Nectar - Salem

4142 Liberty South, Salem, OR
Follow Nectar - Salem on Leafly
Follow
Review Nectar - Salem
Review
Call Nectar - Salem
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
223 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have only been here 1 time but this will be my go to store, they have really good deals and I really love the $1 pre-roll on Fridays!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good service and great prices!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-1
2019-1-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff,great product and a very pleasing atmosphere. Highly recommend to all!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Brad is the man! He really knows his stuff and always has the best recommendations.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-19
2018-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, knowledgeable, professional associates.. great selection of anything you could possibly think of. Highly recommend!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-19
2018-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just wanted to take a moment to express how nice the people at Nectar are. They are knowledgeable and have no problem telling you where to find what you’re looking for, even if it’s at another dispensary. They know their products well enough to be able to guide you towards the relief that you’re looking for. I love that they have deals that make their products 50% off. Super cool. Thank you Paul for your help.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-19
2018-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best budtender service around.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-16
2018-12-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are always incredibly helpful and knowledgeable!!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Think I may make this my primary dispensary. First time visiting last night and I like the energy! Everything’s posted on menus which for a visual person like me helps a lot! They have a good selection and the 2 budtenders that helped me knew exactly what to recommend and were super friendly.. I’ll definitely be back.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
1.7
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
As a cannabis industry worker (and former budtender) myself, I was pretty disappointed to see how stoned the female budtender (I didn't catch her name) that helped my group was this evening. She seemed to be struggling with small tasks and answering questions. Then, to top it off I watched her check the ID of someone next to me (that even I noticed was underage due to the proximity of her ID), and proceed with the sale...NOT COOL NECTAR. We're trying to build a legit industry here and not holding your employees to minimal standards hurts everyone involved.
Dispensary said:

At Nectar, we are setting the standard for compliant sale of Cannabis in our home state of Oregon. Nectar continuously works with the OLCC to upgrade our operations in order to meet and exceed existing regulations, and as a result we have passed every compliance audit to-date. Nectar is Open 365 Days a Year, and proudly Oregon Owned and Oregon Grown.
Report abuse
11
12345 ... 23
page 1 of 23
next