NaturaLeaf Palmer Park
Closed Now  — opens at 09:45
2727 Palmer Park Blvd Unit D, Colorado Springs, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
22 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic service! Great quality products at very reasonable prices. They carry a line of x-ternal topicals, which are top-notch, and one of many reasons you should make them your caregivers. It's truly pleasure to visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
When your car hits E, this the place to be.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-21
2018-3-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location as well as great staff. Very friendly and helpful. Always has really good strains!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-8
2018-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great selection and service, would defiantly come again.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-5
2017-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is the only place I recommend. Not only is the flower fire, but Kayla and rainbow are just as amazing.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-20
2017-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I visit other places but I will always keep my membership with NaturaLeaf. They always treat me with respect and answer my questions. I've made a friend in Kayla, she helps me and listens to me. Plus I like that they are getting new edibles in ! An overall great place.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-18
2017-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Place has stellar Herbs! Pappas and Skywalker OG Personal Faves! Super Flame. Herbtenders always a pleasure to conversate with. Rainbow makes you enjoy the place so much more! Always a pleasure and bonus to see such a beautiful face. 5 of 5 stars
Report abuse
00
2017-9-28
2017-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection, great staff, great prices, this is my new favorite store because they have my new favorite strain and only they have it. definetly recommend this dispensary to everyone to try!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-8
2017-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love. It
Report abuse
00
2017-5-31
2017-5-31
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The flowers are the very best and I have been all over.The employees are so nice and very knowledgeable! Check them out!
Report abuse
01
123
page 1 of 3
next