Native Roots Dispensary Littleton
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
7870 West Quincy Avenue, Littleton, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
183 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Location is awesome for the Southwest. Can be crowded sometimes, but the line goes quick.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review. We love Native Roots Littleton location too! Hope to see you again, soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-21
2018-3-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I stopped in yesterday and Amanda was my bud tender. She was wonderful and very knowledgeable. She was spot on with her recommendations. I was looking for GDP and luckily they had it! This was the best batch out of the three I've tried. Perfect for my diabetic neuropathy issues. It was so good I went back today! I had a very nice bud tender named Ryan. Again, so helpful and very nice. I would highly recommend them. Five stars all the way!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review. We are thrilled that you had such a great experience with Ryan. We strive to provide our guests with the best customer experience each time they visit. It is great to hear that you were able to find just the product to help with your issues. This is why we are passionate about cannabis and all it can do. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Service was fine, product was ok, but the prices are out of control. I save money by simply going anywhere else. If you like to pay more for an average product, this is your place.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking your time to shop with us and to leave a review, much appreciated! Feel free to swing by and check out our Customer Appreciation Days going on through March 11th for amazing flower specials!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-20
2018-1-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Very nice team of people who work there. New to the area and they are great with questions. It’s very clean and I’ve hardly ever waited. The shopping experience is a bit stale, up to a counter and no open area to view products but it’s efficient. I mostly go to this shop because it’s close to my home.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the kind words! Hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-12
2018-1-12
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I am used to recreational marijuana stores in Seattle. Going into this place feels like a doctor’s office. You feel uncomfortable in the lobby waiting for your name to be called. You can’t just walk in and see the weed. This is really a bad customer experience. I’ve been to this place twice as it is near my home. The first time I walked out because I hated the waiting room experience. The second time, I made to the back, but the bud tender was very rude and arrogant. She seemed insulted by simple questions about her product. She could not set me up with a simple battery pen and a preloaded cartridge. After about 45 seconds of dealing with this person I left. There is no wall of weed to look at. It’s more like going to a drugstore counter. For me, the experience was abysmal. I will never go back. Compared to Seattle weed stores, this place would not stay in business. They need to go back to the drawing board and understand customer service.
Dispensary said:

Billy, thanks for the note. Regulations vary per state and we do our best to comply with all rules while providing the best shopping experience possible!
Report abuse
22
2018-1-4
2018-1-4
2
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Everything is overpriced!! I purchased an edible there once because I was already there and their flower was NOT impressive at all. I decided to give them another shot, due to their hours and the amount of time I had, but walked out without buying anything since 6-9% THC with almost no CBD count was what they had to offer for a .5 gram pre-rolled. I will say that I am a fan of the hours and it's one of the nicest looking dispensaries I've been to in CO. I just wish they had better prices or at least bud that matches the prices they're charging. Until that happens, I'd recommend shopping elsewhere!
Dispensary said:

Check out our new pricing and specials on Monday!
Report abuse
50
2017-12-29
2017-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came here not having a lot of knowledge on thc products looking for something for my anxiety and depression and Eugene helped me find the perfect product that I can and will use daily. He was very kind and patient with me and was able to answer all of my questions and was very supportive. Will keep coming back to this location always!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the kind words Natalie!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-18
2017-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stellar location. Great new flower prices. Everything is a lot cheaper then it used to be. Employees are kind and welcoming.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much Tyler!
Report abuse
01
2017-12-17
2017-12-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
my wife who is medical patient paid $118 for an oz of what's supposed to be Candyland. it's only 9-14%... did her no justice and we're out of $118. the main reason why she has a caregiver
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the note- we'd be happy to work with you to find a strain that may work better!
Report abuse
41
2017-12-13
2017-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location and even better deals! They recently made changes to the pricing ☺
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the love!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 19
page 1 of 19
next