Oregon Bud Company - Clackamas
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
16631 SE 82nd Dr, Clackamas, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.5 out of 5 stars
123 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
correction in the above comment Joe and Shawn not Joe and Josh
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service great meds
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shaun helped me today with a purchase for my wife and I greatly appreciated his help and professionalism! This place has a wide variety of products aside from flower and it's always nice to see new products whenever I go in. Their daily specials and happy hours make it fun to try new things. Thanks, and I will be back soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I started coming here 2 yrs ago, and I have ventured elsewhere but I keep coming back. Its even better now then in the beginning, The guys always friendly & Im not seeing a bunch of different faces every time I walk in, staff is very knowledgeable about the products usually always a good selection.. keep up the good wook guys
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They always have a great selection and good specials
Report abuse
00
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best humans at any dispensary I’ve come across! Knowledgeable, kind, and with potent strains to boot:))
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The clackamas location is cute on the outside and friendly inside! Great customer service from Joe and the bud is not only cheap, but DELICIOUS!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place, quality bud for cheap!!! Always deals going on, never been disappointed after leaving!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bud tender Thomas helped out a newbie tourist from Florida who has her Medical Cannabis Card but really enjoyed my choices at Oregon Bud. Nothing beats the original Flower!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, always are helpful and very nice. Best priced in town!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next