Nature's Wonder Dispensary
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
260 West Apache Trail, Apache Junction, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
1476 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good flower service and prices in the far East valley
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I've been here plenty of times and im never disappointed. Everyone is so friendly and helpful no matter what and they have a good selection of products. Heading back soon !
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
3
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
advertised as "lowest prices around" but more expensive across the board than H4L 3 miles away. I've been here a few times, most of those times I decided to leave after checking in and seeing how lame the prices are. Don't have specials every day of the week, and usually no goid discounts on flower, nor everyone is into edibles and concentrate. this is the closest place to my house, and I think I give up on this place all togethet. either make your prices competitive, or try and prove its worth more than what I get elsewhere. Sky lists the thc and cbd content of every flower they sell, their bottom shelf is cheaper and usually all 15-20%+ THC. if your product is better than that, own it, tell us why its better, prove it with numbers, if not, lower the prices. Or at the very least, stop lying about having " the best prices" on an app that lets people compare prices.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love nature’s wonder great staff always make u feel like you’ve known them your whole life n they have really good prices for bud and their concentrate quality is amazing I’d definitely recommend any if my fellow card holders here
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great staff. miss Mojave green flower
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much @rob888ba for taking the time to review our shop. We appreciate your recommendation!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great staff. miss Mojave green flower
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place
Dispensary said:

Thank you @rxdavis53!! Be sure to keep an eye out for upcoming deals and sales by checking out our menu here on Leafly or following us on social media!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The first time I went here the people helped me out so much! I actually found out a lot more than I ever knew! They were so chill too! I recommend anyone coming here 🙏🏽
Dispensary said:

Thank you @Anasamerican for taking the time to review our shop. We are glad you trust us with helping you find the right meds for your needs!! We can't wait to see you in again!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location! Fantastic budtenders and amazing service!
Dispensary said:

Thank you @Hazardx!! Have you tried the flower from our grow yet? If not keep an eye out for our Nature's Wonder logo in the flower case on select strains we'd love to hear what you think!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, great staff
Dispensary said:

Thank you @Courts143!! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit at Nature's Wonder. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 148
page 1 of 148
next