Hashstoria
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
229 W Marine Dr, Astoria, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
23 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love hashtoria, it's on of my favorites to shop!
Dispensary said:

Thank you Tabetha! If it weren't for people like you, we wouldn't be around! Oh, and next time you come in, show this message to your budtender for an extra discount! Take care, Team Hashstoria
Report abuse
10
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The friendly neighborhood bud shop! I live right down the street from this place and have been going here since they used to be Nature’s Choice. The staff is always super friendly and helpful every time I go in and they have a good selection of wares from bud, concentrates, edibles and topical solutions. One of the best shops in Astoria for sure!
Dispensary said:

We're so glad to hear you love the changes and regularly come in! We're going to keep stocking unique strains, oil, and edibles to keep you coming back for more!
Report abuse
20
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good location. Had RSO cbd oil!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your comments! We think too many dispensaries focus on making money, rather than the healing potential of this plant. We're glad you found what you were looking for. And we're going to keep growing our CBD selection just for people like you.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I really dig this place. They have CBD that is made here in Oregon. Works really well. I use it in place of ibuprofen. Staff are cool. Big guy super friendly and knowledgeable. Great selection. Fresh.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your comments. We're glad to hear about your experience with CBD. Anytime you can stop using pharmaceuticals, we call that a win. And we totally agree: the big guy is awesome and knows his stuff! We'll see you again soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-2-21
2018-2-21
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
This place is great, good weed, but again, THEIR PRICES ARE WAY TOO HIGH!!!!!! Come on, be more competitive! Your weed is no better then the places that are more reasonable. Its nothing to write home about and they have only like 5 strains that are good anyways, the rest suck and are too expensive.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your comments. It sounds like you came in before we introduced $79 and $99 ounces (after tax) which is definitely affordable (it's even cheaper for medical patients, vets or senior citizens). And on Twister Tuesday, we sell $3 one-gram joints (never trim). Also pretty low-priced. Do we have topshelf prices on some strains? Absolutely. And we're proud of that. Our top-shelf is made up of small craft-cannabis farms who often times make their own unique strains, grow organically, and have put a lot of time and effort into their craft. It's not mids, that's for sure. And in too many local shops, all you see on the top shelf are mids. We love quality. Many of the farms we deal with consistently win awards and have helped shape the industry for over a decade. More importantly, you won't find them anywhere else on the North Coast. That said, what is $15 after tax on our shelf is often found in Portland/Eugene for $18-$20. So even on our more expensive product... we charge better prices. We invite you to come back in and see what's changed!
Report abuse
02
2018-1-9
2018-1-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always feel so welcome every time I come in here! Kalei is an absolute rockstar! love it here!
Report abuse
11
2017-11-17
2017-11-17
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Customer Service. Met a man named Andy and was very helpful in what I was looking for and helped me find the best deal. good shop for pot
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your support! One reason why we love Andy is his deep knowledge of the effects each one of our strains are going to give you. He's a no BS dude who's down to geek out about music while weighing out the fire you know we carry. We're going to keep those deals coming and appreciate you!
Report abuse
21
2017-11-15
2017-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went in for some pre rolls and met a gentlemen named Taylor , he was very helpful and very knowledgeable. Great prices, when I return I’ll definitely be looking for Taylor again.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for coming in! You'll find our specialty is directing you to the best product to meet your needs while making you feel like you're at home. We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
20
2017-11-11
2017-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The employees are always great and very helpful. This is the only dispensary I go to
Dispensary said:

We're so glad to hear it! What really motivates us is helping you find exactly what you need. We strive to keep doing that for as long as humanly possible!
Report abuse
20
2017-11-3
2017-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
keyless was really knowledgeable and a great gentlemen
Report abuse
20
123
page 1 of 3
next