Native Roots Dispensary Edgewater

5610 West 20th Avenue, Edgewater, CO
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
119 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
2.7
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Horrific prices. We called and asked for concentrate prices ahead of time and were told they started at $20 per gram. This is already more than we’d pay at many other dispensaries, but it was close, so we decided to give it a chance. When we got there, it actually started at about $20 for half a gram, which is completely ridiculous. No reasonable dispensary charges a minimum of $40 for a gram. You can go other places and get a full gram for as low as $14. Not only that, when we eventually checked out with an eighth of flower, because there was no way we were paying $80 for the 2 grams of wax we had intended to buy, they proudly told us that the cheap plastic bag in which they were putting our purchase was free, as though that somehow made up for the dreadful prices. I will never return.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
you know I didnt even go into the store itself I called and was treated Rudley over the phone so no stars sorry and no I wont recommend to family and friends be nice to patients calling next time
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your feedback and would like to learn more about your experience on the phone. It would be helpful if you would connect with us at social@nativerootsdispensary.com so we can continue the conversation.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
. Our greeter, or whatever they’re called was super nice and friendly I give service a two star because my bud tender was awkward and rushed us. It was pretty late (11pm) but they’re open late so they should expect customers and we technically had an hour before they closed.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for stopping by and giving us a try. We work hard to make certain our budtenders take the time needed to serve our guests and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. We would love to continue to get your feedback. Can you connect with us at social@nativerootsdispensary.com so we can continue to learn more about your particular trip.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic place, great atmosphere and very knowledgeable staff. Also if you can think of it they probably have it.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-21
2018-1-21
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
nothing special but nothing to complain about.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking your time to ship with us at Native Roots Edgewater.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-5
2017-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love it! So chill, and they are very awesome at answering any questions!! And the weed is amazing of course 😍
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the love!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-25
2017-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Is a nice place, good price and they are friendly. :)
Dispensary said:

Thank you! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-23
2017-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly people good flower and wax.! Thanks guys!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you!!
Report abuse
00
2017-3-1
2017-3-1
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Parking lot needs to be better lit. Other than that it was a great experience.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for shopping with us and taking your time to leave a review. We value your input and strive to improve our stores. Hope to see you again soon! -Native Fam
Report abuse
00
2016-12-29
2016-12-29
3.7
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people, great service, but... their prerolled joints of "different" strains are harsh and of low quality. Rolled neatly but I assume they roll their shake and sell it as whatever they wanna name it. They grabbed two prerolls after I asked for Blue Dream and Pineapple Express. But they printed and placed labels on them as they were handing them too me... I felt like I got played.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the review! We do roll with our flower actually and not trim! Please feel free to call the store and speak with our manager Chad so he can best take care of you upon your next visit!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next