Nectar - Tillamook
Closed Now  — opens at 07:00
575 Main Ave N, Tillamook, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
289 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location I really appreciate that they cared enough to asphalt parking lot it makes it much easier to turn into off the highway
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff and Great selections! always have good deals going
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love how helpful the budtenders are! tell them what you want and they know exactly what to get you every time!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the only place to shop when in Tillamook. You guys rock!!!!!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I need some herb and a mug, win win!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was a fantastic experience at Nectar-Tillamook. The staff were friendly and inviting. The bud tender was super helpful and patiently assisted me with finding the right match for my needs! Will be back for the second time this week.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-20
2018-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is by far my favorite dispensary I’ve been in. The budtenders are super rad and very helpful. Just an overall great atmosphere!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I fucking love this place
Report abuse
10
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place in Oregon!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Walked in and instantly felt welcomed. The staff are very friendly, helpful and they have a great selection to choose from. I'd recommend this store to all my friends.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 29
page 1 of 29
next