OC3-Orange County Cannabis Club (Santa Ana)
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
3122 S Halladay St, Santa Ana, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
87 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great friendly service!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Recently moved to California. OC3 is the first dispensary I signed up with. Great products and wonderful service are why I keep coming back. Check them out!
Dispensary said:

Hi CaliTokin420! We appreciate hearing about positive experiences found here at OC3 Collective. Upon your next visit mention this review to the front receptionist.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service, super professional atmosphere. Knowledgeable and detailed
Dispensary said:

Hi Dizope! We appreciate hearing about positive experiences found here at OC3 Collective. Upon your next visit mention this review to the front receptionist.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place my number one place to go big selection and great staff
Dispensary said:

Hi Cali_king_420! We appreciate hearing about positive experiences found here at OC3 Collective. Upon your next visit mention this review to the front receptionist.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really clean super fast service and good staff..
Dispensary said:

Hi Nainai85! We appreciate hearing about positive experiences found here at OC3 Collective. Upon your next visit mention this review to the front receptionist.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-8
2018-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere, friendly staff, lovely selection. We have enjoyed our experience here so much that we never even bothered to check out any other dispensaries. I would definitely recommend a visit if you haven’t been here yet, you won’t regret it.
Dispensary said:

Hi OnigenZero! We appreciate hearing about positive experiences found here at OC3 Collective. Upon your next visit mention this review to the front receptionist.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go to spot in the OC, hands down best flower and prices!
Dispensary said:

Hi Eddiecast949! We appreciate hearing about positive experiences found here at OC3 Collective. Upon your next visit mention this review to the front receptionist.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great products for the price and friendly budtenders. easy to access and great daily deals.
Dispensary said:

Hi mhedge45! We appreciate hearing about positive experiences found here at OC3 Collective. Upon your next visit mention this review to the front receptionist.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-26
2018-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great selection of concentrates. really enjoy the raw garden. good costumer service very helpful, was able to explain all the deals for me. would definitely recommend this place if you are a mednical patient. you get better deals at the this place then others in the area. the parking lot is sort of small and tight but there is street parking. would go again.
Dispensary said:

Hi Skankditto! We appreciate hearing about positive experiences found here at OC3 Collective. Upon your next visit mention this review to the front receptionist.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
OK so OC3 I have been going to for many years it feels like and I think it’s really been like many years I love them to death!!! I met a budtender named Ashley at the very beginning and she has become such a help and almost like a bartender for me because I can tell her my problem that I’m trying to fix and she will legitimately go through the products with me and tell me which ones will help me in the direction of what and kind of items Will help me in different forms or to accomplish what medically is bothering me. I definitely come to OC3 for all my needs! I don’t understand why people do bad reviews saying that things are expensive...ever since the July 1 compliance things went up everyone voted it in so stop complaining about great places like this because this shop runs smoothly has great products and overall the staff is un-beatable, also they are not provocatively dressed like so many other girls in the dispensaries are. I’m there to get my medicine not to see your body that’s great.... sex sells I get it. However, I don’t care what you look like I rather talk to you and have you understand my medical issue then show me your chest or ass. I’ve never met such nice security guards... who Genuinely make you feel safe because their presence is always known or there and they say hi and bye to you which is friendly and I like friendly Soooo ...Just stop reading what I’m writing because it’s amazing there amazing Oc3 is amazing so get off this f*cking site and go now!!! Get your ftp and score some epic deals! Ok I’m out ... Heading to see my good friends now.
Dispensary said:

Hi Jewbaccagold! Thanks so much for educating the general public about the new laws and compliance, as well as talking about your positive experiences here at OC3. We value our members, and ensure to give the best products to those who are both Medical and Recreational. Upon your next visit please mention this review to the front receptionist and we will see you again soon friend!!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next