Oasis Dispensaries - North

17006 S Weber Dr., Chandler, AZ
Follow Oasis Dispensaries - North on Leafly
Follow
Review Oasis Dispensaries - North
Review
Call Oasis Dispensaries - North
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
183 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location. Tucked back abit but highly visible from I-10. Friendly knowledge staff. Broad range of quality products.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very very nice place. amazing variety. definitely a hidden gem. check this place out!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Good but sneaky with their deals and taxes.
Dispensary said:

Sign up for our email text specials and we will let you know what's going on. Thank you L4S2D0 for the feedback
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Amazing facility and a decently nice staff, but horrible ftp policy with no way to even explain why. Patients who ask for an item that is 1/4th cheaper than what I wanted to pay for for my bogo is just flat out not smart. You be created a patient who will not recommend the shop nor will I return, due to a confusing policy that no one can make exceptions for even if it means profiting off of my choice. Terrible policy but cool atmosphere and my budtender was nice enough about the situation. Wouldn't recommend however.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback Horsingaround858 please reach out to support@oasisdispensaries.net.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good buds always
Dispensary said:

Thank you JayDiaz97 let your consultant know you left a review for a preroll with a medicated purchase.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love goin here. Scottie has helped me out a few times and always so kind and friendly.
Dispensary said:

Scottie does know here!! Glad he was able to help out Aayala9!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time I've ever been to a dispensary and they were so nice and helpful.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Faeryfreak93 we hope to see you again soon!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
During my first online order there was a bit of a mix up. But the staff was amazing to help and fix my order. Oasis has a very comfortable atmosphere and the staff are fantastic.
Dispensary said:

Glad we were able to help and correct what happened with the order MICH1989, we just want patients to get what they need.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
2
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
I went to Oasis South in Sept & was informed that Oasis N was open & I should check it out since they would honor FTP a 30% off. Today I decided to make the drive out because I wanted to purchase an Oz of BB Flower. Tim was my bud tender & I let him know I was here for my FTP in receiving 30% off he told me that they had buy one 1/8 get one free, I told him that is not what I came in for as I was just going to purchase flower & be on my way. I also tried using my Mr reefer Free edibles card but was told I could not use it with the FTP deal so I would have to save it. Tim said he would look for a coupon for 30% off but didn’t find any in a little book he was looking through. So basically I walked in wasted 25 min to get there another 20 till he figured out what kind of coupon to let me use and said the best he could come up with was 20% off. I said look that’s not what I was told and that’s not what I came for so he apologized for wasting my time, but nothing really could be done. So I said fine and left, I have never ever ever in the 2yrs that I have had my card ever walked out of a dispensary upset and empty handed at that. I jumped on the phone to call Oasis S to inform them of the horrible experience I had there and to tell them that they shouldn’t be telling people these deals if they are not going to offer them. I was so upset, he talked to management and they pulled my info and did a search and I guess reinstated the FTP, but by that time I was in the car headed home and not wanting to turn back and go through all of that again... so regardless it will deter me from ever returning to Oasis . —— A Veteran
Dispensary said:

Please email support@oasisdispensaries.net so we can correct any miscommunications for discounts or coupons, our FTP special is BOGO up to $55 for one same like item in the store. Thank you USMC40 for the feedback.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent customer service
Dispensary said:

Appreciate the review Emgonza! See you next visit.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 19
page 1 of 19
next