Native Roots Dispensary Boulder
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
1146 South Pearl Street, Boulder, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
39 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
average quality products at high prices.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice waiting area, good parking and great deals. The ARC buds I picked up were some of the best on a 3 week dispensary tour of the Boulder/Denver area. Really strong scented and loud. Made most of the other loose buds look bad. I’ll be visiting again.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As a first timer to Boulder, I appreciated the help.
Dispensary said:

Hi Benjo73, Glad we could be of help, come back and see us soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-1
2018-4-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
good flower
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the love!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-21
2018-2-21
3
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
the budtenders are friendly and knowledgeable. I think they're doing the best they can pushing a subpar product.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review Richard! Be sure to swing back by and see what we've got going on for our Customer Appreciate Days!
Report abuse
10
2017-11-13
2017-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Native Roots Boulder is in the heart of downtown Boulder. It caters to mostly first time users and the staff is super knowledgable and eager to educate you on the newest and best options for your weed needs. I would always recommend this dispensary to my friends.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much Mo! Happy to hear it!
Report abuse
21
2017-10-3
2017-10-3
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Very expensive and they were out of half of their stock. They should let people know beforehand about the all the extra taxes.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for stopping by Native Roots Boulder! Feel free to check our menu out online and you can now order ahead using the Baker app!
Report abuse
12
2017-9-18
2017-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome shoppe! Friendly, knowledgeable staff and a clean store!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much Earl!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-31
2017-8-31
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
I went in just to get some information about CBD oils and was turned away before I could even ask my question. I didn't even intend on buying anything this time but now I definitely wont. didn't know you had to buy something to get information.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking your time to check us out in Boulder! I would like to apologize on behalf of the Native Fam for your experience. We'd love to have you back and show you the true Native Roots experience.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-26
2017-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great product, nice place and knowledgeable staff (Ben is the shit)
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the love. Ben is great :)
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next