Oregon Bud Company - Clackamas
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
16631 SE 82nd Dr, Clackamas, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.4 out of 5 stars
114 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, always are helpful and very nice. Best priced in town!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been going here for years and always a pleasure great flower and extracts and very friendly people and excellent deals and promotions would recommend to everybody that enjoys that level of service and product keep up the great work ..thank you
Report abuse
10
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
3.7
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Seeds seeds seeds! Not only did my last three visits send me home with seedy nugs, but all three times they didn't even tell me. This last time I even got the more expensive stuff and it still had seeds. Not going back, enough is enough.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
3.7
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
$75 for a 1 gram select strain cartridge? Uhm... No thank you. They can be purchased in sooooo many other places for under $50 including tax!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
I went there yesterday and they had jars of shake with some small buds. I asked the young man to please pick it the buds. I got home and found small sticks and shake, no real buds. I will not going there again. I buy buds not shake. This was at Clackamas.
Report abuse
21
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Glad to be there
Report abuse
00
2018-2-13
2018-2-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
OBC is the first cannabis shop I went to. I knew all about it...obviously,but they helped get a strain that fit right with me. They DEFINITELY set the standard,very professional and have a nice set of top notch strains.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I havent been here in a while. The people are great( customers-employees). Love the new deals. And I think her name was Celeste, she was very helpful.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-12
2018-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Only place I go.. best prices, best people, and best atmosphere.
Report abuse
11
2017-12-30
2017-12-30
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
knowledgeable budtenders, happy to answer all of your questions.
Report abuse
11
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next