MuV - Tampa

7229 N. Dale Mabry Hwy, Tampa, FL
Follow MuV - Tampa on Leafly
Follow
Review MuV - Tampa
Review
Call MuV - Tampa
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
18 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I visited müv for the first time for shatter and was greeted with such great smiles and attitudes that definitely made me want to come back. Me and the medtender discussed the different strains listed for wax and all of their different products. I felt welcomed and felt like I fit right in as opposed to some other dispensaries.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice product line. Lovely facility and a very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Always a pleasant experience. 10% discount for seniors and veterans. Weekly specials. I get much more product for my money and the products are excellent. Love this place!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
3
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
I had a great first visit to the Muv store in Tampa and made a significant purchase with a variety of products to try. This is where the positivity ends and disappointment begins... The Gio pen that I purchased was compact and comfortable, but the first draw smelled and tasted like burned plastic. I gagged that out and took a few draws without inhaling until I could taste product. This issue intermittently occurred throughout the week that I used it. I typically use 500-600 mgs a week vaping, but I easily burned through the two 500mg cartridges that I purchased at Muv within a few days. I should have taken the product back sooner, but I had a busy week and it’s a long drive. I also tried the transdermal patch, but I felt absolutely no effect and the patch began peeling off on its own. I attempted to reinforce the patch with medical tape, but I gave up since it the patch seemed inneffective anyways. I decided to make the hour and a half round trip drive to Muv this evening to take advantage of a sale they texted me about. I was also in need to have them look into the issues I had with their products since they they pumped up their quality guarantees on my first visit. I informed Muv’s manager about both of my issues, but rather than do any investigating, he suggested trying a different strain or product. I didn’t expect a refund or an exchange, but I did expect that the manager would care. He didn’t. At that point, I decided to purchase that product that Muv texted me about that I was their to try. It turned out to be 100mgs less than they show online. I pointed out the discrepancy to the manager, and his response was, “Does it really make a difference?” I left without making a single purchase and will be back with Trulieve.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been to several other dispensaries but never one like MÜV. They were over and above for in every way. We even met one of the owners, Glenn who spent quite a while talking with us. I felt like I met a great bunch of new friends. People who are concerned about the patient getting the correct product they need. And taking as much time as is needed to make that happen. Our bud tender Ashton was incredible. She must have spent at least two hours walking us through nearing every product available. She had first hand knowledge on many products and extraordinary advice on my needs. I am definitely making this my number one dispensary!!! Thank you MÜV❣️❣️❣️
Report abuse
30
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been in a few times and each experience has been great. Super friendly helpful staff.
Report abuse
20
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Muv has THE best products in the state. Bar none "blue" is the best product you can find in florida. The peppermint distillate cart is out of this world smooth and tasty. and they always have atleast 10 different strains of shatter. Always. Try that with similar competitors. A+ service and great on delivery as well. please give them a shot. I know the prices are slightly high but they run discounts and promos all the time. soon the gold is coming :) cant miss that.
Report abuse
20
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thanks Chris!!
Report abuse
40
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Current patient that switched from Trulieve, I like the atmosphere of MUV they are very quick so their is almost never waiting, they are very passionate and caring and all of their products are easy to see and learn about as they are placed very well within the patient area. They also include brief discriptions on each product, along with a basic picture of each product. The staff are all very professional and lovely to be around I’ve visited Apollo Beach and Tampa and have nothing but great things to say! I find they also have ALOT of other products like vape pens, shatter, distillates, etc..
Report abuse
30
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location. On a busy day parking can seem to be an issue, but that’s the norm for all dispensaries in the area. Staff is very friendly and hare always willing to explain or find the info you need. I had a small issue with a cartridge and their customer service at the store couldn’t of been nicer and easier to deal with. Their product line has a little something for everyone and their product quality is superb. Wish they had a bigger veterans discount but they do have great sales. Highly recommend.
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next