Oregon Grown Gift Shop

324 SE 82nd Avenue, Portland, OR
Follow Oregon Grown Gift Shop on Leafly
Follow
Review Oregon Grown Gift Shop
Review
Call Oregon Grown Gift Shop
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
122 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place and had exactly what I wanted the sales guy is cute too
Dispensary said:

Thank you for coming in! We are very glad you had a great experience and we appreciate your business. We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Sweet spot, sweet weed.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shop is EXCELLENT! So is customer service. Love going in there.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-29
2018-1-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great little shop. Owner was friendly and professional, provided real high-touch customer service and we got some great deals to boot.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for coming in! Glad we could shake hands and give you that one-on-one service we strive for. Appreciate your business!!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-26
2017-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All the staff is very helpful and friendly even after they swapped ends of the building excellent service.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for finding us, same building just different end! We appreciate your business! See you soon.
Report abuse
00
2017-6-10
2017-6-10
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I've shopped here a few times, generally a friendly staff with limited selection. They used to sell hash which was what kept me coming back! LOL However I believe that the law changed in this area. I'm not sure if they have changed ownership because I noticed a new sign out there recently. Also the website states no rec weed at this time so not sure if that is permanent or not. Oh well.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback~ We will definitely get all our sites updated, and YES we are under new management! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2016-12-23
2016-12-23
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
I used to be a big fan of this shop. I've been a customer from day one. Their prices have gone through the roof. I think I won't go back anymore. There are just way too many other shops offering the same products at a better price.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your feedback. Thanks for being with us from day one. We'll see what we can do about those prices you are used to. Hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
30
2016-12-6
2016-12-6
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Store hours are wrong, have been to the store location 3 times when Google says they're open and they have been closed. Buzzkill.. When you change your hours again update it online so we know
Dispensary said:

karben313 we apologize for the hours being incorrect on Google. We have corrected this problem. Our hours are correct on Leafly and we have our store hours posted by the front door. Happy Holidays from us at Oregon Grown!
Report abuse
20
2016-11-14
2016-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The woman that works in the front always speaks the whole staff is friendly and helpful i always recommend this place
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you again at Oregon Grown!
Report abuse
01
2016-11-1
2016-11-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Sometimes going in and asking for a certain strain and not having it is a bit painful especially when looking on leafly if they have it. Other than that, people are really nice and know their tech. The quality of service makes me feel like I want to come back and the atmosphere is very welcoming!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We will correct our leafly updates and apologize for not having that right for you. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon at Oregon Grown
Report abuse
11
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next