was after and price points were unreal so they now have a new customer. Forget the high priced Eugene shops that act like they know everything! This place rocked it!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hi Cascade is a great dispensary and one that I've visited often. I really love their staff and how laid back yet knowledgable everyone is and they always have great selections and pricing as well. Great little place to stop in on your way to Florence for some beach combing.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind words! We look forward to seeing you again :)
Report abuse
00
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
"Gas monkey" very nice! Strong in an upward direction.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
A few words of advice? DO NOT GO. Unless you enjoy being verbally harassed by staff. Not sure what happened here but it used to be a pretty cool place to go. Are the products great? Absolutely. But seriously, the staff will not make a patron feel welcomed. Highly do NOT recommend.
Report abuse
13
2018-2-6
2018-2-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was my first time there, I've been to a lot of them around Eugene all the herb there was really good, the 6 dollar stuff was amazing the purple Hindu Kush was one of my favorites at 19% for 6$for (Rec) and the blueberry cookies is to die for ,definitely will go back !!!!!
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next