Naturaleaf Tejon

1004 South Tejon St., Colorado Springs, CO
Follow Naturaleaf Tejon on Leafly
Follow
Review Naturaleaf Tejon
Review
Call Naturaleaf Tejon
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
48 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
The atmosphere and customer service experience I received was as good as the 🔥shout out to Courtney
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love both locations here in the springs. They have the best quality flower and the best service.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Matt was really helpful and an awesome guy.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome and the service is great... Will go back
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome atmosphere. Matt is cool, friendly, and helpful. Would suggest anyone to come here and buy flower.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service great product. Courtney is the best. She always offers me water on hot days . Thank you
Report abuse
00
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place, they are amazing and have thee best buds in town.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This clinic has a really nice vibe. Relaxing waiting room, one of the best and a nice change from many dispensaries. Courtney greeted when I walked in; she and Colin were really friendly and helpful. I tried the hash, and it"s nice! The hash pre-rolls are fun too. Excellent selection of flower! I've tried many medical dispensaries and will shop here again. Highly recommended!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing staff and product. They are always knowledgeable about different strains and how to much you feel welcome. Courtney and Mallory are amazing budtenders and always lead me in the right way.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-19
2018-3-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great sign over deals and great staff and Mallory is super helpful in store and on the phone love her love this location!
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next