NW Compassion Medical Center
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
1970 NE 238th Drive , Wood Village, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • UFCW Discount
  • Veteran Discount
4.1 out of 5 stars
132 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The location is a little tricky at first with it having one store for cbd and another for thc weed strains. Beyond that slight issue they were super helpful staff and had amazing prices. I highly recommend these guys for your ounces and bulk weed shopping.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’m very happy with their prices and their staff are very helpful.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Low quality bud, low quality workers, and a low quality dispensary overall. The workers don't know what they're doing half the time and their bud is schwap. But hey, if you got $30 to waste, then go right ahead. I have almost never been satisfied with this particular dispensary, and if i didn't live so close then there would be no way in hell youd catch me there.
Dispensary said:

I am so sorry for your less than positive experience, Because we LOVE our customers and Guarantee Everything 100% Please bring it back for a full refund, Call me if you don't have the product anymore to arrange a refund anyway. I wouldn't want you to feel like you would be in hell to come in my shop, especially since there are other shops not too far away, I would rather take care of you in a polite manner and make you feel satisfied than to have you say such ugly things about us.and have you go somewhere else where you can be more happy about your experiences. Respectfullly Aaron 503-994-2000
Report abuse
01
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great deals friendly people and they no there stuff and the cupcakes are bomb
Report abuse
00
2018-4-9
2018-4-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Huge selection at great prices
Report abuse
00
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
We’ve been to quite a few dispensaries all over the state and this has by far the strangest and most confusing procedure to enter. Push a button and hold your ID to the camera. There is no indication that anyone is looking, except the door pops open slightly after a few seconds but the door gets stuck so it leaves you yanking on it until it releases fully. Meanwhile the guy is talking to you through a speaker from the other side of the door but you can’t hear anything he’s saying because you’re standing next to a busy road. When you get into the first door, it shuts behind you and you still have to go through the next door. For me the second door wasn’t open yet so there was a good 20-30 seconds I was in a coat closet-sized space (and starting to feel claustrophobic)before it popped open. When I got in I was waiting for my husband, since you can only go in one at a time. The man just kept saying very rudely “open the door dude!” The overall vibe was that he was annoyed by the fact that we were there and he had to do his job. You can get the same products at nicer dispensaries for just as good of prices. Out of at least 50 Oregon dispensaries this is my least favorite thus far. At least our budtender was sweet and she was very helpful. Compassion shouldn’t be in the name as long as that guy is there.
Dispensary said:

Hi There I want to apologize for the experience you had. i know our location and door system is not ideal. I spoke with the guy that was on the shift when you came in and and that will never happen again. We are different with the door system because we want to check IDs thoroughly as well for safety of all. If you would like to give us another chance i would be willing to make it right and worth your while. Respectfully Aaron 503-994-2000 if you call ask for Chris
Report abuse
10
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service. alot friendlier and more knowledgeable staff than a couple others I've been to in the area.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
While the store is quite small it holds a lot of variety!! Went in with only $20 and walked out with 8th of 9lbs. Hammer, with 5 bucks leftover!!! Lots of quality smoke and people!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
I just gave them a call and asked a short simple question, and the man replied with a answer then said, “ We have a long line at the door “ and the phone disconnected after he said that.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-19
2018-3-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the deals and location, very convenient! the variety is a nice way to brighten up my week :) 👍
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next