Old 27 Wellness
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
2905 North East St, Lansing, MI
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.8 out of 5 stars
179 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Oh my god my first time ever in a dispensary Ryan here was so nice answered all my questions and put up with me being overwhelmed. TYSM
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love old twenty seven. I was in there earlier today and I bought a cbd cartridge. And it broke in my pocket. Super sad that I spend thirty five bucks for nothing. :(
Report abuse
00
2018-5-7
2018-5-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
excellent products and service!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-6
2018-5-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Please call Mr. is amazing they have the bathroom and the widest selection of animals in the Lansing area! Great service as well but highly recommend them!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i am so in love with this dispensery. By far the best one ive been to yet. Amazing staff! knowledgeable, friendly, and sweet! I didnt feel intimidated or rushed. I will never go to another place again! ❤
Report abuse
10
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
stopped in for the 1st time on 420 and was not disappointed at all. great quality flower. prices that make me smile!! plus they host local artists paintings!! I loved it so much that the next day I had to make sure I brought my Fiance in! we'll be back for sure!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-16
2018-4-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just went here for my first time and am in love. Not only was Joe very friendly but knowledgeable as well. He answered all my questions and got me some very tasty stuff!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've visited about a dozen dispensaries and this one is the best. Bud is smooth, tasty and strong. Friendly staff and nice shop.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere and customer service! I loved the referral bonus my friend got & newbie bonus I received!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was an awesome place to get very high quality meds. Girl I talked to was awesome and informative. Gave her a tip and will for sure be coming back. Appreciate everything!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next