Oregon Bud Company - Newport
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
837 SW Bay Blvd, Newport, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.6 out of 5 stars
59 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome shop!! Great view. Awesome selection. Marti was amazing and made our visit one to remember
Report abuse
10
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The budtender Ryan was very nice and helpful..I went there 1 time and never gone to another dispensary since.. great place to go I recommend it to everyone..
Report abuse
10
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
WOW!! Best shop in town! Beautiful shop, great selection with variety, and an amazing view!! Marty and Ryan are very knowledgeable and informative about their products. They also have a great sense of humor, had me laughing all the way home!! The flower there is of great quality with amazing prices. Awesome happy hour and daily specials!! This is my new place when I'm in town! Only down side is the parking on the wharf, but this place is worth it, trust me!!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly budtenders and fair prices for the area. I will be back!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place!!! Great service and amazing vibes!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful location. Budtender Tony is very helpful and took care of my every need.
Report abuse
20
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thi she is such a dope shop!! Great veiw! The guy is super chill and I'm a huge Stoney human, so it wasn't nice to find a shop that connects and get with your needs. Not too packed and no crazy lines. I would highly recommend this shop for sure. Peace!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very impressed with both the experience and the products.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the atmosphere of this shop, it’s right on the bay so it’s very easy to find and the staff is always amazingly helpful. I would recommend going here instead of some of the other more frequented places like the medication station. They have a great selection and awesome specials! Definitely give it a shot if you’re in Newport
Report abuse
10
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like the customer service. Nice friendly awesome attitude very informative. Product was phenomenal. Prerolls are awesome.
Report abuse
10
123456
page 1 of 6
next