Naturaleaf Tejon

1004 South Tejon St., Colorado Springs, CO
Follow Naturaleaf Tejon on Leafly
Follow
Review Naturaleaf Tejon
Review
Call Naturaleaf Tejon
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
50 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best dispensary ever.. the service is awesome and the quality is always there and the prices top it off. If u haven't tried them out u should..
Report abuse
00
2018-11-26
2018-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
once again awesome service and great bud love the chilled environment
Dispensary said:

'High' ballsb! Thank you for stopping in! We're glad you enjoyed your experience! since you loved us, make sure you check out our other locations too-- Naturaleaf 2- 2727 Palmer Park Blvd & Mc Caregivers- 5875 Lehman Dr #100; same great products & service :-)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
The atmosphere and customer service experience I received was as good as the 🔥shout out to Courtney
Dispensary said:

Good day, Ahkbar! Thanks your review! We will pass those kind words along to Courtney! See you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love both locations here in the springs. They have the best quality flower and the best service.
Dispensary said:

Hey Zdaniel1991! Since you love Naturaleaf--make sure to check out our sister store, Mc Caregivers! Conveniently located at 5875 Lehman Dr #100! Same great quality products & impeccable customer service! Thanks!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Matt was really helpful and an awesome guy.
Dispensary said:

Henryh09, thanks for the review-it's greatly appreciated!! :-)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome and the service is great... Will go back
Dispensary said:

Hey there, Bsmerogers46! We thank you for shopping with us! Yes, please stop in again soon- and make sure to check weedmaps for our daily specials & up-to-date menu! Thanks! ;-)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome atmosphere. Matt is cool, friendly, and helpful. Would suggest anyone to come here and buy flower.
Dispensary said:

Good Afternoon, mysticninja! Thanks for your input! We do our best to keep our stores clean & tidy with a homey feel! We have amazing flower & also carry concentrates & yummy edibles too! Check it out & see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service great product. Courtney is the best. She always offers me water on hot days . Thank you
Dispensary said:

Thank you! Courtney is pretty awesome! Our beverages are always complimentary to our patients! Thanks again Rob3434!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place, they are amazing and have thee best buds in town.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This clinic has a really nice vibe. Relaxing waiting room, one of the best and a nice change from many dispensaries. Courtney greeted when I walked in; she and Colin were really friendly and helpful. I tried the hash, and it"s nice! The hash pre-rolls are fun too. Excellent selection of flower! I've tried many medical dispensaries and will shop here again. Highly recommended!
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next