Natural Alternatives
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
6712 S College Ave, Fort Collins, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
130 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great dispensary! They always have good products and the staff is excellent! The only thing is the location... it’s an awful little location and parking is just frustrating. But with that said I am a regular shopper here.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 1
My bud tender was super helpful, presented alternatives for me, made solid recommendations. Prices seemed fair. My only issue - one employee in particular openly ridiculed me. I did make a lame joke about it being late in the day, "is it 4:20 already?" He replied sarcastically, "I've NEVER heard that one. How funny. Pretty f#$king funny!" Ruined the experience that was otherwise good. I won't go back there.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These folks know how to do it right and they rock. I’ve been smoking for over 50 years and years has quite possibly been the best I’ve ever found.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Quality product. Excellent prices. Love them.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-6
2018-2-6
3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
It gets very crowded and overpopulated, very good selection of strains good quality flower.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-26
2018-1-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
favorite place to go in fort Collins. Great prices and great people
Report abuse
01
2018-1-26
2018-1-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's a pretty sick place
Report abuse
00
2018-1-22
2018-1-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
friendly and knowledgeable staff, will be a regular here. good pricing/selection as well.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is hoping great prices and the budtenders are.the best in foco. Came in on a Saturday afternoon about 20 people all hanging. Moved right through the line and headed to the secret room. Need to stop there and enjoy the setup.
Report abuse
20
2017-12-27
2017-12-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in Fort Collins! Medical and Rec. Best flower, extracts, edibles and prices. Its always nice working with Alyssa on the medical side.
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next