Oasis Cannabis - Newberg
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
308 N Villa Rd, Newberg, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
45 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best experiences. The staff is great and the products are amazing!
Dispensary said:

Thank you soooo much! We REALLY appreciate it! Always here for ya! HIGH FIVE :)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So, I was asked to do a review, and will happily do so. =) Simply I adore this place. It has taken root in my heart and become my prime location for purchasing the products I like and enjoy. The selection is great with a wide range of options and variations for multiple levels of income. I've personally tried a good handful of items from the varies levels and can honestly say the quality is amazing regardless of the teir. I recently purchased a simple half size Pink Lemonade and would like to report only half was taken and am quite simply very comfortable. And, well, the staff, they are amazing, humble, friendly, and knowledgeable on the products they sell and would recommend this place if your looking for a great store. Thanks guys, see you soon! ^.^
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We really appreciate all of our customers and love being here for you and the whole town! Have a fantastic day and we look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
11
2018-4-1
2018-4-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place easy in and out.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! Come on back and see us anytime! :)
Report abuse
10
2018-4-1
2018-4-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place in town, prices are always fair and daily deals make it worth going regularly
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind words! We really appreciate you and we are glad to be here to help you out!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place, they treat me so well. Friendly, quick and doesn't make you feel rushed. Jacob always has great info on product, and that is a huge plus.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your support and praise! We do our best to be as knowledgeable as possible about the products we carry so we can help our awesome customer's like you! And if Jacob isn't aware of this review I will let him know!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came in today with three generations of women in my family. Two of the women were very hesitant to come in, being new to cannabis and not knowing what they were looking for. Michael and Geoff were extremely patient and helpful. They listened to all of their concerns and needs, and answered all their questions. Everyone walked out with the perfect items to suit their needs. After we left my Grandma commented that she loved how professional and knowledgeable they were, and would be happy to come back without me. Wonderful place!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the flattering review! (We're blushing!) Cannot say thank you enough!! You rock!!! :) We love to inform, educate, and ease away any anxieties about cannabis in any way we can! Happy to help you and your family feel as comfortable as possible, with the best deals we can offer! :) Look forward to having you back again! We'll be here for ya!
Report abuse
40
2018-1-6
2018-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Oasis is my go to place for bud. Relaxed atmosphere and great customer service. Taylor is especially helpful.
Report abuse
20
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Taylor and Michael gave me their undivided attention for 30 minutes. They were friendly and helpful. The selection was great! I was looking for a wide range of strains - various CBD to THC ratios and in various forms - flower, cartridges, & edibles. I shall return!
Report abuse
30
2017-12-18
2017-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I haven't been in for awhile due to some bad service this summer. But I'm glad I have you guys a second chance. Friendly new, knowledgeable staff and top shelf product at great prices. Thanks Oasis for revamping! I shall spread the word! Taylor is WONDERFUL!!!
Report abuse
50
2017-12-18
2017-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was the first dispensary I went to after I turned 21 and they definitely made a return customer. Best prices in town for the higher THC stuff. The staff was also integral in making it a comfortable trip too. All around, it's a great place to get bud. Shout out to the budtender Michael for answering all my questions in a friendly way.
Report abuse
20
12345
page 1 of 5
next