National Holistic Healing Center
1718 Connecticut Ave NW, Washington, DC
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.8 out of 5 stars
8 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is really nice because it is located intelligently in accordance with security. You are able to purchase Abatin products in bulk! And I have never felt like I'm being hustled when purchasing. A nice place to explore indeed!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-10
2018-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quiet, safe, and discrete location.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-22
2017-11-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Superb, convenient location.
Report abuse
20
2017-10-11
2017-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing staff. made this canna n00b instantly comfortable. their experience and recommendations have made transitioning off opioids for pain a much easier process.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-11
2017-9-11
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I like the convenience of having the place open during 7 days a week and also with some decent hours to get what you need. I like the specials and sales and I get to try a good variety of what I like. People seem friendly and have suggestions for any questions that I might have. The staff also educate the customer on whatever they don't know or would like to know about. I have promoted this dispensary to multiple friends.
Report abuse
40
2016-7-16
2016-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The moment you walk into NHHC, you are welcomed with open arms. You are their patient and they make sure to make you fee as comfortable as possible. The staff will take the time to understand and to narrow down what product you need FOR your needs. I am very satisfied with the products that I purchase and how effective and high quality they are. I suffer from anxiety and physical pain. I now do not take pharmaceutical pain or anxiety medication (pain killers and xanax) as I am naturally supplemented by NHHC. Thank you NHHC for everything!
Report abuse
43
2016-7-5
2016-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable, would recommend 100%, large menu with a lot of variety. They have sales often and seem to genuinely appreciate their customers. A+
Report abuse
46
2016-5-11
2016-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff and products are amazing. I have recommended this dispensary to others.
Report abuse
20
page 1 of 1