Native Roots Dispensary Austin Bluffs
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
3660 Austin Bluffs Pkwy, Colorado Springs, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
48 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location and awesome store
Report abuse
00
2017-12-30
2017-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What do I think about this location???? It's the best! Always excellent service! A shout out to Dakota, who is awesome and clearly loves his job!
Dispensary said:

What do we think about this review?? AMAZING! Thanks so much.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-29
2017-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of my Top dispensaries in the Colorado Springs/Denver area..I love their flower and most all concentrates..Great and potent strains..also carries C.B.D.strains for the arthritis...like my Grandma would say in a spanish tone"para las rhumias""..5 stars definitely..Big outfit so many locations all over the front range..
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the love! Hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-11
2017-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the staff, the flower is wonderful - always have great daily deals! I'll be back for sure!
Report abuse
01
2017-8-14
2017-8-14
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
they wernt open on Sunday 😭 made it by 8 and the store closed two hours early?!
Dispensary said:

We're now open until 9 p.m!
Report abuse
01
2017-7-30
2017-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just recently switched over to this dispensary. They carry a strain of Harlequin in the canna sap. This is my holy grail thanks to Caleb who recommended it several months ago. I just want to say this is the sweetest most caring staff. Shout out to Daniel the manager who touched me with his kindness and my great salesman Myles. I'm going through a difficult period with putting my mom in hospice and Daniel's kindness really warmed my heart and made me cry. He said he just wanted to see me smile! This location has got the nicest folks in town working right there! Thanks so much NR!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind words!
Report abuse
00
2017-6-29
2017-6-29
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
The Wal-Mart of weed. I'm not big on corporatizing cannabis. Okay service. If you've been in one NR you've been in all of them, they look the same. I have anxiety and was recommended Sour Diesel, not good for anxiety :(
Dispensary said:

Thanks for shopping with us and taking your time to leave a review. We hope to provide the same great experience at every location and would like to apologize for your experience. We always aim to provide the best product possible and hope to help you again in the future. - Native Fam
Report abuse
10
2017-3-2
2017-3-2
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
It just seemed like a gas station that sells weed.
Dispensary said:

Best of both worlds!
Report abuse
00
2017-2-5
2017-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very clean facility, friendly staff that are respectable and knowledgeable, and always great product. I usually go to the one on Galley and Academy and am always satisfied leaving, keep up the great work!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind words, Kyle! We hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
11
2017-1-30
2017-1-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am a regular here. Everybody knows my name, and welcomes me. I feel very loved there, it truly is like a family. Matt and Dory are absolutely amazing, I love visiting and seeing them! The cannabis is wonderful! They have some strains with higher CBD... I've never gotten a bad batch from this location! Everybody is so knowledgeable and willing to help you, and there's a different deal for every day of the week. You get great prices and perks if you're a member, which I would highly suggest. Definitely worth your time and money! Hugs and kisses, love you!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the love! We hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next