dispensary
Recreational

Oregon Cannabis Co.

Albany, OR

124 Reviews of Oregon Cannabis Co.

4.6
Quality
4.5
Service
4.6
Atmosphere
Sort by
April 3, 2017
I've been in a few times and always love the selection they have, no waiting room is always nice, and I enjoy the casual atmosphere. It's close to my job so I'm inclined to go in and scout for good dabs a lot, definitely worth checking out!
August 8, 2017
Pleasant and personable with clean and open atmosphere. But the best part is they're KNOWLEDGEABLE. It's been a decade or two since I last smoked and they were patient without being condescending. The great selection was the icing on the cake!
August 15, 2017
I feel that it's a very open & inviting place to be
April 2, 2017
I think this location is perfect. In the heart of, Albany. This store is perfect for medical and now Rec users. They seem to always have everything I need on a particular visit. Always greeted with warm inviting employees. I'll definitely be coming back for some more in the future.
April 1, 2017
Very fast, no wait even when it's busy. Great selection and price, quality products. I like the windows and the open feel.
April 23, 2017
Great selection of flower, and no waiting room doctors office feel.Like a lot of shops do. Big open room, very helpful staff. Huge selection of edibles.
August 16, 2017
It's a good location and the employees give good recommendations.
March 9, 2017
Great location. only problem I have is that the buying experience Is viewable from the outside to anyone passing by. Great selection. prices for both rec and medical clearly marked. One the bud area is not in what feals like a closet.
April 2, 2017
Out of all the dispensaries i've been to. Oregon Cannibas Co. Is by far the best, medical/recreational store around. They always seem to have the best deals and prices. Fully stocked and always greeted so kindly, can't help but want to keep coming back. I would highly recommend this shop to anyone in need of a quick and easy purchase.
August 13, 2017
I love this dispensary. The employees are very knowledgeable about their products. such a great atmosphere!! I recommend coming in and checking them out. great prices for awesome quality!!!! Andrew and Hanna are one of the many employees that work there but always have given great customer service. awesome job guys!!!
May 28, 2017
Amazing staff and no waiting room. I always get friendly budtenders whenever I go in. This place is always my go-to, and I always recommend it to my friends if they happen to visit. Finally a good dispensary in Albany!
April 2, 2017
Beautiful, open shop. No waiting room. Amazingly knowledgeable and friendly staff. Reasonable prices and a great selection. These guys are great.
August 5, 2017
Stopped by while in town for work, and was really happy with the whole experience! The budtender selected strains for me that I like better than the ones I picked for myself- she was awesome at reading what I liked & needed, and really friendly and knowledgeable, too. Great selection, all seemed really fresh, nice clean and pretty shop, class act all around.
September 15, 2019
Everytime I go into this location I am greeted with smiling faces. Beautiful people with kind hearts and a true passion for helping people. Michael always engages so casually with everyone who walks in and makes everyone feel welcome. When I walk in, it's like seeing my friends and I feel comfortable and happy. I can honestly say I have had nothing but great experiences and laughs with the staff. They excel at recommending exactly what your looking for! I would recommend this place to anyone!
July 4, 2017
Not enough stars to express how awesome this place is. Love the look and vibe right when you walk in. All employees are not only knowledgeable about all inventory. They take the time answering any and all questions about their incredible selection of products. Every employee really makes a personal connection with me. (a rare occurrence these days) To summarize, Fantastic selection displayed beautifully. Perfect hours of operation. Stellar staff and overall best dispensary ever!!!!
May 28, 2020
This place sucks. Every time I come here I get ignored. Stuff is spread out all over the place and feels like a museum of weed. Pretty boxes and no way to get these lames off their smoke breaks to sell me one. This was the last time and you earned this one star.
October 7, 2020
Customers don't get their discount if you go over 10grams of flower, didn't learn this until after he weighed it short of what he said my order came to. I feel scammed.. last time I go here..
November 19, 2018
Walked in and was ignored. Don't know why, but was told by the rudest dude he "couldn't sell me something". I felt really judged and like I was lower than them. Ruined my day. I feel sorry for people who act like this. It's a damn shame
March 9, 2018
Like most dispensaries, oil/cartridge menu on leafly is full of many many items that are not currently in stock. have found some that i have been looking for, just to drive 15 miles to the store to be told that they don't have it. Update menu correctly please.
November 14, 2019
Michael is the bomb diggity. every time Im in hes always in a fantastic mood.
June 29, 2017
I really enjoy EVERYTHING about this Dispensary. I highly recommend it.
September 1, 2017
This is THE place! If you need to get some bud and you want quality product and great customer service, Oregon Cannabis Co. is it. All the staff are knowledgeable, super fun to talk product with and will even help find the bud for the evening you desire. Want to chill and become part of the couch, they got your strain? Want to party and be chatty and all Giggles? Want to focus and be creative? I've tried at least 12 different strains here and they were all nicely curated, sticky, colorful, stink bombs that did a number on my mind and my body. Love this place and I'm telling everyone reading this review that quality is what Oregon Cannabis Co. offers. Their prices range from mid to top shelf.
November 15, 2017
Love this place! The staff are fantastic, knowledgable, and always take the extra time to help you find exactly what you're looking for. Tony's my dude! . . .Always such a pleasure!
July 26, 2019
Everyone is super friendly here, Michael has always been awesome and helped me with all my questions and concerns. Customer service is huge for me and he’s been high level every single time.