Oregon Euphorics
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
70 SW Century Dr, Bend, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
55 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This store has great flower! There is a wide selection of local, usually Clean Green, and generally small batch connoisseur cannabis at all times on their shelves. I love that the staff are always the same helpful friendly faces and there is usually an owner lingering to introduce themselves. They also have a ton of vape devices to select from for medicinal and recreational use. Their high dose CBD products including balms, lotions, salves, and even chapsticks makes this place perfect for people like me who are looking for some simple pain relief without being totally stoned. Will be back!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have not been back to Bend since Oregon Euphorics moved, and I love their new location. Previous customer and will be back again when in town. Kiara gave me a nice recommendation of one of her current store favorites, Blueberry Mango Kush, and I’m happy to have followed her advice. Thanks!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-12
2018-2-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Honestly this is one of the nicer shops in Bend. They aren't arrogant in their marketing either (unlike the other dispensary with "Oregon" in the name). High recommend popping in if you get a chance. Always leave impressed.
Report abuse
11
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Euphorics is an awesome dispensary! Every time I go in there I always leave with a smile. The budtenders are super friendly and educated. They have a long list of pre-rolls and have just enough choices of delicious beautiful bud. They also have a wide variety of edibles and CBD products. They got it all! I highly recommend this place!
Report abuse
10
2017-9-30
2017-9-30
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The weed I got was yellow and dried with almost no trichs under a microscope... I paid 15$ a gram for it when I could've easily gone anywhere else and got fire.... quite unimpressed and a little sad even. This place is 3 blocks from my house I wanted it to be my main spot
Report abuse
02
2017-8-9
2017-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Oregon Euphorics is an awesome store. It is very clean, and the staff are always friendly. They have a great selection of products, but I still prefer to smoke flower...their flower selection is excellent. Make sure to give them a try the next time your in Bend.
Report abuse
10
2017-1-28
2017-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place for a variety of different products. Friendly and knowledgable staff.
Report abuse
00
2016-11-6
2016-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere, friendly and informative staff, great quality flower
Report abuse
00
2016-11-5
2016-11-5
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Good shop. Quality products priced well.
Report abuse
00
2016-10-30
2016-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very clean and professionally ran. Would recommend
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next