Oregon Bud Company - Newport
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
837 SW Bay Blvd, Newport, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.6 out of 5 stars
53 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thi she is such a dope shop!! Great veiw! The guy is super chill and I'm a huge Stoney human, so it wasn't nice to find a shop that connects and get with your needs. Not too packed and no crazy lines. I would highly recommend this shop for sure. Peace!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very impressed with both the experience and the products.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the atmosphere of this shop, it’s right on the bay so it’s very easy to find and the staff is always amazingly helpful. I would recommend going here instead of some of the other more frequented places like the medication station. They have a great selection and awesome specials! Definitely give it a shot if you’re in Newport
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like the customer service. Nice friendly awesome attitude very informative. Product was phenomenal. Prerolls are awesome.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a good place to go get flower Good Vibes they are nice to you when you walk in the door very positive would recommend to anybody looking for cannabis and good company and good prices
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a good marijuana shop they're kind and courteous and very helpful and have good prices
Report abuse
00
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Very small selection and dead. They did not have what I was looking for and referred me to another store (I&I) that was equally as sad. Man at counter did not try to sell us on anything.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like how they how they have the bud they grow. Always a hit or a miss.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came in while on the coast, be first time there. Really beautiful view of the bay, right from the open window! Budtender was super helpful and knowledgeable. Nothing fancy, just good stuff, good vibe.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm visiting this area for a week and since here I have tried three other dispensaries. This is the best by far! Grant was so patient with my gazillion questions, very knowledgeable, and really nice! The prices I have found to be better than the others I tried. Great bud, good deals, and fantastic budtender! I will be going back before I leave Newport!
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next