Natural Remedies

8700 SW 26th Ave, Portland, OR
Follow Natural Remedies on Leafly
Follow
Review Natural Remedies
Review
Call Natural Remedies
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
390 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go to shop. I’ve been through every other shop in the area, nothing comes close to the quality, variety, price or amazing service. I’ve never felt unwelcome even when I spend thirty minutes looking through their dabs. I would recommend this shop to anyone.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-6
2019-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! The bud tenders are amazing, super friendly, very helpful, and always have the best products.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-21
2018-12-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place great staff friendly great product
Report abuse
00
2018-12-18
2018-12-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Fun place to visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing quality and pricing.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your review and are so happy to serve you! The next time you come in, don't forget to claim your 10% off!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-27
2018-11-27
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good "mom & pop" atmosphere always. Employees are always cheery and have a willingness to help. The selection here is also great given the compact size of the store.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We take pride in our individualized service and finding our customers exactly what they need. Don't forget to mention your review next time you shop with us to receive 10% off!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They will rip you off. I used the “50%” off punch card, yet they charged me $60 for the 5 oils for $100. Tell me how that math works out. Then wouldn’t allow me to buy 3.5 of flower, not discounted. This is not the first time I’ve ran into issues with this store.
Dispensary said:

We are so sorry to hear about this experience at the shop! We try to be as transparent as possible, but sometimes (with so many deals) some things can get lost in translation. Unfortunately, a punch card for half off cannot be combined with other deals, and it only takes the discount off of the subtotal. Therefore, if the subtotal was $100, the loyalty card would bring the amount down to $50 and tax that number, making it $60. Additionally, the 5 oils for $100 is a deal in of itself, so the punch card cannot be applied here. I'm not sure why the purchase of an 8th would be refused, unless the ounce limit was reached, so we hope to solve that for you next time you're in the shop. We hope this resolves some of your concerns. If you decide to return, we would love to help you out with an awesome discount!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
After my first time at this location, I knew it would be a go-to spot for all things ganja. Friendly staff, affordable pricing, and decent selections on a variety of THC/CBD/Topicals. Will not disappoint 😊
Dispensary said:

Hey there! We really appreciate your support and are so happy to hear that we're your new go-to spot! Don't forget to claim your 10% off for your awesome review. We can't wait to see you again!
Report abuse
20
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down the best place for bud.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We really appreciate your support and are happy to provide you with quality products. Don't forget to mention your review and get 10% off on your next visit!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 39
page 1 of 39
next