Oregon Bud Company - Clackamas

16631 SE 82nd Dr, Clackamas, OR
Follow Oregon Bud Company - Clackamas on Leafly
Follow
Review Oregon Bud Company - Clackamas
Review
Call Oregon Bud Company - Clackamas
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.5 out of 5 stars
128 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shaun was super friendly and helpful bud tender. I have had nothing but a great experience at this fine cannabis establishment. If its a chill ambiance, friendly faces, and fair prices your after. Then "The Oregon Bud Company" demands your attention! -Highland
Report abuse
00
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Don’t let the location fool you!!! AMAZING atmosphere!!! AMAZING service!!! AMAZING knowledge!!! Loved the helped that was provided and how friendly and knowledgeable the staff is!!! Definitely go in on their monthly “4/20” celebration on the 20th of every month!!! Good prices for great product!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices and good weed.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is great! Bobby T and the staff was very helpful and informative about their products and deals. it really helped out specially being from NYC we dont have dispensary. very nice experience
Report abuse
00
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
THANKS JOE, for cutting me a SMOKIN' DEAL when I was all dried up and hanging from a limb. EXCELLENT SHOP. Superb product, Incredible prices, friendly staff and charming atmosphere make this hideaway spot a TOP SHELF nugget.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
correction in the above comment Joe and Shawn not Joe and Josh
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service great meds
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shaun helped me today with a purchase for my wife and I greatly appreciated his help and professionalism! This place has a wide variety of products aside from flower and it's always nice to see new products whenever I go in. Their daily specials and happy hours make it fun to try new things. Thanks, and I will be back soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I started coming here 2 yrs ago, and I have ventured elsewhere but I keep coming back. Its even better now then in the beginning, The guys always friendly & Im not seeing a bunch of different faces every time I walk in, staff is very knowledgeable about the products usually always a good selection.. keep up the good wook guys
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They always have a great selection and good specials
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next