OC3-Orange County Cannabis Club (Santa Ana)

3122 S Halladay St, Santa Ana, CA
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
99 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like the welcome feeling you get from the moment you walking the lobby. The staff is knowledgeable about all the product their professional and respectful. The quality of flowers is top shelf I am a loyal patient/customer.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One stop shop for all of your medical cannabis needs. Good selection of edibles and accessories
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your visit and for your positive review! We value our patrons dearly, and are so grateful to see them return as regulars. Please mention this 5-star review with the front desk on your next visit!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this spot! I’ve checked out all the dispensaries around the area, and they kill it with quality, price, availability and discounts! Haven’t disappointed, I’m here once a week.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for leaving this review! We appreciate repeat customers and offering fantastic in house deals to those members, upon your next visit mention this review.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just the coolest little quiet spot, parking is a bit rough...but honestly, who cares. Super Super Super friendly staff, guys and gals. They also have amazing discounts everyday!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your visit and for your positive review! We value our patrons dearly, and are so grateful to see them return as regulars. Please mention this 5-star review with the front desk on your next visit!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff and great selection. Awesome daily deals and rewards programs. Definitely worth checking out the good vibes from this place!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for leaving this review! We appreciate repeat customers and offering fantastic in house deals to those members, upon your next visit mention this review.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
fire spot!.. dank wax
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your visit and for your positive review! We value our patrons dearly, and are so grateful to see them return as regulars. Please mention this 5-star review with the front desk on your next visit!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-28
2018-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this location. customer service on point.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your recent visit to OC3 Dispensary. We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this review. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again, upon your next visit mention this review to front reception.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a friendly atmosphere with knowledgable consultants.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for leaving this review! We appreciate repeat customers and offering fantastic in house deals to those members, upon your next visit mention this review.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My friend and I were in there for the first time and it was an awesome experience! We didn’t get the name of the girl who helped us but she was awesome. She helped us with our questions about vape pens and answered all of our questions! She was the best! We will definitely be returning! The security guard and the front desk guy were all very welcoming. 10/10 would recommend
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your recent visit to OC3 Dispensary. We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this review. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again, upon your next visit mention this review to front reception.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I love this spot! always great people and deals, especially love for the medical ppl still which is unheard of. do yourself a favor and stop by!
Dispensary said:

Thanks again for taking a minute to tell our members about our educated staff, we strive to give the best patient recommendations based off of personal experience. Upon your next visit please mention this review to the front receptionist!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next