Oregon Cannabis Co.
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
1977 Santiam Hwy SE, Albany, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
48 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Nice space, parking lot can be weird to get in and out of.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
2
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Great value priced products. Has been my choice for product for over a year. However, they have an employee who leaves the retail area every time I show up. Don't know what her problem is. I would rather be told I am not welcome rather than be treated like a leper. I don't shop there anymore.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Please update your menu other than that awesome place have been many times will go many times
Report abuse
00
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, great bright, open atmosphere.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Like most dispensaries, oil/cartridge menu on leafly is full of many many items that are not currently in stock. have found some that i have been looking for, just to drive 15 miles to the store to be told that they don't have it. Update menu correctly please.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome budtender! knowledgeable, and they have the perfect display canisters! Only down side to their location.....the parking is scant.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review! We're working on improving the parking lot and it will only continue to get better as the weather clears up.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just bought and smoked a bowl of Limbo Kush. I immediately wanted to listen to the Rolling Stones. Loudly.
Dispensary said:

Glad you enjoyed it!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-20
2017-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This has become our go-to dispensary. Friendly staff, huge selection, good prices. Plus they're dog friendly!
Dispensary said:

We love having dogs come to visit! Thank you for your review.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-16
2017-12-16
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a good deal on different strains
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-1
2017-12-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
dope af
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your review!
Report abuse
01
12345
page 1 of 5
next