Oasis Cannabis - Newberg

308 N Villa Rd, Newberg, OR
Follow Oasis Cannabis - Newberg on Leafly
Follow
Review Oasis Cannabis - Newberg
Review
Call Oasis Cannabis - Newberg
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
52 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I go to Oasis in Newberg every single week. The people that work there are amazing and down to earth, not to mention extremely knowledgeable about the cannabis products they offer. Hands down best dispensary in Newberg!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always awesome recommendations. Awesome staff!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
over priced.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary iv'e ever been too IMO. Best in Newberg for sure. Great people
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go to place for all my vaping needs. I get a new cartridge almost every week and the boys are right there to reccomend their latest purchases. Very knowledgeable and all the guys (and girl) are chill. Couldn't ask for a better dispo
Report abuse
00
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go-to dispensary. They are always knowledgeable, eager to help & have a great selection of cartridges. Love this place.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
2
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
Won't ever be back return policy for hardware is ridiculous. That goes for all shops. Didn't have receipt for a piece of hardware I was sold that didn't work because and was told sorry nothing we can do without a receipt. I understand no returns for consumables but for hardware. This needs to change. I understand if I broke the item, but the item I was told it was it wasn't so obviously they don't know what they are selling. So $40 down the drain yippee.
Dispensary said:

Hey, I have been informed by the owners of the dispensary that we will honor a reimbursement for you due to the misinformation that one of my budtenders gave you. I apologize again for what happened and will gladly give you your money back. We hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
01
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys are chill AF. I have been ripped off by multiple dispensaries trying to sell me cartridges that weren't to standard just to make money. These guys gave me an excellent breakdown as to what cartridges were closely related to the type I was looking for and I ended up walking away saving 20$ and getting a dank cartridge. Big thanks to these dudes. They are rockin it. Cheapest deals around for miles.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best experiences. The staff is great and the products are amazing!
Dispensary said:

Thank you soooo much! We REALLY appreciate it! Always here for ya! HIGH FIVE :)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So, I was asked to do a review, and will happily do so. =) Simply I adore this place. It has taken root in my heart and become my prime location for purchasing the products I like and enjoy. The selection is great with a wide range of options and variations for multiple levels of income. I've personally tried a good handful of items from the varies levels and can honestly say the quality is amazing regardless of the teir. I recently purchased a simple half size Pink Lemonade and would like to report only half was taken and am quite simply very comfortable. And, well, the staff, they are amazing, humble, friendly, and knowledgeable on the products they sell and would recommend this place if your looking for a great store. Thanks guys, see you soon! ^.^
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We really appreciate all of our customers and love being here for you and the whole town! Have a fantastic day and we look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
11
123456
page 1 of 6
next