Mynt - Downtown Reno

132 E 2nd St., Reno, NV
Follow Mynt - Downtown Reno on Leafly
Follow
Review Mynt - Downtown Reno
Review
Call Mynt - Downtown Reno
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
182 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We were quickly greeted, taken to the back and given all the information we needed to get the right product for us! Thank you!!
Dispensary said:

Hi there @ThisIsAwesome! Thank you for the review and for choosing MYNT! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always appreciate the extensive training that is invested in each budtender. And office staff. Thank you.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback, @Warbunny! We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been in 3 times now and have received excellent service each time. Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly, I especially like Angela! I'd recommend Mynt to anyone!
Dispensary said:

Hey there, @DDC1121! Thank you for the feedback! Angela is one of our favorites around here! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Mynt gave me a great impression of Nevada dispensaries. You enter, get your name written on your smell proof bag, and then take in seat in their waiting room. Waiting is comfy with lots of history about Reno and the dispensary itself. Plus they have sheets with all their current deals and a screen that shows you what flower they have in stock and some info about the strains. They have a WIDE selection and keep it up to date. Then, pretty quickly, your budtender calls you through the door like a doctor's office. Kaytea was my budtender and she was wonderful and friendly. She helped me pick between two similar sativas. You get to look at the flower in a little magnifying box as well as smell it. Cash only but ATM inside. Everything you buy gets a big sticker that has not just THC and CBD percentages but main terpenes too.
Dispensary said:

Hi there, @VapeQueen710 thank you so much for the feedback! We are so happy to hear you had such a wonderful experience while visiting MYNT. Kaytea is a great addition to our team and we are lucky to have her! We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love going here for my pot, great deals, awesome employee's. Overall exceptional.
Dispensary said:

Hi @Appydoo! Thank you for the review and for choosing MYNT!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and prices and quality ill be back very soon
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review and for choosing MYNT!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I visit once a year and I love the quality and the service thx
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review and for choosing MYNT!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-25
2018-12-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Mynt is always great service and the buy 2 get 1 special is awesome
Dispensary said:

Hi @zeflesera! Thank you for the review! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-19
2018-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s easy to write this review about MYNT. From the first time I walked into the downtown Reno location a year ago, to my most recent visit with my friendly budtender, I haven’t had a disappointing experience. What keeps me coming back to MYNT is the excellent customer service. I feel welcomed and well taken care of by everyone, every time, – receptionist, budtender, cashier, and supervisor. And, so many options to choose from; flower, carts, concentrate, edibles…WoW!
Dispensary said:

Hi @destevenson! Thank you for the feedback! We are so happy to hear you have had such wonderful experiences at MYNT with all of our staff! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-17
2018-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it was my first dispensary experience and they had so many amazing deals the staff was incredibly helpful and nice I wish I had more than 5 stars to rate it
Dispensary said:

Hi there @Jawknee5, thank you so much for the feedback! We are thrilled that you chose MYNT for your first dispensary experience, we hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 19
page 1 of 19
next