Oregon Bud Company - Clackamas
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
16631 SE 82nd Dr, Clackamas, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.4 out of 5 stars
112 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
3.7
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
$75 for a 1 gram select strain cartridge? Uhm... No thank you. They can be purchased in sooooo many other places for under $50 including tax!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
I went there yesterday and they had jars of shake with some small buds. I asked the young man to please pick it the buds. I got home and found small sticks and shake, no real buds. I will not going there again. I buy buds not shake. This was at Clackamas.
Report abuse
21
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Glad to be there
Report abuse
00
2018-2-13
2018-2-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
OBC is the first cannabis shop I went to. I knew all about it...obviously,but they helped get a strain that fit right with me. They DEFINITELY set the standard,very professional and have a nice set of top notch strains.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I havent been here in a while. The people are great( customers-employees). Love the new deals. And I think her name was Celeste, she was very helpful.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-12
2018-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Only place I go.. best prices, best people, and best atmosphere.
Report abuse
11
2017-12-30
2017-12-30
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
knowledgeable budtenders, happy to answer all of your questions.
Report abuse
11
2017-12-13
2017-12-13
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
This place will sell you flower without notifying you the flower has SEEDS. All three visist to this location resulted in seeds in my flower without any notification..This is probably why they make it so dark and dim in the location too. To hide the seeds!!! All other dispensaries I go to, will at least let you know there may be seeds in the selection you are browsing when looking. Don't trust the seedy flower from Oregon SEED company (aka wanabe bud company)
Report abuse
34
2017-11-30
2017-11-30
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What an enjoyable experience tonight, the bud tender falesha was on point, up beat helpful and knowledgeable. Great knowledge ;) of product. The 5$ a gram was a good deal. Picked up some of there citral flo x black fire.
Report abuse
41
2017-11-19
2017-11-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Oregon Bud Co. is finally offering competitive pricing! Good job Y'all! Went in the other day after checking on Leafly and was pleasantly surprised with the change to $5 a gram all the way up($140 AN OZ)! The bud was great for the price! Got to try some strains from 303 seeds that I haven't seen around before. Budtender was on point and very helpful. As long as they continue with the good prices, I'll definitely be coming back. They might have to hire some more peeps if there popularity keeps growing with the deals! Thanks Oregon Bud Co!
Report abuse
31
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next