Nature's Wonder Dispensary - Apache Junction

260 West Apache Trail, Apache Junction, AZ
Follow Nature's Wonder Dispensary - Apache Junction on Leafly
Follow
Review Nature's Wonder Dispensary - Apache Junction
Review
Call Nature's Wonder Dispensary - Apache Junction
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
1608 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-23
2019-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great flower,great people, great location. suggestion, faster check out on pre orders.
Dispensary said:

Thank you @elainebob!! We do apologize for the check in process being a little slow still and we are working to fix that and any other kinks we have found, as it is a new system we have just implemented. 100% customer satisfaction is our goal. We are happy to hear that the service you received here at Nature’s Wonder was to your standards! See you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-23
2019-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome service! Great rewards program, by far one of my favorite dispensaries!! I shop here all the time and still will in the future!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you @DankDaddy101!!! We are happy to hear you enjoy your visits with us and our location!! Be sure to check back for upcoming deals and flash sales! Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-23
2019-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Getting better and better! Love the new points system! and products!
Dispensary said:

Thank you @azottoman! It is gratifying to hear that you are happy with our changes and enjoying your visits with us! We hope to see you again at Nature's Wonder very soon!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop! They have a good selection of cartridges and edibles! Hardly a wait always in and out! And good customer service
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of Nature's Wonder @varney223! We strive to deliver a great experience, as well as variety to all of our patients, and we happy to hear that you are enjoying your visits! We hope to see you in again soon!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great
Dispensary said:

Thank you @jclpdq!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome people get variety. I love the new point system they have. Way way better than b4. Good job guys. 👍👍
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kudos @RmarieNazario! We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying some of our new changes and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-21
2019-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable
Dispensary said:

Thank you @ctrforlife! We strive on providing every patient with an overabundance of customer service! We can’t wait to see you in again!
Report abuse
10
2019-1-21
2019-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is always great & quick.
Dispensary said:

Thank you @aspenhome!! We are happy to hear you are satisfied with your recent purchase and visit to Nature's Wonder!! See you next time!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-21
2019-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
excellent service great products love this place!😁😁
Dispensary said:

Thank you @dirtbiker42!! We are happy to hear you are satisfied with your recent purchase and visit to Nature's Wonder!! See you next time!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-20
2019-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always knowledgeable
Dispensary said:

Thank you @Blueroan!! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit at Nature's Wonder. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 161
page 1 of 161
next