Oasis Dispensaries - North
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
17006 S Weber Dr., Chandler, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
157 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nice place very clean environment very lovely employee named Alyssa helped me and she was awesome thx
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good spot very chill budtenders
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like how there are three screens in the lobby to display varties of options they have. HUGE selections and lots of space in the lobby
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome! Staff is always willing to help and very knowledgeable! Will DEFF be BACK! FB
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve read reviews and definitely just had to say that I’m looking forward to stopping in today for the first time.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had a great time on my first visit- the staff were polite and super helpful! They were knowledgeable about the flower and had a good first patient deal and I like their rewards points system! The vibe is chill and the design is nice it is like an industrial feel. Super organized shop too. Overall got the hook up here- and will be back for sure.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been ordering through Oasis since before the name change and my only pet peeve is the pre rolls. For a while there were issues with the in house pre rolls. They fixed that. Now its these other brands like Firebrand that don't compare. Smoking their pre rolls is like trying to roll a joint in loose leaf paper and smoking it. Ridiculous. Please replace them with someone better. Their "cones" are only good for ripping apart and loading in a bowl...
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very friendly staff. great selection. I burn so many trees smokey bear dont like me.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Other than it being close to home. The staff are cool and their good with faces of their clients. They will always get my business
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite dispensary. Everyone who works here is knowledgeable and friendly. Shoutout to Jae
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 16
page 1 of 16
next