Native Roots Dispensary Trinidad
Open Now  — closes at 21:45
3140 Santa Fe Trail, Trinidad, CO
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
18 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
super cool chill vibes place. the guys behind the counter were incredibly helpful and super nice. prices were good.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-5
2018-3-5
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
was also greeted with a monotoned "ID", the service could be better considering there are multiple chains in this city. passed onto the next one.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop. Will go back every time
Report abuse
00
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Visited this for the first time, wasn't greeted when we walked through just a monotone "ID" got buzzed into a room where the budtenders stare at you while you look around without offering any helpful tips. When we asked questions it was almost like they didn't want us to be there and didn't want to answer them
Report abuse
10
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great staff and great buds
Report abuse
10
2018-2-16
2018-2-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My budtender was just the friendliest guy! We chatted, he sold me some edibles and kaviar, it was a good time! The store was more cozy than I thought it was going to be.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-15
2018-2-15
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Was not impressed! The weed was very dry!!! There was only 10 different jars to choose from.The guy behind the counter was so unfriendly even told us he hates customers. I was looking around and felt rushed because he just kept saying is that all you want?? In a pissy tone! The guy at the front desk was super nice! so we thought it was going to be a cool experience, but.... Nope! Won't be back!
Report abuse
11
2017-11-25
2017-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bomb bud. Very fresh
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-27
2017-9-27
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
It was okay. I was visiting from out of state.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for stopping by!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-18
2017-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Probably the nicest and slickest shop in Trinidad. Prices are good maybe a little on the high side but with their Veterans discount you an get some great deals. The budtenders are friendly and knowledgeable, if they don't know something they will get an answer. Their wait times are a little long but worth it. I will be back!
Dispensary said:

Thank you Tommy! Hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next