NaturaLeaf Palmer Park

2727 Palmer Park Blvd Unit D, Colorado Springs, CO
Follow NaturaLeaf Palmer Park on Leafly
Follow
Review NaturaLeaf Palmer Park
Review
Call NaturaLeaf Palmer Park
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
25 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
too far
Dispensary said:

We do have 3 locations, which may be closer to you. Naturaleaf (Tejon) is located at 1004 South Tejon, and our sister store~ MC Caregivers (MCC) is located at 5875 Lehman Dr #100. Same great product & customer service! :-)
Report abuse
00
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
walking distance. It keeps me off drugs
Dispensary said:

Good Afternoon, Bama37london30! Thank you for taking the time to review us! We value you as a patient- and we are glad we can be of assistance! Stop by again soon! :-)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time at this location. They have the same great service as the Tejon location and Shanna provided an excellent experience. The bud is good quality and the prices are good!
Dispensary said:

Hey there, Zdaniel1991! Thank you for the review & we will definitely pass the kind words along to Shanna! We try our best to keep all of our patients happy with 'high' quality bud & reasonable pricing! Make sure to come back very soon! :-)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic service! Great quality products at very reasonable prices. They carry a line of x-ternal topicals, which are top-notch, and one of many reasons you should make them your caregivers. It's truly pleasure to visit.
Dispensary said:

'High' there, IamtheMerr! We are ecstatic that you LOVE our Xternal line-we do too! Our sign-over benefits has something for everyone, no matter what 'bud'get you're working with! We look forward to seeing you again very soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
When your car hits E, this the place to be.
Dispensary said:

Hey DamaniC! We couldn't agree more! Get your FILL of Naturaleaf & MCC! Bringing amazing deals & discounts daily! ;-)
Report abuse
00
2018-3-21
2018-3-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location as well as great staff. Very friendly and helpful. Always has really good strains!
Dispensary said:

How's it going, RaymundoCrespin! We are glad you've enjoyed your visit(s) to our stores! Keep checking back for new strains & amazing products daily!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-8
2018-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great selection and service, would defiantly come again.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-5
2017-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is the only place I recommend. Not only is the flower fire, but Kayla and rainbow are just as amazing.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-20
2017-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I visit other places but I will always keep my membership with NaturaLeaf. They always treat me with respect and answer my questions. I've made a friend in Kayla, she helps me and listens to me. Plus I like that they are getting new edibles in ! An overall great place.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-18
2017-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Place has stellar Herbs! Pappas and Skywalker OG Personal Faves! Super Flame. Herbtenders always a pleasure to conversate with. Rainbow makes you enjoy the place so much more! Always a pleasure and bonus to see such a beautiful face. 5 of 5 stars
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next