Native Roots Dispensary Highlands

2209 W. 32nd Avenue, Denver, CO
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
29 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So informative!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this shop! $20 8ths in the mornin' Thanks for always being awesome!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much! Hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-28
2017-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just new in to town from Florida, ran into this place out of luck. The location is prefect next to some pretty good restaurants, and the staff is knowledgeable, I recommend the T-Justice OG 😌👌🏾. This is my go to dispensary now.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much! Welcome to CO and we hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-1
2017-10-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very great atmosphere. Staff was super friendly and new their stuff. Will be back!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-22
2017-8-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Passing through on my way from Virginia to Washington. Nice high quality flowers available, especially sativas. Staff was a little off-putting, not rude, was just the end of the day (I hope). Was rather misguiding me on quantities though... gram is WAY bigger than what he explained it to be. I'd go back, but was a little disappointed.
Report abuse
00
2017-5-9
2017-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Is a dispensary that is true to their word with setting up orders for pickup. Great cool atmosphere and upbeat staff!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for shopping wth us at Native Roots Highlands! We hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2017-4-24
2017-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I thought I had an issue with my purchase. So I called and they were extremely helpful and helped me get to the bottom of it with excellent customer service. Very friendly. Thank you ladies at native roots! Kelsey was a great help!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for checking us out in the Highlands! Stoked to hear that Kelsey was able to help you out. Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-4-20
2017-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First visit here. Staff is all very friendly and helpful.
Dispensary said:

So glad to hear you had a great experience! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-4-20
2017-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place! Very knowledgeable Budtenders who understands Cannabis along with enjoying it. Would highly recommend any of the Native Roots dispensaries!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much, ninja13! Happy to hear you enjoyed the shop and we hope to help you out again soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-4-20
2017-4-20
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Exceptional service, speedy delivery needs more room
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the kind words! See you soon!
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next