Native Roots Dispensary Tower
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
7050 Tower Road, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
24 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What more can you ask it’s super close to the airport and my house! Super clean and super fast with costumers and honestly you can’t go wrong with a 7 dollar joint!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location was super close to the airport. Nydia was amazing!!! She was incredibly helpful and informative about everything from the products to hiking trails we should hit during our stay. Highly recommend!!!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Its clean well ventilated close to home.
Dispensary said:

Glad you like the store. We look forward to seeing you stop by. Thanks for the review.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm a newbie, and the lady that helped me was very good with answering my questions and helped me pick out what I should try. Definitely will come back again.
Dispensary said:

We love helping newbies. And now you are an experienced shopper. Looking forward to your next visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love coming here
Report abuse
11
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i come in everyday to get a preroll and they always give me great service nydia is always very friendly and actually remembers you and your conversations she's a great member of the team
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm just happy that a dispensary opened by my house, and that they have good bud.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been in twice and was in and out in no time. Good Product
Report abuse
00
2018-4-9
2018-4-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I recently moved back into town and have been trying a few different dispensaries to see which one I like...this spot is definitely on my favorites list. The service was great, Jimmy was super helpful. They also have me a bunch of goodies when it was gone to leave I’ll definitely be back.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great menu and good customer service
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next