Oasis Cannabis - Monmouth
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
221 Main St E, Monmouth, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quality products that are only outshined by the service provided from the Budtenders. Gordon and Holly have provided me with superb customer service and excellent recommendations each time I have visited. The manager, Matthew always has top tier products on hand that will rival any dispensary in the Salem/Monmouth/Indepdence area in quality AND price. Even though I live in Salem, I work in Independence and will always go out of my way to stop here after work rather than a shop in Salem.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much. We will try and always meet the needs of the customers in the community. You rock socks!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great store with friendly, passionate, and knowledgeable employees. Their products are easily the best in Monmouth.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review! You are awesome!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it was nice friendly staff very knowledgeable about there product will definitely continue to be going this place been looking for a place that feels very welcoming and home feelin this place meets all the needs thank you
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind words! We are always here to take care of you and your cannabis needs. -Your Local Oasis
Report abuse
10
2018-2-1
2018-2-1
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I have been ommp patient since I was 14 years old. I have been in many dispensaries. I tried to enter the oasis dispensary today and was denied. I am 19 years old and am a ommp card holder. when I was refused I asked if I could speak with the owner or a manager about why I can't enter. I proceeded to ask if he served medical patients (to make sure it wasn't a rec. only dispensary) he proceeded to say yes. he replied "yes and I am the owner" the lack of knowledge about olcc laws was incredibly lacking by this individual who owns this place. incredibly heart breaking cause this place had good reviews. and I feel terrible about leaving this comment. I just wish this gentleman knew olcc laws, as a patient who had to drive another 45 minutes to get to a dispensary in another town that knew the laws and let me in. just in total shock. I do understand businesses have the right to refuse business, but didn't know it would be because an employee or said owner didn't know the laws.. incredibly upsetting.
Dispensary said:

We are sincerly apologetic for your experience. With a valid Oregon ID and a valid OMMP card there should have been no issue. Please, we want to make it right. Feel free to return with a valid Oregon drivers license and a valid OMMP card and we will be glad to serve you.
Report abuse
13
2018-1-10
2018-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really nice place here in Monmouth! I was very pleased and excited to shop with oasis!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate you and the time you took to visit us and leave us these epic words. - Oasis Team
Report abuse
10
2017-12-14
2017-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
New to the area and came across these folks. Awesome people! Really helpful and honest. So that’s a double plus! Definitely gonna have to come here more often.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are glad we were able to help you out during your visit here, and we hope to see you again real soon! If there is anything we can do to help, just let us know! :)
Report abuse
00
2017-10-20
2017-10-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm still traveling to Corvallis for high thc medibles. Maybe I'm the only medical patient in Monmouth. Maybe Blackbird Crow, the soon to open, new dispensary will focus on medical as well as rec.
Dispensary said:

Hey there, we really appreciate your patience with us as we introduce Medical-grade edibles to our selection. We are happy to announce that we will have 100mg THC Squibs available!
Report abuse
10
2017-10-11
2017-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Standard prices for a higher grade shop... But this F***ing place got in the true HASHISH today. I've been on the hunt for this S*** for months. Haven't have some true Hashish in like 5 years. This Montana Silvertip is the horse's c*** to your dreams. You. Will. Cough. F***ing Dankz... Drop the prices by $2 each tier and you'll make more money.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We were overjoyed to have you come in so excited to try our hash, and that you loved it! We will continue to carry more hash products as they are available. We also appreciate that you consider us a higher grade store. We pride ourselves on sourcing the best flower and cannabis products around, so our customers only have the best. Don't forget our daily deals so you can save! Cheers!
Report abuse
10
2017-9-30
2017-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and knowledgeable. Favorite shop. Best place around.
Dispensary said:

Fantastic. You are more than welcome to come talk shop with us anytime! We really appreciate you talking the time to review us today.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-28
2017-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place in the area, hands down. No one else is even close.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for such a good review! We are glad that you are impressed by us and that you love our shop! If you have any suggestions on how we may be able to improve, please do not hesitate to let us know! Cheers!
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next