Natural Remedies

8700 SW 26th Ave, Portland, OR
Follow Natural Remedies on Leafly
Follow
Review Natural Remedies
Review
Call Natural Remedies
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
384 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They will rip you off. I used the “50%” off punch card, yet they charged me $60 for the 5 oils for $100. Tell me how that math works out. Then wouldn’t allow me to buy 3.5 of flower, not discounted. This is not the first time I’ve ran into issues with this store.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
After my first time at this location, I knew it would be a go-to spot for all things ganja. Friendly staff, affordable pricing, and decent selections on a variety of THC/CBD/Topicals. Will not disappoint 😊
Dispensary said:

Hey there! We really appreciate your support and are so happy to hear that we're your new go-to spot! Don't forget to claim your 10% off for your awesome review. We can't wait to see you again!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down the best place for bud.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We really appreciate your support and are happy to provide you with quality products. Don't forget to mention your review and get 10% off on your next visit!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cool low-key location, great selection & fair n prices. All of the staff are knowledgeable and very friendly. I'm actually headed there now!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review and for being one of our valued customers! Don't forget to claim your 10% off the next time you come by the shop. We can't wait to see you again!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The place has great customer service great selection some of the best deals in Portland.
Dispensary said:

Hey there! We are so happy to be able to provide you with great service, deals, and quality products. As a thank you for your review be sure to claim your 10% off during your next visit!
Report abuse
20
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great store all the budtender are very noligable, and friendly. They have great deals. And they are very welcoming when you come in the store. this is my new shop.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your feedback! We always strive to provide the best product knowledge, deals, and service possible. The next time you're in, mention this review and get 10% off!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly staff, fast service, decent bud for the price.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for your review! We are consistently trying to improve our product selection and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Next time you come in, be sure to claim for 10% off for leaving us a review!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
great dispensary with great deals and friendly people.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your kind words! We appreciate you and your patronage. Let us know about your review and we will treat you to 10% off your next purchase. Can't wait to see you again!
Report abuse
20
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices & friendly staff! My favorite dispensary in Oregon! Daily deals & weekend happy hour a must plus the punch card, seriously no better deal in the state! ---<--@
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the awesome review! We are proud of our deals and it makes our day to make you smile. :) On your next visit, let us know about your review and we will hook you up with 10% off!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this dispensary they do a wonderful job and they are incredibly nice and welcoming. They have a great selection of Oregon genetics products and that’s my favorite brand so I’m a fan already. Cheers and keep up the great work. - Sara
Dispensary said:

It's our pleasure to serve you! We're happy you love the Oregon Genetics, they're one of our favorites too. ;) Stop by and claim 10% off for your next visit--We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 39
page 1 of 39
next