Native Roots Dispensary Longmont
Open Now  — closes at 21:45
19 South Sunset Street, Longmont, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
3.8 out of 5 stars
32 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the staff
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We think our staff are really wonderful as well.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Wonderful Budtenders!
Dispensary said:

Thanks Ryan. Glad you had a good experience with the staff during your visit. Looking forward to seeing you again.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
When I first moved to Denver I was all about Native Roots, but over the course of a year, and becoming medical I transferred my medical card there, and their benefits were NOTHING TO Write home about, they were very rude to me and my fiancé, we were both medical and they refused to let us shop together, and when we would they would be VERY Rude stating we couldn’t even talk to each other, then what finally put the nail in the coffin aside from the fact we are both medical and are/can be very sensitive and have negative effects from certain strains, and we could never get the CORRECT INFO, such a what strains make up their products, simply stated; you’ve got to know the products you’re selling and if you claim a medical dispensary you need to treat them as PATIENTS, and if a couple is together they’re both medical and they’re married don’t hound them for one, and learn and know before you say your product is one thing like say you claim it’s an Indica and I go home and look it up and everything else out there says it’s sativa and I’m having anxiety and paranoia then that means they didn’t even know the products they sold, and honestly that’s how I felt and still feel! They have a VERY RECREATIONAL MINDSET, their products are decent, shatter and wax is all trim run which is expensive In reality, they’ve got two or three strains I consider excellent, 2 at most. But I wouldn’t recommend my enemies to go here let alone my friends! I’ll shop elsewhere it’s Alda’s Longmont doesn’t have any good medical dispensaries, it’s all about the recreational, I’ll go to boulder or down to Denver!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share the information about your experience with our staff and our products. We want to make certain that our patients are getting both the products and the information they need to make the best choices and to serve their particular needs. It is difficult to get the best understanding and ask further questions over a review site and we would love to have a further conversation with you. Would you connect with us at social@nativerootsdispensary so we can improve our store and improve the experience for you.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Long lines. Rude workers. Every online order screwed up. Don't bother, ever!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your experience. We strive to constantly improve and we would love to learn more about your experience. Would you connect with us at social@nativerootsdispensary.com to continue this conversation.
Report abuse
20
2017-11-21
2017-11-21
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Signed up as a patient for convenience. After the first month I'm already somewhere else. The prices do not align with the quality. Also, they tried to push the most expensive strain when I knew what I needed before I went, I asked for relief to see if they would actually help, didn't seem like they did.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking your time to shop with us at Native Roots Longmont and to leave a review. We truly appreciate your feedback and have shared your thoughts with our retail team. We would love the opportunity to make things right with you! Please feel free to call our store manager Mike so he can best take care of you on your next visit!
Report abuse
21
2017-10-31
2017-10-31
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
The prices are extreme for the product you receive. I paid 44.00 BEFORE TAX for a low thc eighth 12.5%. I have the benefit of the doubt and grabbed two different strains against my better judgement. I was right;mediocre. You kinda don't get what you pay for here. I will say the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. The chain as a whole might want to focus more on their product and less on marketing. Just my opinion and you know how that is.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for taking your time to shop with us at Native Roots Longmont! We'd love to help you find the right strains for you! Our budtenders can help you find what you're truly looking for.
Report abuse
11
2017-10-22
2017-10-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices and knowledge staff!!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the love!
Report abuse
01
2017-9-27
2017-9-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shopping med side: WOW strain was solid as anticipated and for a very fair price. Concentrates are clean and exclusive to n.r. and the member signing bonus is a great time to indulge. And the edibles and tincture selection is outstanding pricing be great on a few items [after member pricing] and decent on the others. Going at odd times and odds days of the week help avoid the clog of rush. Great for pain relief 😎
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the kind words!
Report abuse
10
2017-9-7
2017-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is so friendly & they are always so helpful! Cool deals, too. Waiting area is small but they hustle.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much!
Report abuse
11
2017-8-26
2017-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best shop around! Newly remodeled and wait times down to almost no wait means I can get in and out in no time. The staff is great and the bud and shatter are all top notch. Native Roots is the industry leader and I will continue to support them, as they always take care of me. Highly recommended!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the love, we hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
21
1234
page 1 of 4
next