OC3-Orange County Cannabis Club (Santa Ana)

3122 S Halladay St, Santa Ana, CA
Follow OC3-Orange County Cannabis Club (Santa Ana) on Leafly
Follow
Review OC3-Orange County Cannabis Club (Santa Ana)
Review
Call OC3-Orange County Cannabis Club (Santa Ana)
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
113 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go to dispensary. A few weeks ago, I was looking for a good indica. The knowledgeable staff introduced me to Chiquita Banana by Good Flower. What an excellent strain at an incredible price. I hope they have it again! Great place to shop for cannabis.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top notch staff. Top notch location. Adult oriented. Most reputable and best products. Knowledgable staff. Daily deals. Very clean. Very safe. Feels like going to the bank. Definitely would recommend coming here.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is Great! A+ , Really knowledgeable, friendly and helpful service. Sunday deals were awesome!!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
There are several dispensaries in Santa Ana, save gas and money , i've tried them all ! come here first you will not regret it.Huge seleCtion daily discounts and MORE !!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your visit and for your positive review! We value our patrons dearly, and are so grateful to see them return as regulars. Please mention this 5-star review with the front desk on your next visit!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped in today and was greeted right away by friendly knowledgeable staff. I will continue to come here for sure.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your recent visit to OC3 Dispensary. We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this review. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again, upon your next visit mention this review to front reception.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love how cool and down to earth the Bud Tenders are. Good prices too.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your visit and for your positive review! We value our patrons dearly, and are so grateful to see them return as regulars. Please mention this 5-star review with the front desk on your next visit!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
with lots of dispensaries in the area, I dont feel any is comparable to OC3. great products, service and prices. you get in and out quickly and hassle free. great daily specials and discounts
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your visit and for your positive review! We value our patrons dearly, and are so grateful to see them return as regulars. Please mention this 5-star review with the front desk on your next visit!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
There are several dispensaries in Santa Ana , this one ranks among the top. Great location with a wide selection of products reasonably priced. They have bonus points and daily discounts, this is my favorite one out of all of them.DM
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your visit and for your positive review! We value our patrons dearly, and are so grateful to see them return as regulars. Please mention this 5-star review with the front desk on your next visit!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection with competitive pricing. Super friendly staff that is really helpful. Good location and hours - plus awesome reward deals. No complaints in several months of frequenting this place and don't plan to stop visiting anytime soon... really glad I found this spot!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your visit and for your positive review! We value our patrons dearly, and are so grateful to see them return as regulars. Please mention this 5-star review with the front desk on your next visit!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go to place, they always have my favorite brand in stock 🔥💪😤💯 shout out oc3
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your visit and for your positive review! We value our patrons dearly, and are so grateful to see them return as regulars. Please mention this 5-star review with the front desk upon your next visit.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next