NW Compassion Medical Center

1970 NE 238th Drive , Wood Village, OR
Follow NW Compassion Medical Center on Leafly
Follow
Review NW Compassion Medical Center
Review
Call NW Compassion Medical Center
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • UFCW Discount
  • Veteran Discount
4.1 out of 5 stars
147 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s the best quality herb at the best prices!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Great selection of top shelf at reasonable prices, and affordable lows. Come in asking for oz’s at 60$ or under expect the bud to be 15% thc or lower. You get what you pay for. Also read the signs on the door at this place, something not enough people do here. And if you’re a medical patient coming in with a rec customer, do not conversate about your purchases or they won’t sell to you, that’s a new law by the way, not them.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
2.7
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
10/17/2018 around 5:15pm. Not sure if I will come back to this place after the experience I had today. The system has my boyfriend in as medical but for me recreational. After the (around 5'6"-5'8" 35-40yo) dyed blonde stalky store clerk got after once Again that he can not purchase anything for me on his account we then made it extremely clear multiple times that we were making separate purchases for ourselves seperately yet she would not let us talk to eachother. Everytime we tried to talk to eachother to get advice/opinion she nearly barked at us & was borderline accusing him of trying to make purchases for me. He was not!!! I can't hear very well so alot of time I have him repeat what they say to me because I can understand his voice more clearly. Alot of times he has me look & smell the different oils & flowers they have because I have a powerful sense of smell plus he trusts my opinion/judgement ALOT since I know him so well. The other store clerks (slender short lady & a man) were nice & courteous & trying to help us but had trouble being able to because she was needlessly reprimanding all of us nearly constantly. It was a terrible experience! I left not buying anything because I couldn't make up my mind due to the anxiety I felt being in there. My boyfriend was also very upset after we left & felt that I was being discriminated because niether of us could even get it out that he is my ears for hearing. He wanted my opinion on some oils he was wanting but wasn't able to because he wasn't being allowed to by the same woman who kept at us & wasn't helping at all. It did not feel compassionate despite the name of the place.
Report abuse
30
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place and their prices!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your Kind review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next Single item purchase, Or $5 off $20 or more spent, you pick. (can not be combined with any other discounts, specials or offers) Again I appreciate you and your business - Offer Good until the end of October 2018 Again thank you! Aaron :-)
Report abuse
20
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quick service and good products at decent prices 🔥🔥🔥
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your Kind review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next Single item purchase, Or $5 off $20 or more spent, you pick. (can not be combined with any other discounts, specials or offers) Again I appreciate you and your business - Offer Good until the end of October 2018 Again thank you! Aaron :-)
Report abuse
10
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly atmosphere. Budtenders know their business. Especially like the buy 10g get 1 free! 😂 Our go-to shop before we head up the Sandy!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your Kind review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next Single item purchase, Or $5 off $20 or more spent, you pick. (can not be combined with any other discounts, specials or offers) Again I appreciate you and your business - Offer Good until the end of October 2018 Again thank you! Aaron :-)
Report abuse
20
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome selection of anything you’re looking for.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your Kind review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next Single item purchase, Or $5 off $20 or more spent, you pick. (can not be combined with any other discounts, specials or offers) Again I appreciate you and your business - Offer Good until the end of October 2018 Again thank you! Aaron :-)
Report abuse
10
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I'm pretty sure greysongray is a employee an is advertising for this dispensary. There I like how grey is talking about prices an trying to get customers in. Maybe if they tried in this shop they wouldn't need to make fake reviews.
Dispensary said:

not at all, just a huge fan!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
you're not going to find a friendlier environment with better deals than at this lovely mom and pop stoner shop located 3 miles from gorgeous Mount Hood. if you haven't tried it, then your life probably sucks and you don't even know it! go get yourself a sixty dollar ounce of some dank buds of green crack or a 99 dollar ounce of rare darkness and you will be coming back again and again
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your Kind review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next Single item purchase, Or $5 off $20 or more spent, you pick. (can not be combined with any other discounts, specials or offers) Again I appreciate you and your business - Offer Good until the end of October 2018 Again thank you! Aaron :-)
Report abuse
30
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the oil pin prices cant beat em. Great weekly deals and patient employees for I never can decide quickly. For any reason a product isnt up to par they will return it for you no questions asked!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your Kind review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next Single item purchase, Or $5 off $20 or more spent, you pick. (can not be combined with any other discounts, specials or offers) Again I appreciate you and your business - Offer Good until the end of October 2018 Again thank you! Aaron :-)
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 15
page 1 of 15
next