Mynt - Downtown Reno

132 E 2nd St., Reno, NV
Follow Mynt - Downtown Reno on Leafly
Follow
Review Mynt - Downtown Reno
Review
Call Mynt - Downtown Reno
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
166 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this place. The staff is beyond helpful and nice!
Dispensary said:

Hey there @Mr_Puppys! Thank you for the review and for coming in! We hope to see you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went in last night and it exceeded my expectations. The gentleman helping us was very knowledgeable of products, didn't push certain items on me as he gave me choices/flavors etc. He was quick, helpful and very friendly. Thank you! Prices were reasonable as well.
Dispensary said:

Hey @lexykayy! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to hear your budtender was so helpful and friendly! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like Mynt. Good location, good quality, and they remember my name when I walk in the door. Friendly and down to Earth, and they get some good specials. 10% off for Veterans too. Thumbs up...
Dispensary said:

Hi @amexman! Thank you for the feedback, our staff works hard to make sure our customers leave happy! We also love taking care of our Veterans! Thanks for choosing Mynt and we hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Budtenders that have helped me are well trained and always willing to suggest certain products that will help with controlling pain throughout my body. I'm so glad the laws relating to marijuana are becoming more relaxed. I'm so grateful I can get relief from the pain I live with - Mynt has been on the forefront of legalizing marijuana in northern Nevada. Thank you so much.
Dispensary said:

Hey @Warbunny! Thank you so much for the kind words! We are happy to hear that our budtenders are always able to help you find the right products to control your pain. We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i love this location cuz its very convenient for me.
Dispensary said:

Hey there, @tiarref808! Thanks for the review! We are happy to hear we at a convenient location for you! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
mynt is usually where I go. most of the staff is friendly & helpful. so far I've gotten quality product from this location.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review @AlDrew! We appreciate your business! Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
super cute place and great people!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the great review and we appreciate you coming down to see us! David.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just stopped in and picked up some flame. That alien dawg was a great recommendation, thank you to the very knowledgeable and friendly staff I'll definitely be back!
Dispensary said:

The Alien Dawg is by far one of our favorite strains! Thank you for the great review and we appreciate you coming in! We do pride ourselves for having a knowledgeable staff and we are glad that this came through on your experience! We can't wait to see you again, and thank you once again!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I will never be back. My dad is currently dying of stage 4 pancreatic cancer and enjoys CBD honey to help with the pain. Normally I go elsewhere but they were out at the moment. I placed an online pickup order. When I went in I showed my ID and told the front desk attendant I had I pickup order. He scanned my ID and didn't say a word to me. When he turned away from me I asked if he heard that I had a pickup order as I got zero acknowledgment the first time. With the most condescending attitude and sassy, slimy look on his fave he said "yeah, got it" and turned away to talk to a coworker. I'm sorry that me spending my money is an inconvenience to you, sassy front desk boy. I will never come back and will tell everyone else to stay away as well. I posted a picture of him on yelp if anyone in management wants to coach him on customer service techniques.
Dispensary said:

Hey there Andy! Sorry to hear about the negative experience, and we appreciate you letting us give you a second chance! We hope that everything is working out well, and thank you once again. David.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I will never be back. My dad is currently dying of stage 4 pancreatic cancer and enjoys CBD honey to help with the pain. Normally I go elsewhere but they were out at the moment. I placed an online pickup order. When I went in I showed my ID and told the front desk attendant I had I pickup order. He scanned my ID and didn't say a word to me. When he turned away from me I asked if he heard that I had a pickup order as I got zero acknowledgment the first time. With the most condescending attitude and sassy, slimy look on his fave he said "yeah, got it" and turned away to talk to a coworker. I'm sorry that me spending my money is an inconvenience to you, sassy front desk boy. I will never come back and will tell everyone else to stay away as well. I posted a picture of him on yelp if anyone in management wants to coach him on customer service techniques.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 17
page 1 of 17
next