Naturaleaf Tejon
Closed Now  — opens at 09:45
1004 South Tejon St., Colorado Springs, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
44 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome atmosphere. Matt is cool, friendly, and helpful. Would suggest anyone to come here and buy flower.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service great product. Courtney is the best. She always offers me water on hot days . Thank you
Report abuse
00
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place, they are amazing and have thee best buds in town.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This clinic has a really nice vibe. Relaxing waiting room, one of the best and a nice change from many dispensaries. Courtney greeted when I walked in; she and Colin were really friendly and helpful. I tried the hash, and it"s nice! The hash pre-rolls are fun too. Excellent selection of flower! I've tried many medical dispensaries and will shop here again. Highly recommended!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing staff and product. They are always knowledgeable about different strains and how to much you feel welcome. Courtney and Mallory are amazing budtenders and always lead me in the right way.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-19
2018-3-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great sign over deals and great staff and Mallory is super helpful in store and on the phone love her love this location!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best shops around town.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been coming to Naturaleaf for like 4-5 years now and for good reason! they have the best people selling the best buds for the best price! plus they do contests, raffles and other fun things for their customers all the time. I recently won a $200 prize of Caviar (bud dipped in THC oil and rolled in kief) for the Valentines day raffle! and have won several prizes in the past years, like a ounce joint and pipes and all kinds of cool stuff! Everybody there is awesome, and knowledgeable and so friendly, especially the Sunday crew Colin & Courtney! I Love You All and will never be going anywhere else for my meds! thanks again Colin & Courtney!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-19
2018-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place always has the good
Report abuse
00
2018-1-11
2018-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always enjoy stopping here. Staff is so warm and friendly. And it's a bonus that their supply is great!!
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next