Oasis Cannabis - Monmouth

221 Main St E, Monmouth, OR
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
22 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cool, knowledgeable people. Awesome products.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
I purchased some live resin yesterday and every time you try to use it it catches on fire. The guy I purchased it from told me anything I buy is returnable. So I tried to return it and all they would do is offer me 10% off my next purchase. This product is dangerous and I cant use it now. If they don’t stand behind their products then I will not be using this dispensary again. Out $16 😡
Report abuse
10
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just love coming here out of every other dispensary in Oregon. I've been able to try most if not all of them between Portland and Monmouth and I'm the most appreciative and pleased with the quality of medicine and the beautiful people making sure to meet my medicinal needs. They are each wonderful and so welcoming. I seriously will go out of my way to come here instead of the multiple other shops. I encourage everyone to visit and shop here, you won't be disappointed.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your epic review! We will always take care of you the best that we know how and make sure that our quality is up to Oasis standards. We appreciate your business and want you to know that you are always welcome here. Stay awesome! -Team Oasis
Report abuse
11
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quality products that are only outshined by the service provided from the Budtenders. Gordon and Holly have provided me with superb customer service and excellent recommendations each time I have visited. The manager, Matthew always has top tier products on hand that will rival any dispensary in the Salem/Monmouth/Indepdence area in quality AND price. Even though I live in Salem, I work in Independence and will always go out of my way to stop here after work rather than a shop in Salem.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much. We will try and always meet the needs of the customers in the community. You rock socks!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great store with friendly, passionate, and knowledgeable employees. Their products are easily the best in Monmouth.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review! You are awesome!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it was nice friendly staff very knowledgeable about there product will definitely continue to be going this place been looking for a place that feels very welcoming and home feelin this place meets all the needs thank you
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind words! We are always here to take care of you and your cannabis needs. -Your Local Oasis
Report abuse
10
2018-2-1
2018-2-1
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I have been ommp patient since I was 14 years old. I have been in many dispensaries. I tried to enter the oasis dispensary today and was denied. I am 19 years old and am a ommp card holder. when I was refused I asked if I could speak with the owner or a manager about why I can't enter. I proceeded to ask if he served medical patients (to make sure it wasn't a rec. only dispensary) he proceeded to say yes. he replied "yes and I am the owner" the lack of knowledge about olcc laws was incredibly lacking by this individual who owns this place. incredibly heart breaking cause this place had good reviews. and I feel terrible about leaving this comment. I just wish this gentleman knew olcc laws, as a patient who had to drive another 45 minutes to get to a dispensary in another town that knew the laws and let me in. just in total shock. I do understand businesses have the right to refuse business, but didn't know it would be because an employee or said owner didn't know the laws.. incredibly upsetting.
Dispensary said:

We are sincerly apologetic for your experience. With a valid Oregon ID and a valid OMMP card there should have been no issue. Please, we want to make it right. Feel free to return with a valid Oregon drivers license and a valid OMMP card and we will be glad to serve you.
Report abuse
23
2018-1-10
2018-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really nice place here in Monmouth! I was very pleased and excited to shop with oasis!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate you and the time you took to visit us and leave us these epic words. - Oasis Team
Report abuse
10
2017-12-14
2017-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
New to the area and came across these folks. Awesome people! Really helpful and honest. So that’s a double plus! Definitely gonna have to come here more often.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are glad we were able to help you out during your visit here, and we hope to see you again real soon! If there is anything we can do to help, just let us know! :)
Report abuse
00
2017-10-20
2017-10-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm still traveling to Corvallis for high thc medibles. Maybe I'm the only medical patient in Monmouth. Maybe Blackbird Crow, the soon to open, new dispensary will focus on medical as well as rec.
Dispensary said:

Hey there, we really appreciate your patience with us as we introduce Medical-grade edibles to our selection. We are happy to announce that we will have 100mg THC Squibs available!
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next