Native Roots Dispensary Tower

7050 Tower Road, Denver, CO
Follow Native Roots Dispensary Tower on Leafly
Follow
Review Native Roots Dispensary Tower
Review
Call Native Roots Dispensary Tower
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
29 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, convenient location and friendly staff, especially Helena who was extremely helpful and knowledgeable!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is The closest dispensary to the airport and it is very top notch. The selection of flower is great, but could use a wider selection of vape catriges. Very quick service!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service! I was served by Jimmy and LaJuan and the made sure I received the knowledge of the business. We be back soon!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-27
2018-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Got some really nice flower here. Was a bit skeptical, because a menu was not available, but pleasantly surprised. The buds were nice and the prices, though just a bit higher than some locations was very competitive. If this convenient for you, I highly recommend.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my 3rd experience at a Native Roots location and it did not disappoint. Great shop, clean. Friendly staff. Highly recommend.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What more can you ask it’s super close to the airport and my house! Super clean and super fast with costumers and honestly you can’t go wrong with a 7 dollar joint!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location was super close to the airport. Nydia was amazing!!! She was incredibly helpful and informative about everything from the products to hiking trails we should hit during our stay. Highly recommend!!!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Its clean well ventilated close to home.
Dispensary said:

Glad you like the store. We look forward to seeing you stop by. Thanks for the review.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm a newbie, and the lady that helped me was very good with answering my questions and helped me pick out what I should try. Definitely will come back again.
Dispensary said:

We love helping newbies. And now you are an experienced shopper. Looking forward to your next visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love coming here
Report abuse
11
123
page 1 of 3
next