Nature's Wonder Dispensary - Apache Junction

260 West Apache Trail, Apache Junction, AZ
Follow Nature's Wonder Dispensary - Apache Junction on Leafly
Follow
Review Nature's Wonder Dispensary - Apache Junction
Review
Call Nature's Wonder Dispensary - Apache Junction
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
1524 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Budtenders are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Prices are pretty good too.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love coming. Prices are one of the best
Report abuse
00
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good selection, personable employees, good location, parking a little limited, but overall great store.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Review but tender is always on point price is always on point and very convenient place close to the house
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome rewards program and incredibly helpful staff! By far one of the better dispensaries
Dispensary said:

Thank you @DankDaddy101! We are very excited to hear you are enjoying our rewards program! Be sure to also take advantage of our monthly raffle and you might be the next winner of $200 in FREE meds!! See ya soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Natures wonder always take care of their patients with great medicine and great service 👍🏼☁️9️⃣🔥
Dispensary said:

Thank you @Jmann814630!! We are honored you trust us in helping you to find the right medicine for your needs. See you in again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Reward program is nice!
Dispensary said:

Thank you @bboo321 we are delighted to hear you are enjoying our rewards program. Keep an eye out for upcoming double points day! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thanks for the weekly specials greatly appreciated.
Dispensary said:

You are very welcome @Man1234!! Don't forget to enter your name in our raffle box every visit for your chance to win $200 worth of FREE medicine!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have amazing deals and great quality of bud!
Dispensary said:

Thank you @Joshandjanelle!! We are excited to hear you are enjoying our new daily deals and the quality of our bud. Speaking of, have you tried the flower from our grow? It is super easy to find in the display case just look for the Nature's Wonder logo on the flower cards. We'd love to hear what you think. See you soon!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 153
page 1 of 153
next