Mynt - Downtown Reno
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
132 E 2nd St., Reno, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
149 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very clean store, healthful knowledgeable staff, great selection.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for visiting us, @lyma33! Come back soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very calm and relaxing. We had a great experience, we will be back soon.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, @skarrla! We're looking forward to next time!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My husband and I came to Tahoe for our honeymoon and stopped by this dispensary before heading out of town. We’ve been to countless dispensaries in Colorado and some in California, and this was by far the best experience we’ve had! Great product, helpful and very friendly staff, and super knowledgeable and willing to give recommendations!
Dispensary said:

Wow! Thank you so much for your review! We love our staff and the atmosphere they create, and it's so awesome you appreciated it as well! Thank you so much for choosing MYNT on your honeymoon, and congratulations!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Would definitely recommend this place to a friend. Always a great experience!
Dispensary said:

Thank you @Carleeanne, that is amazing to hear! Reno's a small town, so word-of-mouth goes a long way! We hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cosontrates is what like the most and staff and service are very helpful and ill be coming back here all the time never had to wait longer then 10 minutes thumbs up
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review @Lenorajamito! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
That was my first time ever playing in any dispensary ever in my whole life and it was a very professional experience And finally talked about fifth teen I’ve been smoking since I was 14 and 45 now. I got my question answered everybody was very professional and finally it wasn’t a bad thing discuss the marijuana. Five stars two thumbs up. Keep up the good work, Mynt!
Dispensary said:

We are honored to hear that we were your first dispensary! We work hard to make sure your experience is nothing but wonderful! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is very friendly and knowledgable. They really know their stuff. When I go in I'm not afraid to ask about new things, as they really break it down and give you the facts. Mynt will be my go to dispensary.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for stopping in, @magicman1990! We strive to create an open and welcoming environment where our customers never feel uncomfortable to ask a question. We can't wait to have you back!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Very pricey. We need those Portland Oregon prices.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review, @21Ghost. Due to very strict regulations and how new recreational cannabis is, it will take a while for prices to come down to Oregon levels (they have been doing this several years after all). And because it is a federal crime to transport cannabis across state borders, we're relying on many Nevada companies that are still working to grow. We hope that helped! Come back soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best spot in town!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review and for choosing our dispensary! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time going to a dispensary. Kayla seemed knowledgable and friendly.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the reviews! Kayla is one of our best!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 15
page 1 of 15
next