NW Compassion Medical Center
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
1970 NE 238th Drive , Wood Village, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • UFCW Discount
  • Veteran Discount
4.1 out of 5 stars
137 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Only Dispensary in fairview, can't go wrong with this 1 stop shop
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always love the product and prices!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really good selection great costumer service and really nice people
Report abuse
00
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispensary. Best prices I’ve seen around and great workers. Always a positive vibe walking through that door!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-6
2018-6-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I do have verified they do have the best deals in town. Very nice and chill people and atmosphere. The people are willing to give you information not just rush you out the door. Its places like this that deserve repeat business. Real Talk.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Instant chill vibe
Report abuse
00
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The location is a little tricky at first with it having one store for cbd and another for thc weed strains. Beyond that slight issue they were super helpful staff and had amazing prices. I highly recommend these guys for your ounces and bulk weed shopping.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’m very happy with their prices and their staff are very helpful.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Low quality bud, low quality workers, and a low quality dispensary overall. The workers don't know what they're doing half the time and their bud is schwap. But hey, if you got $30 to waste, then go right ahead. I have almost never been satisfied with this particular dispensary, and if i didn't live so close then there would be no way in hell youd catch me there.
Dispensary said:

I am so sorry for your less than positive experience, Because we LOVE our customers and Guarantee Everything 100% Please bring it back for a full refund, Call me if you don't have the product anymore to arrange a refund anyway. I wouldn't want you to feel like you would be in hell to come in my shop, especially since there are other shops not too far away, I would rather take care of you in a polite manner and make you feel satisfied than to have you say such ugly things about us.and have you go somewhere else where you can be more happy about your experiences. Respectfullly Aaron 503-994-2000
Report abuse
21
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great deals friendly people and they no there stuff and the cupcakes are bomb
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next