Mynt - Downtown Reno
Open Now  — closes at 00:00
132 E 2nd St., Reno, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
158 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I will never be back. My dad is currently dying of stage 4 pancreatic cancer and enjoys CBD honey to help with the pain. Normally I go elsewhere but they were out at the moment. I placed an online pickup order. When I went in I showed my ID and told the front desk attendant I had I pickup order. He scanned my ID and didn't say a word to me. When he turned away from me I asked if he heard that I had a pickup order as I got zero acknowledgment the first time. With the most condescending attitude and sassy, slimy look on his fave he said "yeah, got it" and turned away to talk to a coworker. I'm sorry that me spending my money is an inconvenience to you, sassy front desk boy. I will never come back and will tell everyone else to stay away as well. I posted a picture of him on yelp if anyone in management wants to coach him on customer service techniques.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I will never be back. My dad is currently dying of stage 4 pancreatic cancer and enjoys CBD honey to help with the pain. Normally I go elsewhere but they were out at the moment. I placed an online pickup order. When I went in I showed my ID and told the front desk attendant I had I pickup order. He scanned my ID and didn't say a word to me. When he turned away from me I asked if he heard that I had a pickup order as I got zero acknowledgment the first time. With the most condescending attitude and sassy, slimy look on his fave he said "yeah, got it" and turned away to talk to a coworker. I'm sorry that me spending my money is an inconvenience to you, sassy front desk boy. I will never come back and will tell everyone else to stay away as well. I posted a picture of him on yelp if anyone in management wants to coach him on customer service techniques.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very cool place and knowledgeable people!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Very friendly. I would like more questions asked when looking for something particular or custom to me but that is not going to stop me from going back and gaining more information. 😋
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it! We pride ourselves on our customer service, so we will work on asking our customers more questions. We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Overpriced. Midgrade flower. Greenleaf Wellness. Go.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We do our best to offer a number or products at different price points and our prices are competitive with other nearby dispensaries. We would love to have you back to try out some of our more affordable products.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Mynt is a dope dispensary! They have a great atmosphere and friendly staff. The prices are reasonable, they have a wide range of products, and the merchandise I want is always in stock. The last time we were in we were assisted by Cayden. He was helpful and great to talk to. Thank you Mynt for being so awesome!
Dispensary said:

@lalarene1010 Thank you much for the awesome review! We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience! Cayden is very knowledgeable and one of our best! Thank you for coming in, hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Living in downtown this is my go to place! The staff is super efficient, knowledgeable,and friendly. I love that you can look at the menu while you wait and it's an accessible location. I've noticed that they are beginning to offer more flash sales day to day and if you're a frequent customer like me the punch card is a great deal. I love mynt and highly recommend it to all my friends.
Dispensary said:

@0range420 Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We do our best to make sure our customers are as satisfied as you! Hope to see you again soon!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Mynt Dispensary in Downtown Reno is y favorite dispensary in all of Reno. The prices are good and the quality of product is stupendous. The staff is always super friendly as well as knowledgeable. Thanks Mynt!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for your review, @MsLadyLaLa! We love hearing positive feedback from our customers! Come back soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Mynt is absolutely a model dispensary. The bud tenders are always helpful and knowledgeable. I’ve gone to competing dispensaries in town where the bud tenders have no idea about the product, and I sometimes feel like I know more than they do! That’s not the case at mynt, alongside with their knowledge, is their outright friendliness and pleasant attitudes, which keep me excited to come back! As for their product quality, I’d have to say that it is the best I’ve seen in the Reno area. Another thing I really appreciate is that their menu on Weedmaps is updated very frequently, so that you’re not disappointed when you go in and something you wanted is out of stock. The atmosphere is comfortable, and open, and the decor is very modern and natural. Overall best place in town on so many levels! Heck them out, you will not be disappointed!
Dispensary said:

Wow! Thank you for the wonderful review, @puglivesmatter! From day 1, we've been so proud of our staff, their knowledge, and their caring attitudes. It really helps to have found people that want to be here, and want to truly help our patients. And thank you for your menu comment! The people that run our Weedmaps and Leafly are not only the coolest people in the store, but they work incredibly hard to keep those menus updated so you know what to come grab! Thank you again for the review, and we can't wait until next time!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice location, clean store, decent selection of products and staff seems knowledgeable. Had an issue with a vape cartridge once and got it resolved quickly. Will be back again.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review, @thatrenoguy! We're looking forward to next time!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 16
page 1 of 16
next