OG Collective - Hawthorne

3410 Hawthorne Ave NE, Salem, OR
Follow OG Collective - Hawthorne on Leafly
Follow
Review OG Collective - Hawthorne
Review
Call OG Collective - Hawthorne
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
389 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-21
2019-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Can’t say enough about the customer service
Report abuse
00
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this location it’s my favorite in Salem! Very friendly staff and of coarse as always love the bud!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location just a walk away
Report abuse
00
2018-12-25
2018-12-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
bought some THC Bomb and I can say I was like wait a minute feeling like popeye on spinach... good stuff
Report abuse
00
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
I went to buy a vape pen but asked for a certain brand instead of the lady telling me that they didn't have it she sold me a pen that she thought was best not even telling me it wasnt fruit lust
Report abuse
00
2018-11-27
2018-11-27
2.3
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Bought 5 , 1G Prerolls - ALL DIFFERENT STRAINS - 4 out of 5 were COMPLETELY UNSMOKABLE containing BUD ROTT AND MILDEW !!!!!!! I will never , ever , ever , EVER buy flower from here. Just disgusting. I saved 3 of the prerolls as proof. So sad. Not okay. I’ll probably not return for any other purchases considering it’s unethical to sell that and thievery .
Report abuse
00
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. Only place I go.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service, love coming here :).
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
2.3
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
I used to like this place but twice they gave me the wrong bud both times it was gg4 that they had two versions of, I paid for the 23% but got the 15% one didn't notice tell I got home, really sucked. Everything is pre-packaged and that sucks too. Sorry but for me, I'm done with this place!!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing place.very fast and friendly.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 39
page 1 of 39
next