Native Roots - Littleton Reviews

  • “This location has the best shatter I have ever gotten! I picked up some Chem #4 og today and its some really great tasting shatter! it produces a nice high as well! the service is fantastic and the prices are great! around 35-40 for a g! would highly reccomend this native roots location! ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Native Roots - Littleton

    Thanks so much for the love! Hope to see you soon.

  • “ID checker was rude. Pre rolls came with more stems than I leave in an oz of cut bud. Gave me a massive headache and ruined my day.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Native Roots - Littleton

    Thank you for taking your time to shop with us at Native Roots. I would like to apologize on behalf of the Native Fam for your experience. We pride ourselves on a concierge style of customer service and would love the opportunity to make this right. We know you have options when it comes to your cannabis and want to show you how we truly value our customers and patients. Please feel free to call the shop and speak with our store manager so we can take care of you on your next visit. Once again, we are sorry to learn about your most recent experience and look forward to showing you the true Native Roots experience soon.

  • “I’ve been going to this location since it opened, even through all of the remodeling to make it the larger shop it is today. Staff is very nice and helpful finding the right product for you. Waiting room is large and fills up when they’re busy. To avoid the crowd and a long wait, I’d recommend going sometime before rush hour home from work, or late night (around 9ish), on a weekday. But I think they also take call ahead orders on their website, so that you can come in and pick it up when they’re busy. Overall, I’m a Colorado Native and this Native Roots feels like home to me!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Native Roots - Littleton

    Thanks so much for the love Jake!

  • “Jen was very helpful. Everyone was super friendly. Being out of towners here for our first time they all made the experience easy! The selection was great and the daily specials were awesome! Definitely recommend visiting the next time you are in Denver.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Native Roots - Littleton

    Thanks so much for the love! We hope to see you again soon.

  • “good selection of products with nice daily deals to match. Lovely atmosphere, and I've only had one testy budtender. but my god the prices are steep for your flower! if it's the closest rec one to you then I'd recommend it I suppose ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Native Roots - Littleton

    Thank you so much Alex! We appreciate your support. Feel free to check out our specials online to get the best deal!

  • “Rude workers. My fiance called in today to see what was available for shatter on the med side the employee said that she couldn't share that over the phone. I called back 10 minutes later and spoke with Jennifer who was able to tell me all of the shatter strains they had available. This is not the first bad experience. This company's ego is too damn big.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Native Roots - Littleton

    I'd like to apologize on behalf of the Native Fam for your experience. We pride ourselves on a concierge style of customer service and would love the opportunity to make this right. Please feel free to call back and speak with our store manager so we can take care of you on your next visit.

  • “i moved here about a month ago and have tried a few different dispensaries but this one is among the elite. There's usually a small wait but that's because of the quality. Native Roots has some of the best wax and shatter around and for some of the best prices. I had a budtender there today named Ryan(i hope I'm getting that right like i said their concentrates are super dank) he definitely pointed me in the right direction for the wax i was looking for. We had a good conversation about video games and he was super polite. Thanks again”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “These guys are rad! Just moved to Colorado about 3 weeks ago for my first visit they hooked me up with the resident discount. Always the greatest, nicest people working and always a positive atmosphere walkin in! ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Native Roots - Littleton

    Thanks so much for the love Brandeeoh! Hope to see you again soon.

  • “nice stores, friendly people, selection sucks on the Medical side and much more on the recreational side. I assume they focus on rec seeing they make more money. until this changes I will not be back.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Native Roots - Littleton

    Jonathan, Thanks for checking us out in Littleton and taking your time to leave a review! We truly appreciate the feedback. We have improved the selection on our MED side and would love to show you what we have to offer. Feel free to call the shop to learn more!

  • “They do not make top strains available for medical users. You have to pay recreational prices for top Bud. Medical users beware.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Native Roots - Littleton

    Caena, Thanks for checking us out in Littleton and taking your time to leave a review! We truly appreciate the feedback. We have improved the selection on our MED side and would love to show you what we have to offer. Feel free to call the shop to learn more!