Oregon Cannabis Co.

1977 Santiam Hwy SE, Albany, OR
Follow Oregon Cannabis Co. on Leafly
Follow
Review Oregon Cannabis Co.
Review
Call Oregon Cannabis Co.
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
52 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s just the best place I have ever been to friendly great service and atmosphere
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this dispensary, the people are very helpful, down to earth, and approachable!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-1
2018-10-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like coming here because they have a wide selection. The young women that work there are not only pretty, they are also extremely friendly and helpful. Its in walking distance so i can drive my rc truck down and back which makes for a funnier walk. A couple things that would make it better would be a point reward system and if they sold regular drinks.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-24
2018-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love it the Atmosphere was good the service is always exilent and the quality of there products are always great
Report abuse
00
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Nice space, parking lot can be weird to get in and out of.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
2
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Great value priced products. Has been my choice for product for over a year. However, they have an employee who leaves the retail area every time I show up. Don't know what her problem is. I would rather be told I am not welcome rather than be treated like a leper. I don't shop there anymore.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Please update your menu other than that awesome place have been many times will go many times
Report abuse
00
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, great bright, open atmosphere.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Like most dispensaries, oil/cartridge menu on leafly is full of many many items that are not currently in stock. have found some that i have been looking for, just to drive 15 miles to the store to be told that they don't have it. Update menu correctly please.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome budtender! knowledgeable, and they have the perfect display canisters! Only down side to their location.....the parking is scant.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review! We're working on improving the parking lot and it will only continue to get better as the weather clears up.
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next