Oasis Dispensaries - North

17006 S Weber Dr., Chandler, AZ
Follow Oasis Dispensaries - North on Leafly
Follow
Review Oasis Dispensaries - North
Review
Call Oasis Dispensaries - North
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
203 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first time in a dispensary, and Jason was great. He helped me find what I was looking for and kept it real and on the level. The store itself was clean and organized and the team made me feel welcome. Location itself is odd but once there worth it!!! Check them out...see Jason!!!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love This Place...Hreat Product...Great People...!!!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
DO NOT SHOP AT OASIS! BUYER BEWARE! I purchase a $25 battery, am unsatisfied with the purchase and when I tried to return it, I was denied. They said the only thing they could do is warranty it. How do you warranty something that isn't broken? They then respond to my review by saying I was demanding extras... That is a complete lie! ALL I WANTED WAS TO RETURN A BATTERY! Once again I am offended by the way they handle things. It has been a long time since I have had such a bad retail experience. I am certainly not the only one. I have talked to MANY people that have had poor customer service from this place. Thank goodness there are MANY other dispensaries that are superior in the way they handle their customer service.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this location very clean awesome staff definitely a place to visit for meds
Dispensary said:

Thank you onlygot1life! Happy to hear we keep our store clean and cheerful - all part of the Oasis experience :) Show this review to your PSC next time you stop in to claim your free pre-roll!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is amazing! They don't always have things on hand or available but they often make it right. Will continue to shop there.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review Vizz! We are glad to have you as our customer. Show this review to your PSC next time you stop in to receive a free pre-roll!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been going to Oasis for a while now and I have to say that they have the best strains and so worth it! Love the atmosphere!
Dispensary said:

Jessica, we appreciate your continued support and are happy to have you as our customer. If you haven't yet claimed it, show this review to your PSC on your next visit to receive a free pre-roll! Thanks for choosing Oasis! :)
Report abuse
00
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I frequent the South location, but decided to check out North because the flower selection seemed larger when I compared the menu. South is in God's Waiting Room area, old ppl that prefer edibles. So they always have a vast selection of edibles, tinctures etc, flower, not so much variety. I ordered ahead on Leafly, and to my pleasant surprise, I had to register as a new patient, so the BOGO for 1st time pt applies!! YAY. Even better, my points from South were redeemable. I ordered Sunshine Daydream and for the BOGO, Scott, (super awesome budtender) recommended Northern Wonder and I grabbed the buy 3 get 1 Keef Colas North is a little out of the way for me, but I will be back!
Dispensary said:

Merrijay thank you for the amazing review! Both locations are slightly different but wonderful in their own ways :) We are happy to hear that north is worth the little extra drive and that our PSCs are helping you out in just the right way. Show this review to your PSC next visit to claim your free pre-roll!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Pretty far from me, but I definitely love this location. Good products and great staff. Definitely recommend to anyone in the city, that doesn’t mind a little drive.
Dispensary said:

Bear999922 we are happy to hear Oasis is worth the drive. Show this review to your PSC next time you stop in and claim your free pre-roll. Hopefully that makes it even MORE worth it!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-30
2018-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love coming to this dispensary it's always a pleasant experience Amanda did a good job last time I was in gave me a lot of good information and I will be back
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the wonderful review Osie! Looking forward to your next visit :) Show this review to your PSC for a free pre-roll!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first time at oasis south was incredible. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I went with their recommendations and was highly impressed 🙃 This will definitely be my go-to dispensary.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the splendid review CocoLilah :) We are ecstatic to hear your first visit to Oasis went so well. Show this review to your PSC for a free pre-roll next time you come in!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 21
page 1 of 21
next