Native Roots Dispensary Trinidad

3140 Santa Fe Trail, Trinidad, CO
Follow Native Roots Dispensary Trinidad on Leafly
Follow
Call Native Roots Dispensary Trinidad
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.2 out of 5 stars
23 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the packaging and the location. Stephanie was amazing & knowledgeable. She gave information & was kind, she made jokes & I appreciated the service I received from walk in to walk out.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
2
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
They advertise something they do not carry. Then my husband isn’t very knowledgeable and they sold him a hybrid instead of the indica we asked for. Did not get good product for the money
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Location is great right by I-25 which is cool. Budtenders r friendly n helpful Selection is great as well. Definitely will return for more “Northern lights” enjoy 😊 puffin Dank. Hence the name
Dispensary said:

Thanks SureSmokesAlot, happy to see you enjoy Northern Lights. Come Back and see us soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
They have very limited selection of flower, edibles, and everything else plus it taste icky like there is lots of leafs in the buds.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
OG Kush and The White shatter are both life changing. Wonderful little location. Got 5.00 off shatter bc it was a display but still was stupid potent.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
super cool chill vibes place. the guys behind the counter were incredibly helpful and super nice. prices were good.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-5
2018-3-5
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
was also greeted with a monotoned "ID", the service could be better considering there are multiple chains in this city. passed onto the next one.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop. Will go back every time
Report abuse
00
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Visited this for the first time, wasn't greeted when we walked through just a monotone "ID" got buzzed into a room where the budtenders stare at you while you look around without offering any helpful tips. When we asked questions it was almost like they didn't want us to be there and didn't want to answer them
Report abuse
10
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great staff and great buds
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next