Oregon Coast Dispensary Newport

861 NW Beach Drive, Newport, OR
Follow Oregon Coast Dispensary Newport on Leafly
Follow
Review Oregon Coast Dispensary Newport
Review
Call Oregon Coast Dispensary Newport
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
36 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location great prices great service
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much! We greatly appreciate the review.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Unique store, friendly staff and great selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great lil shop. Very uninformative 😀 and great prices 💚
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Very small store and ATM was broken.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best deals on flower on the coast! Easy to read breakdown of prices and always a good selection. The quality is really reflected in this shop. It's always as good if not better than advertised! Their customer service is also always exceptional and the bud tenders really know their products.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! I shop for a patient and the staff here has bent over backwards to educate me. The patient I shop for/with has been happy with every purchase! If the budtender doesn't know the answer to my questions (which are many) they find out before I leave! Feels like family!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-2
2017-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good prices, great flower selection, excellent service, easy access. Veteran's discount is a bonus.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-13
2017-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved the location, excellent food, excellent shopping, excellent BUD, the service was excellent and fun!!! Quality weed for excellent prices, I need to come back for the BBC bong!!! It suctioned to the counter!!! Loved the texture ! And the feel!!!! 😉
Report abuse
00
2017-9-10
2017-9-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location right next to the beach, awesome shops, and a nice taphouse and restaurant. good bud, great prices and amazingly friendly service! very awesome vibe and clean! one of if not my favorite dispensary in Newport.
Report abuse
00
2017-5-11
2017-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary ever! Great spot, amazing people, great selection of herb! Go there twice a week... every week!
Report abuse
20
1234
page 1 of 4
next