Oregon Grown Gift Shop
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
324 SE 82nd Av, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
120 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shop is EXCELLENT! So is customer service. Love going in there.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-29
2018-1-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great little shop. Owner was friendly and professional, provided real high-touch customer service and we got some great deals to boot.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for coming in! Glad we could shake hands and give you that one-on-one service we strive for. Appreciate your business!!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-26
2017-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All the staff is very helpful and friendly even after they swapped ends of the building excellent service.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for finding us, same building just different end! We appreciate your business! See you soon.
Report abuse
00
2017-6-10
2017-6-10
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I've shopped here a few times, generally a friendly staff with limited selection. They used to sell hash which was what kept me coming back! LOL However I believe that the law changed in this area. I'm not sure if they have changed ownership because I noticed a new sign out there recently. Also the website states no rec weed at this time so not sure if that is permanent or not. Oh well.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback~ We will definitely get all our sites updated, and YES we are under new management! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2016-12-23
2016-12-23
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
I used to be a big fan of this shop. I've been a customer from day one. Their prices have gone through the roof. I think I won't go back anymore. There are just way too many other shops offering the same products at a better price.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your feedback. Thanks for being with us from day one. We'll see what we can do about those prices you are used to. Hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
30
2016-12-6
2016-12-6
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Store hours are wrong, have been to the store location 3 times when Google says they're open and they have been closed. Buzzkill.. When you change your hours again update it online so we know
Dispensary said:

karben313 we apologize for the hours being incorrect on Google. We have corrected this problem. Our hours are correct on Leafly and we have our store hours posted by the front door. Happy Holidays from us at Oregon Grown!
Report abuse
20
2016-11-14
2016-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The woman that works in the front always speaks the whole staff is friendly and helpful i always recommend this place
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you again at Oregon Grown!
Report abuse
01
2016-11-1
2016-11-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Sometimes going in and asking for a certain strain and not having it is a bit painful especially when looking on leafly if they have it. Other than that, people are really nice and know their tech. The quality of service makes me feel like I want to come back and the atmosphere is very welcoming!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We will correct our leafly updates and apologize for not having that right for you. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon at Oregon Grown
Report abuse
11
2016-10-27
2016-10-27
4.3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Used to really like this store but it seems like selection has really fallen off. No more daily specials. Menu not updated for days at a time. Not sure what's going on. Nice employees and it's right by my house so disappointing that prices were raised as selection became limited.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review. We have been working with accredited labs to get our products tested in a timely manner; however, we have experienced wait times. As more labs become accredited with the OLCC's regulations the testing turn around time should decrease. As far as price increases, pricing for product testing has increased over 300 percent and unfortunately growers have passed this increase to us, which is reflected in new pricing. Again, thank you for your comments.
Report abuse
01
2016-10-15
2016-10-15
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always come to this dispensary since it's close to my house and they usually have a good deal going. Friendly service and a chill atmosphere. Their 5 for $25 pre rolls are actually made with bud not shake! I'm pretty stoked about that since everywhere else has gnarly shake joints for more money. This place is a solid choice.
Dispensary said:

Hey! Thank you so much for your review. Yes, all our pre rolls are made from buds and hand rolled by our staff. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon at Oregon Grown
Report abuse
01
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next