Nectar - Salem

4142 Liberty South, Salem, OR
Follow Nectar - Salem on Leafly
Follow
Review Nectar - Salem
Review
Call Nectar - Salem
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
211 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I have been there, they are super helpful and have great deals! Fantastic addition to the neighborhood!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best shop in town great staff
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This place is so clean and welcoming! The staff answer all your questions without seeming like it’s an annoyance to them. Definitely coming back. Thanks for making it comfortable!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The product is great the people are awsome and they always have great deals.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
almost went here then found out tax wasnt included and left.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place.Great products and service!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have always love this place from day 1
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
stopped in shopping on a budget and ended up grabbing 2 grams of purple yager.dissapointed as 1 gram filled up half a blunt wrap quality of the flower is average
Report abuse
00
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best dispensary ever!!!!! They have a huge selection and the staff are amazing! Brad and the guy with the long red hair with blue eyes are the greatest Morning crew. Their knowledge is vast and they have never disappointed with their suggestions. It’s the only dispensary that I will go to. Super Sweet!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I love the deals and the location, the staff are generally friendly and know their stuff. Inventory doesn't always line up with what they have on menu which can be a bit confusing but it's in the top 2 of my favorite dispensaries
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 22
page 1 of 22
next