Natural Remedies
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
8700 SW 26th Ave, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
376 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this spot. Great deals, great people, and great buds. 2 joint tuesday is the friggen jam!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the amazing review! We're happy that you love our deals, bud, and service! Be sure to claim your 10% off next time we see you! :D
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary by far🤟🏾. I worked in dispensarys a couple years ago when it 1st started and this company is everything a pot shop should be frfr. They have the coolest employees in the game hands down. Cool lil location, always friendly, great great great selection! Thanks for being awesome Natural Remedies:)
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We love that we're your favorite and are super happy to be able to serve you. :) Be sure to stop by and claim your 10% off for your sweet review.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-7
2018-5-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been going to Natural Remedies consistently for a few months now; always met with good customer service, almost always have good deals going on, and the product is always of good quality. I would happily recommend Natural Remedies to any stoner looking for good deals and good bud.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words! We pride ourselves on having daily deals, as well as weekly ones with our great customer service! Be sure to come in with this review and get 10% off your purchase!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good service and sweet deals. They got cool 420 happy hour! No big wait and quantities!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! The next time you're in, show us this review and get 10% off your purchase.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
JD's bud is always FIRE! Great prices, quality bud, every time. Been coming here since you've opened, back before recreational. This place will forever be my "home away from home."
Dispensary said:

We love hearing that! We take pride in our low prices and friendly staff! Thank you for being such a great customer.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
4 20 festivities were off the hook! always a great selection of concentrates at super low prices! this is my favourite dispensary in town!
Dispensary said:

4/20 was amazing for us!! Thank you for stopping in on the busy day!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
follow up to my previous post, see below: I had a brief conversation with the manager yesterday. He said he viewed the security video & was shocked at his budtenders demeanor. He was very apologetic & offered to make things right with me. He said he knew exactly who I was & knew I was an honorable human. I went in and he basically wanted to give me what I wanted for a dollar. I turned down his overwhelming & generous offer. That's the honorable side of me. All I wanted was my punch card back & he did give me the missing punches :) While I was there, I picked up an ounce of Purple Hindu Kush. It is 29% THC & only $80. for an ounce to anyone !! I urge everyone to go get some, before it's gone. It's good to be back with my favorite dispensary !!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
quality customer service, quality products, quality prices. will shop here over and over again.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for being a loyal customer! Next time you're in, come in and show this review for 10% off!
Report abuse
20
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome dispensary. Knowledgeable staff and great product. They press their own rosin In house which is pretty Cool!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We get our Rosin from right upstairs by the Portland Rosin Company, and they're amazing!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-16
2018-2-16
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Good location, just need better herb - better quality and more consistent selection
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback! We try to update our shelf and up our quality as more flower becomes available each week. Come in and see us again and get 10% off your purchase for leaving the review!
Report abuse
11
12345 ... 38
page 1 of 38
next