Native Roots - Littleton Reviews

  • “Service was fine, product was ok, but the prices are out of control. I save money by simply going anywhere else. If you like to pay more for an average product, this is your place. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Very nice team of people who work there. New to the area and they are great with questions. It’s very clean and I’ve hardly ever waited. The shopping experience is a bit stale, up to a counter and no open area to view products but it’s efficient. I mostly go to this shop because it’s close to my home. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Native Roots - Littleton

    Thanks so much for the kind words! Hope to see you soon.

  • “I am used to recreational marijuana stores in Seattle. Going into this place feels like a doctor’s office. You feel uncomfortable in the lobby waiting for your name to be called. You can’t just walk in and see the weed. This is really a bad customer experience. I’ve been to this place twice as it is near my home. The first time I walked out because I hated the waiting room experience. The second time, I made to the back, but the bud tender was very rude and arrogant. She seemed insulted by simple questions about her product. She could not set me up with a simple battery pen and a preloaded cartridge. After about 45 seconds of dealing with this person I left. There is no wall of weed to look at. It’s more like going to a drugstore counter. For me, the experience was abysmal. I will never go back. Compared to Seattle weed stores, this place would not stay in business. They need to go back to the drawing board and understand customer service. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Native Roots - Littleton

    Billy, thanks for the note. Regulations vary per state and we do our best to comply with all rules while providing the best shopping experience possible!

  • “Everything is overpriced!! I purchased an edible there once because I was already there and their flower was NOT impressive at all. I decided to give them another shot, due to their hours and the amount of time I had, but walked out without buying anything since 6-9% THC with almost no CBD count was what they had to offer for a .5 gram pre-rolled. I will say that I am a fan of the hours and it's one of the nicest looking dispensaries I've been to in CO. I just wish they had better prices or at least bud that matches the prices they're charging. Until that happens, I'd recommend shopping elsewhere! ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Native Roots - Littleton

    Check out our new pricing and specials on Monday!

  • “I came here not having a lot of knowledge on thc products looking for something for my anxiety and depression and Eugene helped me find the perfect product that I can and will use daily. He was very kind and patient with me and was able to answer all of my questions and was very supportive. Will keep coming back to this location always! ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Native Roots - Littleton

    Thanks so much for the kind words Natalie!

  • “Stellar location. Great new flower prices. Everything is a lot cheaper then it used to be. Employees are kind and welcoming.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Native Roots - Littleton

    Thanks so much Tyler!

  • “my wife who is medical patient paid $118 for an oz of what's supposed to be Candyland. it's only 9-14%... did her no justice and we're out of $118. the main reason why she has a caregiver”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Native Roots - Littleton

    Thanks for the note- we'd be happy to work with you to find a strain that may work better!

  • “Great location and even better deals! They recently made changes to the pricing ☺”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Native Roots - Littleton

    Thanks so much for the love!

  • “This location has the best shatter I have ever gotten! I picked up some Chem #4 og today and its some really great tasting shatter! it produces a nice high as well! the service is fantastic and the prices are great! around 35-40 for a g! would highly reccomend this native roots location! ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Native Roots - Littleton

    Thanks so much for the love! Hope to see you soon.

  • “ID checker was rude. Pre rolls came with more stems than I leave in an oz of cut bud. Gave me a massive headache and ruined my day.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Native Roots - Littleton

    Thank you for taking your time to shop with us at Native Roots. I would like to apologize on behalf of the Native Fam for your experience. We pride ourselves on a concierge style of customer service and would love the opportunity to make this right. We know you have options when it comes to your cannabis and want to show you how we truly value our customers and patients. Please feel free to call the shop and speak with our store manager so we can take care of you on your next visit. Once again, we are sorry to learn about your most recent experience and look forward to showing you the true Native Roots experience soon.