OG Collective - Monmouth

142 N Pacific Hwy, Monmouth, OR
Follow OG Collective - Monmouth on Leafly
Follow
Review OG Collective - Monmouth
Review
Call OG Collective - Monmouth
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
30 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite Best Dispensary I have visited and It,s the People and product that i come back for !!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
5 STAR AWARD-WINNING TRANSACTION.. BEST PLACE BEST PRICES AND NEW STRAINS ALL THE TIME... I JUST LOVE THEIR SPECIAL 1/8 WORTH THE DRIVE.. You want be disapointed.Staff is very educated in knowing about strains.. .. Thanks Again,,From Dan...
Report abuse
10
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Drove from Salem to try this location.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Never order online, they do not hold product even after sending confirmation texts. Staff is too stoned to be a legit buisness. Have spent hundreds here,never again. Same or better bho selection down the road at Oasis or one of the many others in the area.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This Is my wife's and I favorite Dispensary. great Pin tops and great flower great Joints staff is very friendly an they know alot about what there selling. Love its
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great high-quality flower at incredible prices! My go-to dispensary in the valley!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good dispensary, great staff always make you feel welcome. Dallas is one of my favorites always patient, and kind..or was it Alex?
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Got the best service today, had all the hybrids, indicas and SATIVAS!!!... and at great prices.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cool shop, awesome service, kniledgable employees, i give a 10/10
Report abuse
20
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you are in Polk county this is the spot!! Best service, staff and selection! Do not waste your time stopping anywHere else. Og for the Indy/mouth win
Report abuse
20
123
page 1 of 3
next