Natural Remedies
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
8700 SW 26th Ave, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
382 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cool low-key location, great selection & fair n prices. All of the staff are knowledgeable and very friendly. I'm actually headed there now!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review and for being one of our valued customers! Don't forget to claim your 10% off the next time you come by the shop. We can't wait to see you again!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The place has great customer service great selection some of the best deals in Portland.
Dispensary said:

Hey there! We are so happy to be able to provide you with great service, deals, and quality products. As a thank you for your review be sure to claim your 10% off during your next visit!
Report abuse
20
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great store all the budtender are very noligable, and friendly. They have great deals. And they are very welcoming when you come in the store. this is my new shop.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your feedback! We always strive to provide the best product knowledge, deals, and service possible. The next time you're in, mention this review and get 10% off!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly staff, fast service, decent bud for the price.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for your review! We are consistently trying to improve our product selection and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Next time you come in, be sure to claim for 10% off for leaving us a review!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
great dispensary with great deals and friendly people.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your kind words! We appreciate you and your patronage. Let us know about your review and we will treat you to 10% off your next purchase. Can't wait to see you again!
Report abuse
20
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices & friendly staff! My favorite dispensary in Oregon! Daily deals & weekend happy hour a must plus the punch card, seriously no better deal in the state! ---<--@
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the awesome review! We are proud of our deals and it makes our day to make you smile. :) On your next visit, let us know about your review and we will hook you up with 10% off!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this dispensary they do a wonderful job and they are incredibly nice and welcoming. They have a great selection of Oregon genetics products and that’s my favorite brand so I’m a fan already. Cheers and keep up the great work. - Sara
Dispensary said:

It's our pleasure to serve you! We're happy you love the Oregon Genetics, they're one of our favorites too. ;) Stop by and claim 10% off for your next visit--We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this dispensary! They're always good on quick thorough service, and they love my dog! I love their bud, and the quality, and I love their service!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the amazing review! Our wonderful customers like you are what make our shop so great. Next time you're in, be sure to show this review and claim your 10% off. We look forward to serving you again!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this spot. Great deals, great people, and great buds. 2 joint tuesday is the friggen jam!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the amazing review! We're happy that you love our deals, bud, and service! Be sure to claim your 10% off next time we see you! :D
Report abuse
10
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary by far🤟🏾. I worked in dispensarys a couple years ago when it 1st started and this company is everything a pot shop should be frfr. They have the coolest employees in the game hands down. Cool lil location, always friendly, great great great selection! Thanks for being awesome Natural Remedies:)
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We love that we're your favorite and are super happy to be able to serve you. :) Be sure to stop by and claim your 10% off for your sweet review.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 39
page 1 of 39
next