Mr. Nice Guy - Eugene
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
25561 Hwy 126, Veneta, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
52 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Have lived out here a few years but this was my first visit. Staff was fantastic, pointed out what I was after and price points were unreal so they now have a new customer. Forget the high priced Eugene shops that act like they know everything! This place rocked it!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hi Cascade is a great dispensary and one that I've visited often. I really love their staff and how laid back yet knowledgable everyone is and they always have great selections and pricing as well. Great little place to stop in on your way to Florence for some beach combing.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind words! We look forward to seeing you again :)
Report abuse
00
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
"Gas monkey" very nice! Strong in an upward direction.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
A few words of advice? DO NOT GO. Unless you enjoy being verbally harassed by staff. Not sure what happened here but it used to be a pretty cool place to go. Are the products great? Absolutely. But seriously, the staff will not make a patron feel welcomed. Highly do NOT recommend.
Report abuse
03
2018-2-6
2018-2-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was my first time there, I've been to a lot of them around Eugene all the herb there was really good, the 6 dollar stuff was amazing the purple Hindu Kush was one of my favorites at 19% for 6$for (Rec) and the blueberry cookies is to die for ,definitely will go back !!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-7
2018-1-7
3
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
I have been coming here since they first opened and up until just recently I have been a loyal customer with nothing but good things to say. Unfortunately I will not be going back at this point after I received some of the worst service yesterday. When one of the guys who is familiar with me and what I'm typically looking for treated me like it was an inconvenience to answer the questions I had about the cartridges. When I chose a new brand of cartridge they are carrying he then told me it took a specific battery but didnt even try to sell it. So I then chose another cartridge based on THC and flavor. When I got home and opened the bag I see he gave me the wrong one, no smoke for me last night. I then sent my boyfriend back in today to get the correct one and they gave him a low THC cartridge of the one I originally wanted.  I typically purchase indica's above 75% and they know this plus the fact that they messed up the day before you'd think they would be sure to take care of their regulars but instead they gave him something that is 68% and to top it off they said I wanted/asked for the one he gave me which is flavorless. I believe customer service is #1 and when you have loyal, repeat customers you treat them right and that is not what I walked away feeling. Everyone has bad days but two days in a row with no regard I am done, I'll drive into Eugene if I have to
Dispensary said:

Hello, sorry I'm just getting to responding to this. First of all, we're very sorry you felt this way and for any confusion that may have occurred. We are always happy to answer questions to help you find the right products and strive to make sure you go home satisfied. Sometimes Shango Cartridges of the same strain can vary in THC from batch to batch or if they're .5g or 1g, and the Raw cartridges (flavorless) are generally more potent so maybe a misunderstanding arose from that. We always want people to be satisfied and we are sincerely sorry we didn't come through for you this time. If you choose to give us another chance I promise we will do our utmost to make up for the misunderstanding. Have a wonderful day and here's to better experiences ahead!
Report abuse
32
2017-7-29
2017-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down favorite dispensary in all of Eugene! The guys down here really know their stuff and are actually passionate about cannabis and don't ever try to pressure you to buy anything! This is my favorite dispensary of all time and they always have something good that's affordable. I love how they don't charge more than $40 for an eighth!! This is my go to spot every time!
Report abuse
10
2017-7-14
2017-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first time in today and I have to say I might have a new spot. The staff was so helpful and had a wide knowledge of the product on hand. We will definitely be coming back soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-8
2017-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love how knowledgeable about their product they where and how friendly the bartenders are...Thank you for a wonderful experience :-)
Report abuse
10
2017-7-4
2017-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff who are willing to take the time and help pick the best item for you. Great deals and prices on quality flower.
Dispensary said:

We're glad to be of service. We look forward to seeing you again! :)
Report abuse
10
123456
page 1 of 6
next