Oasis Dispensaries - North
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
17006 S Weber Dr., Chandler, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
51 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice friendly people, knowledgeable about their products and strains. I was help by a budtender name, Cody. Got what I wanted for what problems I was having so he suggested in what will help me. Thank you, Cody, I am sure to come again to Oasis Dispensary-North side location.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff was great. Alyssa was my bud tender and she nice and knew her stuff. I only get carts here so I can’t speak on the flower but they have good weekly cart deals.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is pretty awesome. Came for grand opening and won some prerolls. Even though it’s far. Ill be back.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great experience on my FTP deal. got a Firebrand Cart and Timeless. Let me tell you the Firebrand is 🔥🔥🔥our guy was great and so sorry don't remember your name but it was me and my bff that went in. Highly recommend this place
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Alyssa was awesome. Love the atmosphere :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this location and the people
Dispensary said:

and we love you BeeMarie33! Make sure to save this message to show your patient consultant for a little thank you gift! We look forward to seeing you in again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love the North location 🤩 fast service and friendly budtenders. very knowledgable about different medicine. I enjoy the extensive range of edibles and concentrates that they have. I love the daily text deals! 😎
Dispensary said:

Thank you beautyunderneath for leaving us a review! Here at Oasis, we pride ourselves on providing you with one on one customer service and we are so happy to hear you enjoy our dispensary! Next time you visit, show this message to your patient consultant for a little thank you gift! We look forward to serving you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome Quality...Awesome Service
Dispensary said:

AWESOME-SAUCE
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome deals and a great staff very friendly and helpful ! Bomb ass meds !! 🔥💪👍💯
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This dispensary is by far one of the nicest most efficient dispensaries I’ve been to, the buds were beautiful and the service was great thanks to the employee Jimmy who was patient enough to help me get the most bang for my buck, definitely coming back and he definitely deserves to be promoted.
Report abuse
10
123456
page 1 of 6
next